Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Pink Visual Pad 84.0
2. Pink Visual Pas... 83.0
3. Male Spectrum P... 81.5
4. Shemale Yum Mob... 80.0
5. iMale Spectrum ... 80.0
6. Burning Angel M... 79.5
7. Her First Lesbi... 79.0
8. Male Spectrum P... 79.0
9. iPink Visual Pa... 78.5
10. His First Gay S... 78.0
11. Men 4 Pad 78.0
12. Her First Anal ... 77.5
13. Shemale Japan M... 77.0
14. Milf Seeker 77.0
15. Her First DP 77.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Reality Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. Brazzers 91.0
3. Naughty America 91.0
4. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
5. Mofos Network 89.5
6. Reality Kings M... 87.0
7. Big Tits At Wor... 85.5
8. My Friend's Hot... 85.0
9. We Live Togethe... 85.0
10. Cum Fiesta 85.0
11. My First Sex Te... 85.0
12. Real Wife Stori... 85.0
13. Mike's Apartmen... 85.0
14. Big Naturals 85.0
15. Baby Got Boobs 85.0

View All : Reality Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 4564 Sites
2. Videos - 2227 Sites
3. General - 382 Sites
4. Parties - 125 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » My Sex Tour Review
Last Update: 10-21-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

My Sex Tour

Pay Site

MySexTour.com features the video adventures of two young men travelling across Europe in search of the tastiest Eurobabes to score with.


Primary Niche: Reality Porn
Secondary Niches: European GirlsPorn Videos

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about mysextour.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.95 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Details: Trial members have access to view one full episode, limited archive access and can view and/or download photo galleries but may not download videos or access other features of the site.

Verified 05-15-14 with Pink Visual Pass (same company).
Monthly: $39.95  Our Price $29.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 02-06-08.
Multi-Mo: $69.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
1 Year: $94.00 (non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: Netbilling
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Notes: Geo-targeted pricing may apply. Content offered in limited trials and 1-2 month memberships varies.

Videos

Quantity: 17+ Scenes (approx. 30 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 852x480 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 3200k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths are available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 17+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (content is all original, but may be sold as plugin content to other sites).
Download Limit: There is a monthly download limit (15 videos).
Models: 1000+ Network Pornstars
Other: Live feeds, pics, videos.
Dates

Site Launched: 2003
Facts Updated: 10-04-14
Listed Date: Feb '04

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 10-04-14)
Details: Dates have been removed; counts decreased dramatically since 2012.

Company Info

Topbucks
159 Sites Listed
Partner: Top Bucks

Bonus Sites


Billing Certified
This site's billing has been certified by WebSiteSecure.org.
Certificate: ZA5Z3SM


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

64.0
its ok



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Duke
10-21-2014
64.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
My Sex Tour Review by Duke My Sex Tour

Review by Duke

Released Oct 21, '14 , Written Oct 15, '14
Intro

My Sex Tour is a reality site with episodes where a couple guys head out to the streets in European cities and pick up a girl for some hardcore banging. The site has been around for more than a decade so it got going back during the glory days of reality porn when that was all the rage. Over the years the site has undergone restructuring and changes and at this point it houses a reduced number of episodes and is no longer updating. All of the Pink Visual Pass network sites are included so that's now a big part of the equation here.


The Pros

  European Reality Threesomes Plus Network Bonus Sites.

Content is European reality episodes of a couple guys out around city streets picking up a chick for some banging. They are fully developed scenes at around 25-30 minutes long with girl/guy/guy threesome action. The girls are hot European babes with some familiar faces like Katja Kassin and then other girls. The Pink Visual Pass network bonus sites and reality series make up a big part of what the site offers since the My Sex Tour collection is so small.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Videos are downloadable in MP4 full-episode files at 1280x720 3200k. The in-browser Flash works well quick loading/buffering and the ability to jump ahead immediately.
  • These guys have set up a special discount monthly price for TBP users which makes the cost lower than their standard rate.

The Cons

  Very Small Collection of Episodes, Relies on Network.

By itself My Sex Tour has just around one and a half dozen episodes so it is a very small collection. Over the years this has fluctuated and a couple years back they reduced the quantity. This is definitely one of those network sites that leans heavily on the bonus content and wouldn't work well on its own.

  In-Active Site Now, No Longer Growing/Updating.

There are no update dates on the content and the site is no longer producing new content. It has been some years in fact since things were actually active here. My Sex Tour is likely to just stay as-is with its current archive from here on out.

  Download Limit, Only One Format & Quality.

This site and network in general have changed their download/viewing options a number of times over the years. At one point they were streaming only then they moved to downloads with several options. Now they have MP4 full-video files only. The limitation in place per month is 15 total downloads across the full network. A counter/tracker lets you know this before downloading and keeps a running tab.

Minor Negatives:

  • Although produced by this company as original content the network leases out it's content as a plug-in for other paysites.
  • The trial is limited access and there are a few member's area ads/upsells.

Bottom Line

A very small European hardcore reality site that isn't updating but includes network access.

My Sex Tour is still online but it really is a site that had its heyday many years ago. Now it's just a small archive that is part of this company's Pink Visual Pass network. The network access plays a big role but even that is hampered by the monthly download limitation of video episodes.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable European hardcore reality videos with guys picking up a girl on the street for some threesome banging.

Download Managers: 
No, not compatible.

Download Speed: 
Browser:1.0-2.0MB/sec.
(576MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Original.
My Opinion: Yes, original to this company but also sold as a plug-in to other paysites.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~400-900MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 3200k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Ok, lower end HD specs.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pwd required.
Videos don't require pwd.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, a couple ethnic.
Pros & amateurs.
Thin to average body types.

Model Info: 
17 models total.
Ages 18-25.
European.

Other Content: 
Network bonus sites.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None.
(no longer updating)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Apr 21, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 04-21-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-10-14 Porn Inspector 3.2 of 5
02-19-14 Rabbit's Reviews 63 of 100
Average Score: 63.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 10-21-14