Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Club Seventeen 88.0
2. Jim Slip 86.0
3. Daring Sex 83.0
4. My Sexy Kittens 82.0
5. Grandmams 82.0
6. Guys Go Crazy 82.0
7. Elegant Raw 81.5
8. Submissed 81.0
9. Lara's Playgrou... 80.0
10. Twinkerd 80.0
11. Club Bang Boys 80.0
12. Group Sex Games 78.5
13. BB Video 78.0
14. Red Light Sex T... 78.0
15. Tyrannized 78.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Young Adults Sites

1. Sapphic Erotica 94.0
2. abbywinters 93.5
3. Nubiles.net 93.0
4. Only Tease 92.0
5. Porn Pros Netwo... 91.0
6. ALS Scan 90.5
7. Nubiles Porn 90.5
8. Team Skeet 90.0
9. Teen Mega World 89.0
10. Wow Girls 89.0
11. In Focus Girls 89.0
12. AT Kingdom Netw... 89.0
13. Viv Thomas 88.5
14. Club Seventeen 88.0
15. ATK Petites 87.5

View All : Young Adults Sites
Related Niches

1. Panties - 44 Sites
2. Petite - 25 Sites
3. Shaved - 8 Sites
4. Cheerleaders - 8 Sites

View All : Niches

My Sexy Kittens

Pay Site

The young, sexy European girls here are filled with intense and wild sexual desire. Watch as they have sex, finger themselves, give hot blowjobs and have lesbian sex with other equally naughty kittens.


Primary Niche: Young Adults
Secondary Niches: European GirlsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about mysexykittens.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: €27.95  Our Price €9.95 / $10.51 (recurs at €24.95/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
1 Year: €119.40  Our Price €99.95 / $105.58 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Currency: Memberships are charged in EURO. You'll see the dollar equivalent to the right of the prices above. You shouldn't have any issues using a US credit card.
Payment: Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: VXS Billing
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 5,880+ Scenes (approx. 20 min min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 8000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 9,410+ Galleries (avg. 50 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 3,400 models.
Other: Bonus videos, live feeds, sex games, store, discounts
Dates

Site Launched: Nov 2004
Facts Updated: 10-11-17
Listed Date: Dec '04

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
10-11-17 (as of 10-11-17)
Details: Daily video and photo set updates.

Company Info

International Media Co.
39 Sites Listed
Partner: Payserve

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

82.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
10-08-2017
82.0
Lola
02-18-2016
82.0
Duke
11-04-2014
82.0
Vanessa
09-11-2013
84.0
Spencer
12-15-2012
83.5
Maggie
01-20-2012
84.0
Duke
05-20-2011
83.0
Vanessa
10-18-2010
83.0
Spencer
03-06-2010
82.0
Maggie
08-18-2009
84.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
My Sexy Kittens Review by A.K. My Sexy Kittens

Review by A.K.

Released Oct 8, '17 , Written Sep 28, '17
Intro

The use of the word "kittens" in the sitename might conjure up ideas of innocent and sweet girls. And while the babes on the site might be innocent and sweet when not on camera, when the record button is pushed, they masturbate, fool around with their girlfriends and have sex with guys.


The Pros

  Thousands of Videos and Photo Sets & Daily Updates

The collection has been building up for over 15 years now and there are over 9,000 photo sets and more than 5,300 videos. They're adding at least one new video and photo set every day and some days they add a couple.

  Most of the Videos are High-Def

From what I was able to determine, the more recent two-thirds of the videos offer HD files for download. The older of those have a 720p file as the best option, while in recent years they've been adding a 1080p file as well.

  Great Features

The site offers many user features, like sorting options, comments, ratings, favorites, tags and a basic search. You can select just a portion of a full video and create a clip that you can save. There's even a "clips" section where people have uploaded their favorites.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Why spend around $30 for a monthly membership when our TBP discount lets you enjoy the site for only $10! The price increases after that first month, though.
  • There's a live cam site you can visit. You don't get free private shows, but there's a "recordings" section with archived performances.
  • There are some bonus videos.

The Cons

  Limited Pagination

This issue is one that happens a lot with large sites. You see, there are almost 150 pages of content, but you can only jump up to 10 pages back or forth. You can jump to the last page and back to the first, but that still leaves lots of clicks to get to those middle pages and it's a little annoying.

  Older SD Videos

If the more recent two-thirds of the collection offer HD then it only makes mathematical sense that the older third is SD. Now, they don't look awful at 720x540, 1558k, but I would call them average at best.


The other
  • The content looks to be almost an exact replica of Club Seventeen. It's from the same producers and most of the ClubSeventeen content is exclusive, so let's call this site original content, but not exclusive. You can also find much of it on DVD.

Bottom Line

A large mostly HD teen/coed porn site.

What you get with My Sexy Kittens is a whole lot of sexy Euro teens and coeds in solo, lesbian and straight porn. Some of it is scripted, others gonzo, but most of the movies are in HD and the site is growing every single day. Exclusivity is a question, but 18-23 lovers probably won't need to question the value of a membership. Especially with that low first-month TBP discount.

Site Details

About the Content: 
A large hardcore site filled with sexy European teens and coeds.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10-15MB/sec.
(2.59GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: It mostly all comes from Club Seventeen.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~550KB
ZIP = ~650MB
MP4 = ~2-3GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos (75%).
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 6900k-9900k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: Sharp.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Amateurs to semi-pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Hundreds of models.
Ages 18-23.
Mostly Europe based.

Other Content: 
Bonus videos.
Model index.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Tags.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro to pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 4000x2667
Older = 500x346

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average to HD.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
12 videos.
13 photo sets.
(they update daily, sometimes twice per day)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Apr 8, 2018.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 04-08-18.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 3
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
74 pat362 (413) 3 04-09-11
55 insomniacxxx (20) 2 07-25-10
75 OneMan (27) 2 02-18-10
79 Denner (235) 3 03-15-09
83 elephant (99) 3 10-06-07
92 crash (16) 0 02-02-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (3)

Comment Title / Date
"My Sexy Kittens"
01-28-15 (3 Replies)
"Limited collection"
03-18-12 (3 Replies)
"Regular price $0.00 advertised by PU"
03-15-09 (2 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (3)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-09-17 Rabbit's Reviews 85 of 100
05-03-17 Porn Inspector 4.6 of 5
03-22-15 The PaySites 84 of 100
09-28-17 Porn Castle 75 of 100
05-08-17 Mr. Porn 87 of 100
Average Score: 84.6

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 10-11-17