Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Pink Visual Pad 84.0
2. Pink Visual Pas... 83.0
3. Male Spectrum P... 81.5
4. Shemale Yum Mob... 80.0
5. iMale Spectrum ... 80.0
6. Burning Angel M... 79.5
7. Her First Lesbi... 79.0
8. Male Spectrum P... 79.0
9. iPink Visual Pa... 78.5
10. His First Gay S... 78.0
11. Men 4 Pad 78.0
12. Her First Anal ... 77.5
13. Shemale Japan M... 77.0
14. Milf Seeker 77.0
15. Her First DP 77.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Reality Sites

1. Reality Kings 93.0
2. Brazzers 91.0
3. Naughty America 91.0
4. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
5. Mofos Network 89.5
6. Reality Kings M... 87.0
7. Big Tits At Wor... 85.5
8. My Friend's Hot... 85.0
9. We Live Togethe... 85.0
10. Cum Fiesta 85.0
11. My First Sex Te... 85.0
12. Real Wife Stori... 85.0
13. Mike's Apartmen... 85.0
14. Big Naturals 85.0
15. Baby Got Boobs 85.0

View All : Reality Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 4581 Sites
2. Videos - 2245 Sites
3. General - 385 Sites
4. Parties - 125 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » My Sex Tour Review
Last Update: 08-01-12
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

My Sex Tour

Pay Site

MySexTour.com features the video adventures of two young men travelling across Europe in search of the tastiest Eurobabes to score with.


Primary Niche: Reality Porn
Secondary Niches: European GirlsPorn Videos

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about mysextour.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.95 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Details: Trial members have access to view one full episode, limited archive access and can view and/or download photo galleries but may not download videos or access other features of the site.

Verified 05-15-14 with Pink Visual Pass (same company).
Monthly: $39.95  Our Price $29.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 02-06-08.
Multi-Mo: $69.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
1 Year: $94.00 (non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: Netbilling
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Notes: Geo-targeted pricing may apply. Content offered in limited trials and 1-2 month memberships varies.

Videos

Quantity: 48+ Scenes (approx. 30 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 450k, 320x240 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 540x432 (streaming)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 3200k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Notes: The latest videos are posted in the higher MP4 specs and Flash at 720x400.

Images

Quantity: 48+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (content is all original, but may be sold as plugin content to other sites).
Download Limit: There is a monthly download limit (15 videos).
3rd Party: Yes, live cams, pics, videos.
Dates

Site Launched: 2003
Facts Updated: 08-01-12
Listed Date: Feb '04

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
07-27-12 (as of 08-01-12)
Details: The dates show three video/photo gallery updates since 2010 but both the gallery and video counts went down by four in the last six weeks.

Company Info

Topbucks
175 Sites Listed
Partner: Top Bucks

Bonus Sites


Billing Certified
This site's billing has been certified by WebSiteSecure.org.
Certificate: ZA5Z3SM


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.



Review 2.0 Status Latest review status with our new review format (2.0).

Review Status

Status: Review Pending

Review is currently assigned for Oct 14, 2014 and will be released within about a week following that date.
Notes: We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-10-14 Porn Inspector 3.2 of 5
02-19-14 Rabbit's Reviews 63 of 100
Average Score: 63.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 08-01-12