Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Tainster 89.0
2. Party Hardcore 87.0
3. Tainster Mobile 85.5
4. Club Seventeen 85.0
5. Leony Aprill 85.0
6. Fully Clothed S... 84.5
7. Fully Clothed P... 84.5
8. Jim Slip 83.5
9. Bi Maxx 83.5
10. Drunk Sex Orgy 83.0
11. All Wam 83.0
12. Slime Wave 83.0
13. Pack Of Porn 83.0
14. Pornstars At Ho... 82.5
15. Old Farts Young... 82.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Young Adults Sites

1. Met Art 95.0
2. FTV Girls 93.5
3. Nubiles.net 93.0
4. Only Tease 91.5
5. Sapphic Erotica 91.0
6. Only Cuties 90.0
7. ALS Scan 89.5
8. Mofos Network 89.5
9. In Focus Girls 89.0
10. Nubile Films 88.5
11. Team Skeet 88.0
12. Nubiles Porn 88.0
13. Teen Mega World 88.0
14. Teen Models 87.5
15. ATK Petites 87.0

View All : Young Adults Sites
Related Niches

1. Panties - 74 Sites
2. Petite - 41 Sites
3. Shaved - 12 Sites
4. Cheerleaders - 10 Sites

View All : Niches

My Sexy Kittens

Pay Site

My Sexy Kittens presents hot teens in high quality exclusive pictures and videos.


Primary Niche: Young Adults
Secondary Niches: European Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about mysexykittens.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: €18.99  Our Price €14.95 / $18.34 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 10-02-07.
Currency: Memberships are charged in EURO. You'll see the dollar equivalent to the right of the prices above. You shouldn't have any issues using a US credit card.
Payment: 1-900 Number, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: VXS Billing
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Videos

Quantity: 1,082+ Scenes (approx. 20 min min. each)
Format #1: Silverlight (in-browser), bit unknown, 720x548 (in-browser)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 924+ Galleries (avg. 50 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive.).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 325 Models
Other: live chat.
Dates

Site Launched: Nov 2004
Facts Updated: 10-21-14
Listed Date: Dec '04

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
10-20-14 (as of 10-21-14)
Details: Video updates alternate between two a week then three. Same update schedule for photo sets.

Company Info

International Media Co.
66 Sites Listed
Partner: Payserve

Bonus Sites
  • 4 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

82.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Duke
11-04-2014
82.0
Vanessa
09-11-2013
84.0
Spencer
12-15-2012
83.5
Maggie
01-20-2012
84.0
Duke
05-20-2011
83.0
Vanessa
10-18-2010
83.0
Spencer
03-06-2010
82.0
Maggie
08-18-2009
84.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
My Sexy Kittens Review by Duke My Sexy Kittens

Review by Duke

Released Nov 4, '14 , Written Oct 29, '14
Intro

My Sexy Kittens is a long-running site with content reaching back to 2004. By my expert calculation that means they've been around for about a decade at the time of this review. There's something to be said for sites that keep on rolling for that length of time. Content is European teen downloadable videos and photos with lots of hardcore boy/girl plus lesbian and solo girl toy play scenes as well. A few company bonus sites are included with membership and they feature similar teen Euro content.


The Pros

  European Teen Content, Mix of Hardcore/Lesbian/Solo.

Modes are cute and sexy and definitely fit the teen European genre. The content has an all-around Euro flavor to it. Lots of girl/guy hardcore can be found here with lesbian and solo scene too so it's a well-rounded general collection that also works in some kinkier stuff like anal and outdoor sex.

  Good Amount of Videos & Galleries, Archive Goes Back Years.

Content totals for individual video scenes is over one thousand at this ping which is quite an impressive amount for a teen niche site like this. Generally a number in the several hundred is what you'd expect to see so the fact that they're over a thousand is a positive. Photo galleries are just at about a thousand too which makes for a nice balance. As I mentioned in my intro My Sexy Kittens has content going back to 2004 and they do continue to updates and date-stamp all the content items.

  High Quailty Video Downloads, Straightforward Options.

The majority (around 2/3) of the videos feature full-scene WMV downloads with nice quality 1280x720 high-def. They offer an additional quality level as well. Newer pictures are high-res and look quite impressive at 2000x1333.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Navigation includes video and photo sections with chronological browsing and niche/model filter tool. There is also a model index or browse by DVD title where they post front/back box covers.
  • A few company bonus sites are included which features similar teen Euro hardcore. They can be accessed directly from My Sexy Kittens without having to re-enter any user/pwd info.

The Cons

  Many Older Videos Have Clip Segments Only, Lower Quality.

A handful of years went by before the site made any upgrade to their video options. Not only is the quality lower on the older scenes but a significant amount, about 1/3, of the videos have just clip segments with no full-scene download at all. Generally it's about 5-6 clips for a full movie. Additionally the HD hasn't progressed beyond the 1280x720 which is kind of a bummer since so many sites have pushed on to higher specs. The streaming option is in Silverlight which some some users may not have installed.

  No Information About the Models, Limited Scene Details.

Content is advertised as exclusive and it seems to be. Still it has that generic European hardcore content feel like you can find on other sites. That style sort of detracts from the originality. They don't provide any model information like physical traits, country of origin, age, or anything. The model index just links to scenes.

Minor Negatives:

  • The photo galleries don't have any zip files for downloading the sets.
  • While reviewing the site I was timed out a couple times after not too long of a period of in-activity. If you have to step away from the site from a short period you'll probably have to log back in.

The other
  • Dialogue in this European content varies. Sometimes it's in English and other times it is not.
  • There is a special discount TBP monthly price which is less expensive than their standard rate. These guys do use Euros however which converts over to a higher US Dollar amount.

Bottom Line

A solid straightforward European teen hardcore site with quite a lot of content.

My Sexy Kittens takes advantage of the fact that the site has been online for so many years. Through steady updates their video collection now tops one thousand which you don't often see from niche sites like this. The European flavor is a distinct part of the content and there is a nice mix of action with lots of hardcore. They throw in a few bonus sites with similar content too.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Exclusive downloadable videos & photos of European teens in hardcore girl/guy, lesbian & solo scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8+
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.5MB/sec.
Browser: 1.5MB/sec.
(799MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, seems original.

File Sizes (HQ): 
WMV = ~400-800MB
JPG = ~150-350KB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most videos (~66%).
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 5000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Nice looking HD.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pwd required.
Videos don't require pwd.
Does time out.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, a few ethnic.
Amateur-looking.
Thin, cute, sexy.

Model Info: 
325+ models total.
Ages 18-23.
European.

Other Content: 
Company bonus sites.

Other Languages: 
Dialogue in videos is a mix of English & non-English.

Pic Details: 
Studio style photography.
High-res newer images.
Two image sizes.
No zip files.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 2000 x 1333
Archives = 1200 x 800
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium Silverlight player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Okay quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video scene.
2 photo galleries.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after May 4, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 05-04-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 2
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
74 pat362 (371) 3 04-09-11
55 insomniacxxx (13) 2 07-25-10
75 OneMan (27) 2 02-18-10
79 Denner (233) 3 03-15-09
83 elephant (65) 3 10-06-07
92 crash (16) 0 02-02-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (2)

Comment Title / Date
"Limited collection"
03-18-12 (3 Replies)
"Regular price $0.00 advertised by PU"
03-15-09 (2 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (2)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
12-15-14 Mr. Porn 87 of 100
11-03-14 Porn Inspector 4.5 of 5
09-09-13 FreeOnes 8.5 of 10
12-21-12 Honest Porn Reviews 8.8 of 10
04-17-12 Porn Paysites .net 84 of 100
11-28-11 Well Informed Decision 90.6 of 100
09-09-11 Porn Castle 88.7 of 100
09-12-14 Rabbit's Reviews 80 of 100
Average Score: 86.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 11-04-14