Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Teen Dreams 86.5
2. Teen Depot 82.0
3. Real Tampa Swin... 80.0
4. My Sex Life 80.0
5. XXX Adult Centr... 80.0
6. My All Access P... 79.5
7. Model Muscles 77.5
8. Nerd Pervert 77.0
9. Teen Girl Photo... 74.0
10. Fuck Me Grandpa 73.0
11. Cock Ring Handj... 72.5
12. Toe Sucking Guy... 71.5
13. Fore-Skin 71.0
14. Sweet Denisa 70.0
15. XXX Member Chan... 70.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.5
2. MistressT.net 86.0
3. Rachel Aziani 86.0
4. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.5
5. Club Sandy 85.5
6. Naughty Alysha 85.0
7. Dawn's Place 85.0
8. Leony Aprill 85.0
9. Cathy's Craving 85.0
10. Peter North 84.5
11. Chica's Place 84.5
12. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
13. Jonni Darkko XX... 84.0
14. Janessa Brazil 84.0
15. LeLu Love 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 2391 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 774 Sites
3. Webcams - 134 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 97 Sites

View All : Niches

My Sex Life

Pay Site

This is the website home of real, and really hot amateur Lori Anderson, who thoroughly enjoys sharing her sex life with her friends.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Amateur Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about my-sex-life.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 06-04-15.
Monthly: $39.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, Postal Mail, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 2 pre-checked cross-sales.

Videos

Quantity: 411+ Scenes (approx. 12 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 720x480 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1600k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and mobile formats are available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 707+ Galleries (avg. 60 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (exclusive amateur content).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: Diary, message board, cam show, bio, stories, calendar, extra pictures, video feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 2000
Facts Updated: 01-22-15
Listed Date: Apr '05

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 01-22-15)
Details: Advertises weekly updates. Counts do increase regularly.

Company Info

Lotza Dollars Co.
58 Sites Listed
Partner: Lotza Dollars

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

80.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
02-09-2015
80.0
Vanessa
10-23-2012
81.5
Spencer
09-26-2011
81.0
Maggie
09-09-2010
83.0
Duke
11-26-2009
83.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
My Sex Life Review by Maggie My Sex Life

Review by Maggie

Released Feb 9, '15 , Written Feb 3, '15
Intro

My Sex Life is the website of Lori Anderson, a hot amateur model who shares her fantasies and kinky sex life with fans. Lori has been a model for 15 years and her site offers a look at all of her passions and pleasures, as well as an opportunity to get to know her. Network access is included with your $30 a month membership.


The Pros

  Exclusive amateur collection.

My Sex Life features an exclusive collection of Lori's hot scenes. She does it all....sexy stripteases, solo masturbation, lesbian sex, fetish play, blowjobs, and plenty of sex. She's fun, playful, and extremely sexy, and you won't find her original scenes anywhere else.

  Good number of scenes.

Lori has been entertaining fans with her sexy pictures and videos for 15 years and in that time she has built an impressive collection. There are currently 707 galleries and 411 videos online, plenty to keep members entertained a long time.

  Some of Lori's personality shines through.

You can tell Lori has always been personally involved in her site. The scene details, the interactive features like her diary, message board, and private cam shows, and even the design show a good deal of personality and make her site unique.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Photos can be viewed in a slideshow and downloaded in a zip file.
  • Videos can be streamed in browser using Flash and downloaded as an mp4 in up to 2 quality settings.
  • My Sex Life is part of the My All Access Pass network which members also get access to upon joining.

The Cons

  No update info, little activity.

None of the scenes are dated any longer. It's hard to say what the update situation is at this point. Her blog is still updated every few months, including just last week, so Lori still has something going on here, but I can't tell when new photos or videos will actually be posted.

  Time for a quality upgrade!

My Sex Life has been around for 15 years, so it's understandable that the older scenes are small. However, what I don't see is why they haven't upgraded. They should have moved to high definition years ago and instead are still posting 640 x 480 videos.


Bottom Line

Hot, exclusive amateur collection, though upgrades are needed.

Lori is every bit as beautiful as she was when the site launched years ago. She's built an impressive collection of exclusive amateur scenes and there's still quite a bit of personality here. That said, the updates are a big question mark and a quality upgrade is more than overdue. The cost of membership is on the high side with those considerations, though the network access helps. The site is still worth checking out, but there are improvements needed at this point.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive photos and videos of amateur model Lori in solo, lesbian, and hardcore scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.7MB/sec.
Browser: 950KB/sec.
(200MB video, 40Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are original scenes you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~750KB
ZIP = ~40MB
WMV = ~200MB
MP4 = ~300MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
30 something yr old female.
Great body.
Perky B-cups, brunette.

Model Info: 
Solo girl site.
Husband and friends involved.
Based in USA.

Other Content: 
Bonus content.
Bonus site access.
Store.
Blog.
Member's forum.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
Soft music in some videos

Pic Details: 
Amateur and semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All 1440 x 960 to 1000 x 700
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
80 Marcus (47) 0 04-22-12
78 pat362 (373) 0 08-05-11
83 silver (41) 5 11-18-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-12-15 Porn Inspector 4.2 of 5
04-11-15 Rabbit's Reviews 69 of 100
04-02-15 FreeOnes 8.2 of 10
03-24-15 Dino Reviews 64 of 100
10-16-14 Mr. Porn 76 of 100
01-18-13 Honest Porn Reviews 8.5 of 10
Average Score: 76.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 02-09-15