Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Ella Kross 85.0
2. Smack My Bitch 84.0
3. All Teen Stars 82.0
4. My Preggo 79.5
5. Emily 18 79.0
6. Pregnant Mary 75.0
7. Next Door Maria 75.0
8. Molly's Bedroom 75.0
9. Lana's Fantasie... 72.0
10. Debbie Teen 70.0
11. Victoria Divine 70.0
12. Kimmy Teen 68.0
13. Lovely Anne 67.0
14. Preggo Tegan 66.5
15. Preggo Katie 66.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Pregnant Sites

1. Lactation Fanta... 84.0
2. My Preggo 79.5
3. Asian Prego 76.0
4. Pregnant Mary 75.0
5. Embrianna 72.0
6. Pregnant Sistas 71.0
7. Crazy Pregnant 70.0
8. Preggo Bangers 70.0
9. Lactalia 70.0
10. Preggo Tegan 66.5
11. Preggo Katie 66.0
12. Candy's Expecti... 66.0
13. Preggo Sabrina N/A
14. Pregnant Emma N/A
15. Knocked Up Peac... N/A

View All : Pregnant Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 1492 Sites
2. Mature - 397 Sites
3. MILF - 290 Sites
4. Bizarre - 143 Sites
5. BBW - 117 Sites

View All : Niches

My Preggo

Pay Site

Tom Brown absolutely loves pregnant women of all ages. Those swollen bellies and boobs drive him wild! If they do the same to you, come and check out his collection of preggo babes.


Primary Niche: Pregnant Women
Secondary Niches: All FetishesAmateur Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about mypreggo.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Monthly: $34.95 (31 days, non-recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 277+ Scenes (approx. 7 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 8000k+, 3840x2160 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1000k, 720x400 (streaming)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths available.

Images

Quantity: 120+ Galleries (avg. 120 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 70 models.
Dates

Site Launched: Jul 2013
Facts Updated: 04-22-16
Listed Date: Jul '13

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 04-22-16)
Details: 60 new videos since June 2015.

Company Info

Everest Co.
28 Sites Listed
Partner: Everest Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 12 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

79.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
05-14-2016
79.5
Maggie
04-04-2015
77.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
My Preggo Review by A.K. My Preggo

Review by A.K.

Released May 14, '16 , Written Apr 22, '16
Intro

Tom Brown is a man who loves pregnant chicks, so he started this site, which is good news for all of you out there who also love preggo babes, but haven't had the wherewithal to start your own site. Now you can just enjoy all the bun-in-the-oven babes he's found for you.


The Pros

  Good Preggo Content

I have generally found myself disappointed with pregnant sites. And, yes, there are some problems with My Preggo, but there's plenty of good as well, starting with the content itself. There are solo chicks masturbating, babes sucking and fucking and I even saw some lesbian fun. It's all very amateur and lacking in polish, but all that uncertainty and enthusiasm of real amateurs in the pregnant porn niche is something I quite enjoyed.

  Good Amount of Movies and Most in HD

Once you click through to a scene you'll see the download options on offer and I found that most of the 276 videos available had 720p and 1080p HD files. You can also stream all the videos and the HD ones looked good streaming as well.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Your membership gets you access to a collection of 14 bonus sites, including Mollys Bedroom and Kimmy Teen. There aren't anymore preggo sites among them though.

The Cons

  Unclear Update Schedule

There's more content available on this visit, so I know they've done some updating since that time. However, nothing is dated, so I can't tell you how often they're updating these days.

  No Scene or Model Info

There aren't any scene descriptions nor are there any category tags or any kind of filter or sorting options. A few of the models have a little write-ups, but most have nothing and their "models" page just contains a picture of them with links to their scenes.

Minor Negatives:

  • Only some of the scenes have photo sets (around 100) and there's no way of knowing that until you've clicked through to a scene.
  • The videos that weren't offering HD had stats of 720x576 at 1500k and they looked mediocre to average.

Bottom Line

A good variety of pregnant chicks and pregnant porn action.

I enjoyed seeing hardcore scenes as well as solo ones. The variety of chicks, from teens to MILFs, also added to the experience. And with most of the collection being high in quality those looking for babes with big bellies will find some solid value here.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Pregnant amateurs in solo, lesbian and hardcore scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 20MB/sec.
(200MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it is.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~650KB
ZIP = ~50MB
MP4 = ~450MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most of them.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 2100k-5000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: They look good.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, with some black and ethnic models.
Amateur-looking.

Model Info: 
70 models total.
Ages 18-30.
U.S. and Europe based.

Other Content: 
Bonus sites.

Other Details: 
User ratings.
Favorites.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 4000x2662

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
They look good.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Unsure (nothing is dated).


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Nov 14, 2016.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 11-14-16.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
06-20-16 The Lord of Porn 73.3 of 100
05-31-16 Mr. Porn 74 of 100
04-13-15 The PaySites 81.6 of 100
05-25-14 Rabbit's Reviews 66 of 100
04-18-15 Porn Inspector 3.8 of 5
Average Score: 74.2

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 05-14-16