Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Smack My Bitch 84.0
2. Ella Kross 83.5
3. All Teen Stars 82.0
4. Emily 18 79.5
5. My Preggo 77.5
6. Next Door Maria 75.0
7. Molly's Bedroom 75.0
8. Pregnant Mary 75.0
9. Lana's Fantasie... 72.0
10. Debbie Teen 70.0
11. Victoria Divine 70.0
12. Kimmy Teen 68.0
13. Lovely Anne 67.0
14. Preggo Tegan 66.5
15. Preggo Katie 66.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Pregnant Sites

1. Lactation Fanta... 84.0
2. My Preggo 77.5
3. Asian Prego 76.0
4. Pregnant Mary 75.0
5. Embrianna 72.0
6. Pregnant Sistas 71.0
7. Crazy Pregnant 70.0
8. Preggo Bangers 70.0
9. Lactalia 70.0
10. Knocked Up Madi... 70.0
11. Preggo Tegan 66.5
12. Preggo Katie 66.0
13. Candy's Expecti... 66.0
14. Pregnant Emma N/A
15. Knocked Up Peac... N/A

View All : Pregnant Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2223 Sites
2. Mature - 637 Sites
3. MILF - 432 Sites
4. Bizarre - 275 Sites
5. BBW - 248 Sites

View All : Niches

My Preggo

Pay Site

This site features the gals this fellow loves...very pregnant women, and who enjoy showing off their pregnancies for the camera.


Primary Niche: Pregnant Women
Secondary Niches: All FetishesPorn Videos

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about mypreggo.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Monthly: $34.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill
Notes: PayPal is now available.

Videos

Quantity: 204+ Scenes (approx. 7 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 920x516 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths are available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Images: No
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 49 Models
Dates

Site Launched: Jul 2013
Facts Updated: 03-13-15
Listed Date: Jul '13

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 03-13-15)
Details: Video count increased regularly since 2013.

Company Info

Everest Co.
27 Sites Listed
Partner: Everest Cash

Important


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

77.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
04-04-2015
77.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
My Preggo Review by Maggie My Preggo

Review by Maggie

Released Apr 4, '15 , Written Apr 1, '15
Intro

My Preggo is the work of Tom Brown and his insatiable appetite for pregnant women. The bigger the belly the better, and he captures them all here in exclusive high definition videos with both male and female partners. It's all here for $25 a month.


The Pros

  Exclusive niche content.

My Preggo is a collection of original scenes with hot, very pregnant chicks getting it on. Some rub bellies in lesbian scenes. Others get their bellies caressed in hardcore sex scenes. I'd guess most are between 6 and 8 months along. The action includes a mix of interracial, as well.

  High quality content.

This is a great-looking video collection. The movies are mp4s that play at 6000k and are 1920 x 1080 in size. These are large, sharp videos that look great.

  Good number of videos.

My Preggo currently has 204 scenes online. Each is around 10 minutes long. That's a good size for a niche collection like this.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Videos can be downloaded as mp4s in four quality settings, and streamed in browser in Flash.
  • Members of My Preggo get access to the All Teen Stars network for more exclusive content.

The Cons

  No update info.

None of the scenes are dated, so I can't say what the actual update schedule is. Counts have increased over the last two years, but there's no telling how often those updates are being posted.

Minor Negatives:

  • Only the oldest sets include images. At this point, all new sets are video-only.
  • There are some ads in the member's area.

Bottom Line

An entertaining pregnant site with high quality original videos.

My Preggo offers a solid collection of exclusive preggo niche scenes. The site is good-sized and the content quality is impressive. The only real issue here is a lack of update info. Still, for $25 a month with network access, it's worth a shot. The kinky collection is entertaining and original and one prig fans will enjoy.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive hardcore and lesbian videos of pregnant babes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 5.5MB/sec.
Browser: 900KB/sec.
(900MB video, 40Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes that you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~900MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 6000k
Dimensions: 1280x720 and 1920x1080
Quality:Sharp, good quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and black models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types all pregnant.

Model Info: 
50 models total.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Mutli-site access.

Other Details: 
No music in videos.
Member's area ads.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Archives = 1600 x 1200
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Oct 4, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 10-04-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-07-15 Mr. Porn 74 of 100
04-18-15 Porn Inspector 3.8 of 5
05-24-14 Rabbit's Reviews 66 of 100
Average Score: 72.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 04-04-15