Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Teen Dreams 85.0
2. My Sex Life 81.5
3. My All Access P... 80.5
4. XXX Adult Centr... 80.0
5. Real Tampa Swin... 79.5
6. Gang Bang Dee 78.5
7. Teen Girl Photo... 74.0
8. Fuck Me Grandpa 73.0
9. Cock Ring Handj... 72.5
10. Katie Reynolds 72.5
11. Sweet Denisa 70.0
12. XXX Member Chan... 70.0
13. Hairy Arms 70.0
14. Amateur Dumb Fu... 70.0
15. Cruel Chloe 70.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.0
2. Kelly Madison 86.0
3. MistressT.net 86.0
4. Rachel Aziani 86.0
5. Club Sandy 85.5
6. Naughty Alysha 85.0
7. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.0
8. Dawn's Place 85.0
9. Leony Aprill 85.0
10. Cathy's Craving 85.0
11. Chica's Place 84.5
12. The Art Of Blow... 84.5
13. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
14. Peter North 84.0
15. Janessa Brazil 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3572 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 1052 Sites
3. Webcams - 505 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 130 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » My Sex Life Review
Last Update: 05-15-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

My Sex Life

Pay Site

This is the website home of real, and really hot amateur Lori Anderson, who thoroughly enjoys sharing her sex life with her friends.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Amateur Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about my-sex-life.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Monthly: $39.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Online Check
CC Processor: Secondary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Videos

Quantity: 402+ Scenes (approx. 12 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 3000k, 720x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: MPEG (.mpg), 800k, 320x240 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash DL (flv), 800k, 320x240 (streaming)
Notes: Specs and formats may vary between videos. Many videos are posted in older, lower specs. The MPEG format is only on the oldest updates and WMV vids go as low as 320x240, 450k.

Images

Quantity: 734+ Galleries (avg. 60 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (exclusive amateur content).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, pictures, video feeds.
Other: Diary, message board, cam show, bio, stories, calendar.
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 2000
Facts Updated: 05-15-13
Listed Date: Apr '05

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 05-15-13)
Details: Advertises weekly updates. Counts do increase regularly.

Company Info

Lotza Dollars Co.
49 Sites Listed
Partner: Lotza Dollars

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

81.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
10-23-2012
81.5
Spencer
09-26-2011
81.0
Maggie
09-09-2010
83.0
Duke
11-26-2009
83.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
My Sex Life Review by Vanessa My Sex Life

Review by Vanessa

Released Oct 23, '12 , Written Oct 15, '12
Intro

My Sex Life is the home of super cute amateur web model Lori Anderson. For $29.95 per month you get access to, well, her sex life basically. She loves showing off and craves attention, challenging members to be a part of her sex life and "get as 'real' as it gets." After many years of being online, Lori's archive currently houses over 43,200 images and 390 short videos as well as a diary, message board, cam shows and additional 3rd party pictures and videos. Her content is broken down into categories and offers a good mix of softcore, hardcore and fetish content. Although the price is slightly high for an amateur site, so is the quality of content and Lori looks to be quite the pleaser here, which is nice.


The Pros

  Exclusive Amateur Content.

Her content is not separated by photos and videos but into categories rather: softcore, toys, fetish, blowjobs, hand jobs, glamour, girl-girl, hardcore and each update is categorized along with a "story" and either digital pics and a video or video caps and the video. You'll find a great variety of content here; lots of hardcore fucking and sucking, bondage and weird insertions, outdoors flashing, lesbian sex, and more.

  Network Access.

Your membership here also gives access to the rest of the My All Access Pass Network sites. These sites include niche themes like solos, Asians, mature, interracial, other amateurs and more.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Flash streams available for videos. They're large format and the specs for the video content can be really great with bitrate speeds up to 6000k (720x480).
  • Plenty of extras are offered along with your membership here. Things like bonus content, private cam shows (for a fee), Lori's diary, member's forum, bonus content, etc.

The Cons

  Some Site Design Issues.

Content here is listed by category, which is not a bad way to archive things it just makes it difficult to find exactly what's new since there are no date stamps. Overall the member's area pages definitely give off that amateur appeal, but maybe too much so. Since there's such a nice variety of hardcore and softcore here, a search feature would be a nice touch as well.

  Quality Could Still be Better.

It's normal for an amateur site that's been around for so long to have varying quality and even average to below quality, but there is no reason these days why My Sex Life is still so far behind in terms of quality. Video bitrate speeds but is generally anywhere from 700k and up to 2000k. In general this is your average, amateurishly shot content, and not a completely bad thing since it sticks to the theme, but some improvements could be made nonetheless.

Minor Negatives:

  • No date stamps or clear update schedule. Lori also advertises 2-3 weekly live cam shows but I don't see anything scheduled, just an ad of sorts for private 1-on-1 shows for a fee.
  • No main bio page or live cam shows are offered here. She also doesn't keep up on her blog as much as she used to.
  • Many of the image galleries are mere screen caps taken from the video these days.

Bottom Line

Lori showcases her hot sex life with 10 years worth of content.

Overall I really like the content here; the mixture of it, sometimes the quality of it, etc. I do wish she'd go back to offering at least 1 weekly free live show, but member's can also request a 1-on-1 private show with Laurie including solo or boy-girl material as well as phone sex. The going rate for 30 minutes of any of these will cost you from $60-150 bucks. There are plenty of extras to see and do here to keep you busy and ultimately I think that the history and quantity alone here makes Lori's site worth checking out and extra sites you gain access to with a membership an added bonus.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring hot Florida housewife Lori posing and playing solo, along with some hardcore and lesbian action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.5MB/sec.
Browser: 750KB/sec.
(392MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~750KB
ZIP = ~40MB
WMV = ~200MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows scheduled.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos may require pw.
Bonus sites don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Solo female.
Brunette.
No bio info given.

Model Info: 
Solo girl site.
Husband and friends involved.
Based in USA.

Other Content: 
Bonus content.
Bonus site access.
Store.
Blog.
Member's forum.

Other Details: 
Music in some videos.
Banner ads on members area pages.

Pic Details: 
Amateur level photography.
Little to no airbrushing, nice!
Mostly good lighting, bright colors.
Good mix of indoor/outdoor.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
From 1440x960 to 1000x700.
Varies a lot.

Streaming Player: 
Medium WMV and flash player.
Must download to jump around (WMV)
Can jump ahead immediately (flash)
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Okay quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.
(site appears to update a couple times per month)


Re-Review Status
High Priority

This review is fairly high on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
80 Marcus (45) 0 04-22-12
78 pat362 (369) 0 08-05-11
83 silver (41) 5 11-18-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
10-16-14 Mr. Porn 76 of 100
05-24-13 Porn Inspector 4.1 of 5
01-18-13 Honest Porn Reviews 8.5 of 10
08-05-14 Rabbit's Reviews 70 of 100
10-16-09 Tylers Porn Reviews 81 of 100
Average Score: 78.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 05-15-13