Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Tainster 89.5
2. Club Seventeen 88.0
3. Party Hardcore 88.0
4. Jim Slip 86.0
5. Fully Clothed P... 85.5
6. Leony Aprill 85.0
7. Drunk Sex Orgy 84.5
8. Fully Clothed S... 84.5
9. Bi Maxx 84.0
10. Sin Drive 84.0
11. Slime Wave 84.0
12. All Wam 83.0
13. Pack Of Porn 83.0
14. Pornstars At Ho... 82.5
15. Old Farts Young... 82.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Young Adults Sites

1. Met Art 95.0
2. Sapphic Erotica 94.0
3. abbywinters 93.5
4. Nubiles.net 93.0
5. Only Tease 92.0
6. Team Skeet 90.0
7. Nubile Films 90.0
8. Nubiles Porn 90.0
9. ALS Scan 90.0
10. In Focus Girls 89.0
11. AT Kingdom Netw... 89.0
12. Teen Mega World 88.0
13. Club Seventeen 88.0
14. Amour Angels 87.0
15. ATK Petites 87.0

View All : Young Adults Sites
Related Niches

1. Panties - 49 Sites
2. Petite - 29 Sites
3. Cheerleaders - 9 Sites
4. Shaved - 9 Sites

View All : Niches

My Sexy Kittens

Pay Site

My Sexy Kittens presents hot teen girls sucking dick, swallowing cum, getting facials and getting their tight pussies fucked hard. Watch these horny girls get off.


Primary Niche: Young Adults
Secondary Niches: European GirlsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about mysexykittens.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: €27.95  Our Price €9.95 / $10.51 (recurs at €24.95/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
1 Year: €119.40  Our Price €99.95 / $105.58 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Currency: Memberships are charged in EURO. You'll see the dollar equivalent to the right of the prices above. You shouldn't have any issues using a US credit card.
Payment: Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: VXS Billing
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 4,772+ Scenes (approx. 20 min min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), 8000k+, 1920x1080 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 8000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)

Images

Quantity: 924+ Galleries (avg. 50 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive (Some nonexclusive content).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 3,133 models.
Other: Bonus videos, live feeds, sex games, store.
Dates

Site Launched: Nov 2004
Facts Updated: 01-13-16
Listed Date: Dec '04

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
01-13-16 (as of 01-13-16)
Details: 2-3 video/photo set updates per day.

Company Info

International Media Co.
57 Sites Listed
Partner: Payserve

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

82.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Lola
02-18-2016
82.0
Duke
11-04-2014
82.0
Vanessa
09-11-2013
84.0
Spencer
12-15-2012
83.5
Maggie
01-20-2012
84.0
Duke
05-20-2011
83.0
Vanessa
10-18-2010
83.0
Spencer
03-06-2010
82.0
Maggie
08-18-2009
84.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
My Sexy Kittens Review by Lola My Sexy Kittens

Review by Lola

Released Feb 18, '16 , Written Feb 11, '16
Intro

My Sexy Kittens got me aroused straight from the get go with its name alone. When you enter the members' area you will truly meow at all the tantalizing content inside. Find all sorts of hot teen girls ready to suck dick and open up their tight pussies. This is a European site featuring cute and attractive kittens ready to show you just how horny they are for only $11/month.


The Pros

  Many Full HD Movies

Hold up, wait a minute! My Sexy Kittens comes in Full HD? That's right, folks. The latest videos are updating in Full HD and look great with bitrates of up to 8000k. Whether you're streaming or downloading (three quality options for each), you can enjoy some great high-quality content.

  A Large Collection That's Rapidly Growing

This site has a massive collection of content. Enjoy over 8,370 photo sets and 4,820 videos from kittens that could be all yours. There's tons of lesbian, straight and threesome action inside and the performers really look like they're enjoying themselves. MySexyKittens is expanding rapidly too, usually with two photo sets and videos per day.

  Good Browsing Tools

The site has some good features that make it oh-so-easy to find what you're looking for. You can search by niche and filter by latest and oldest release date, favorite and rating. Inside the model section you can search by breast size, alphabetically, favorite and rating. Want to get to know your favorite model? Check out the model index with stats and links to their content. You can also post comments, rate the videos and save your favorites and there are scene descriptions.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Get access to a great TBP discount of only $11 for the first month. You can't get a better price than that for all this teen content.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • The older videos tend to look quite grainy with bitrates up to 1500k, which isn't terrible, but the screen sizes tend to be smaller, coming in at around 540p.
  • Banner ads in the members' area.
  • Within each section you can only view five pages at once. This makes jumping to the middle of the collection quite difficult.
  • There aren't any English subtitles.
  • The discount is great, but it doesn't recur. The next month will be higher.

Bottom Line

A solid site full of sexy teens in a large collection of hardcore content.

When I check out this site all I can do is meow. It's jampacked with tons of high-quality content that also happens to be exclusive. With so many videos and photo sets it's hard to get bored. The site is growing rapidly and there are a bunch of great user features too. Watch as these hot teens suck and fuck to their heart's content.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable, exclusive videos and photos of fully legal teens in straight lesbian and solo scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 8-10MB/sec.
(1.4GB video, Fiber Optic Internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: The content is original, but can be found on DVDs and other sites.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~800KB
ZIP = ~100MB
MP4 = ~1.5GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 7500k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Great!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows, but credits can be purchased to view live shows on Seventeen Live.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Semi-pros to pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
3,148 models total.
Ages 18-20.
European based.

Other Content: 
Recorded cam shows.
Bonus videos.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
A few banner ads and pop-ups.
Comments.
Ratings.
Favorites.
Keyword tags.

Pic Details: 
Professional photography.
Some airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Good mix of indoor/outdoor.
Zip files available.
Slideshow view available.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 4000x2667
Archives = 1150x750
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
14 galleries.
15 videos.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 3
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
74 pat362 (379) 3 04-09-11
55 insomniacxxx (16) 2 07-25-10
75 OneMan (27) 2 02-18-10
79 Denner (235) 3 03-15-09
83 elephant (85) 3 10-06-07
92 crash (16) 0 02-02-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (3)

Comment Title / Date
"My Sexy Kittens"
01-28-15 (3 Replies)
"Limited collection"
03-18-12 (3 Replies)
"Regular price $0.00 advertised by PU"
03-15-09 (2 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (3)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-03-16 Porn Inspector 4.6 of 5
03-14-16 Mr. Porn 87 of 100
02-07-16 Rabbit's Reviews 87 of 100
03-22-15 The PaySites 84 of 100
09-09-13 FreeOnes 8.5 of 10
12-21-12 Honest Porn Reviews 8.8 of 10
09-03-13 Dino Reviews 79 of 100
Average Score: 86.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 02-18-16