Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Tainster 90.0
2. Tainster Mobile 86.5
3. Party Hardcore 86.0
4. Leony Aprill 85.0
5. Fully Clothed S... 84.5
6. Fully Clothed P... 84.5
7. Club Seventeen 84.5
8. My Sexy Kittens 84.0
9. All Wam 84.0
10. Bi Maxx 83.5
11. Jim Slip 83.5
12. Slime Wave 83.0
13. Pack Of Porn 83.0
14. Drunk Sex Orgy 83.0
15. Pornstars At Ho... 82.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Young Adults Sites

1. Met Art 95.0
2. FTV Girls 93.5
3. Nubiles.net 93.0
4. Sapphic Erotica 92.0
5. Only Tease 91.5
6. Only Cuties 90.0
7. In Focus Girls 90.0
8. Teen Models 90.0
9. Team Skeet 89.5
10. ALS Scan 89.5
11. Mofos Network 89.5
12. Teen Mega World 88.0
13. Nubile Films 88.0
14. Nubiles Porn 87.0
15. ATK Premium 86.5

View All : Young Adults Sites
Related Niches

1. Panties - 79 Sites
2. Petite - 40 Sites
3. Shaved - 13 Sites
4. Cheerleaders - 13 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » My Sexy Kittens Review
Last Update: 12-03-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

My Sexy Kittens

Pay Site

My Sexy Kittens presents hot teens in high quality exclusive pictures and videos.


Primary Niche: Young Adults
Secondary Niches: European Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about mysexykittens.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: €18.99  Our Price €14.95 / $20.20 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 10-02-07.
Currency: Memberships are charged in EURO. You'll see the dollar equivalent to the right of the prices above. You shouldn't have any issues using a US credit card.
Payment: Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: VXS Billing
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 05-13-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 271+ DVDs (approx. 2 hrs. min. each)
Format #1: Silverlight (in-browser), bit unknown, 720x548 (in-browser)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies; Most videos are still only available in the lower WMV specs.

Images

Quantity: 852+ Galleries (avg. 50 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive.).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 301+ Models
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Nov 2004
Facts Updated: 12-03-13
Listed Date: Dec '04

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
12-02-13 (as of 12-03-13)
Details: Video updates alternate between two a week then three. Same update schedule for photo sets.

Company Info

International Media Co.
63 Sites Listed
Partner: Payserve

Bonus Sites
  • 4 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

84.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
09-11-2013
84.0
Spencer
12-15-2012
83.5
Maggie
01-20-2012
84.0
Duke
05-20-2011
83.0
Vanessa
10-18-2010
83.0
Spencer
03-06-2010
82.0
Maggie
08-18-2009
84.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
My Sexy Kittens Review by Vanessa My Sexy Kittens

Review by Vanessa

Released Sep 11, '13 , Written Sep 3, '13
Intro

My Sexy Kittens is another teen site to add to the list of many, but at least it's a large one offering around 945 videos and 795 image galleries these days as well as additional site access to a couple of other sites that is included with your specially reduced and reasonable $14.95 (Euro) per month membership. All content is advertised as exclusive and best of all its nice quality too, but that doesn't mean the member's area is void of flaws, even now.


The Pros

  Original Teen Content.

Around 945 videos, 795 image galleries and updates coming in weekly (2 videos & 1-2 image galleries), now that's a lot of content. The variety of young kitty's ranges from hardcore sex with older (not old) men, girl-girl, and solo action (toys, etc.). I really enjoyed the variety and the girls are super cute, young Europeans with tight bodies and a real appetite for sex.

  Quality Scenes.

High quality video downloads offer 5000k bitrate speeds these days with HD specs and look really great. Even the older videos with 2200k bitrates look good! Images are also offered in 2 sizes and as large as 1330x2000 pixels.

  Additional Site Access & Reduced Price.

Knocking 5 Euro off per month certainly sweetens the deal, but the additional site access gives users a whole new set of content to check out in between the weekly updates that are being added here.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Users can select a niche, browse the model index or use the keyword search to aid in browsing through the photo/video shoots.

The Cons

  Oldest Videos Lack The Same Download Options & Quality.

No full-length video downloads are available for all of the oldest scenes. This is a big one for me, as I really prefer to see full-scenes as an option for viewing. But not so big considering the size and history of the site. Some of the older videos can be broken down into as many as 6-10 clips - that would really break up my momentum! Also, there are no zip files offered for the image sets and the video quality is a much lower 657k (320x240).

  Lack of Model & Scene Info.

Limited model and scene information is provided and they could use more details especially source info. Browsing though the content is not very exciting for this reason and your options aren't many.

Minor Negatives:

  • WMV is your only file format for downloading the videos. Additional formats are suggested for uses on various devices. The site design itself is starting to show its age as well.
  • Members area ads. The site isn't horribly cluttered with ads and up-sells, but there are a few unnecessary banners, etc.

Bottom Line

Solid, entertaining, quality teen content.

My Sexy Kittens has come a long way since our first visit some time ago. At last visit they had upped the ante by offering full-length downloads and HD quality specs. Unfortunately this visit I don't see too much new to talk about, but the content and the girls remain fresh, updates are consistent and the specially reduced price tag just sweetens the deal. And let's not forget bonus access. For a good variety of hardcore, softcore and generally good teen content, My Sexy Kittens remains a site well-worth the visit. Now if only they'd add some model bios and update the design a bit with more user/download options, then we'd be all set.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable scenes featuring teens in solo, hardcore, and lesbian action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.7MB/sec.
Browser: 1MB/sec.
(880GB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are original scenes that you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~400KB
WMV = 200MB-800MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 5000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Decent overall. Nice HD quality.

Live Cams: 
Credits can be purchased to view live cam shows for those not on the all-inclusive rate plan.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Individual sites don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models.
Amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
more than 287 models total.
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
Company blog.
DVD shop.
Live cam show (site).
Member profiles/community.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
A few ads in member's area.
Music in some videos.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Decent quality pictures.
Pics are supporting material for vids.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 2000 x 1333
Archives = 1152 x 768
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium Silverlight player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Nice quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 full video episodes with pics.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 2
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
74 pat362 (367) 3 04-09-11
55 insomniacxxx (13) 2 07-25-10
75 OneMan (27) 2 02-18-10
79 Denner (233) 3 03-15-09
83 elephant (65) 3 10-06-07
92 crash (16) 0 02-02-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (2)

Comment Title / Date
"Limited collection"
03-18-12 (3 Replies)
"Regular price $0.00 advertised by PU"
03-15-09 (2 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (2)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
06-24-14 Mr. Porn 83 of 100
09-09-13 FreeOnes 8.5 of 10
12-21-12 Honest Porn Reviews 8.8 of 10
04-17-12 Porn Paysites .net 84 of 100
01-29-12 Porn Inspector 4.3 of 5
11-28-11 Well Informed Decision 90.6 of 100
09-09-11 Porn Castle 88.7 of 100
01-29-14 Rabbit's Reviews 80 of 100
Average Score: 85.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 12-03-13