Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Upskirt Collect... 83.5
2. 100 Upskirts 81.0
3. The Classic Por... 81.0
4. My Pickup Girls 81.0
5. HQ Upskirt 80.5
6. Private Home Cl... 80.0
7. Student Sex Par... 80.0
8. Hentai Video Wo... 79.0
9. Cash For Sex Ta... 79.0
10. Classic Porn Sc... 78.5
11. Retro Porn Arch... 78.0
12. Home Spy Video 77.5
13. Hard Fuck Tales 77.0
14. Chicki Porn 77.0
15. Yaoi Movie Arch... 77.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Reality Sites

1. Reality Kings 93.0
2. Brazzers 91.0
3. Naughty America 91.0
4. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
5. Mofos Network 89.5
6. Reality Kings M... 87.0
7. Big Tits At Wor... 85.5
8. Real Wife Stori... 85.0
9. Mike's Apartmen... 85.0
10. Big Naturals 85.0
11. Baby Got Boobs 85.0
12. BangBus 85.0
13. MILF Hunter 85.0
14. Cum Fiesta 85.0
15. Euro Sex Partie... 84.5

View All : Reality Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 4634 Sites
2. Videos - 2245 Sites
3. General - 410 Sites
4. Parties - 130 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » My Pickup Girls Review
Last Update: 03-31-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

My Pickup Girls

Pay Site

This site features hot babes that these guys pick up and convince to have lots of fun sex in public places with them.


Primary Niche: Reality Porn
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about mypickupgirls.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $34.95/mo.)

Details: Per Terms, trial access may be limited but does not state how limited.

Verified 05-29-14 with HQ Upskirt (same company).
Monthly: $34.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: SegPay, Secondary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Notes: SegPay trials are for two days. It's only one day through the other billers.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 01-08-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 185+ Scenes (approx. 45-60 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 960x540 (streaming)
Format #2: AVI (.avi), 3500k, 1024x576 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies and mobile formats are available; Older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 5+ Galleries (avg. 110 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 183 Models
Dates

Site Launched: Jul 2007
Facts Updated: 03-31-14
Listed Date: Jul '07

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 03-31-14)
Details: Counts up by 2 since Oct.

Company Info

Serious Partners Co.
53 Sites Listed
Partner: Serious Partners

Bonus Sites
  • 5 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

81.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Duke
08-04-2013
81.0
Maggie
08-13-2012
81.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
My Pickup Girls Review by Duke My Pickup Girls

Review by Duke

Released Aug 4, '13 , Written Jul 25, '13
Intro

My Pickup Girls is a Russian site where guys go out and pick up hot girls for BJs and banging. The episodes are pretty long at around 45 minute to an hour with a lot of the guys looking around and doing the pick-up then they spend a good amount of time on the banging too. The site is part of a group of sites from this company which are included for members as bonus sites. They include Cash For Sex Tape, Student Sex Parties, Hard Fuck Tales, and a couple others.


The Pros

  Fun Reality Hardcore Pick-Up Episodes, Russian Models.

These guys shoot long episodes at around 45-60 minutes long. They really do a nice job with the reality play and the shoots have an authentic amateur feel to them. The dialogue is in Russian with English subtitles and the models re cute/sexy Russian chicks. You get sex in public places, cars, but a lot of it is picking up the girls outside and then taking them back to an apartment for banging. I found it to be more fun than a lot of American reality porn.

  HD Newer Videos, Nice Download/Viewing Options.

Newer updates do have HD quality 1280x720 MP4 and AVI full-scene files. These also have a whole slew of additional options which are available across all the site's episodes. They include MP4 in all sorts of levels for windows and mac, portable files, and in-browser Flash streaming. Photo galleries have both online images and zip files.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Company bonus sites are included with membership. There are five of these and they are linked to directly from the My Pickup Girls member's area. No login re-entry is required.
  • There is a decent sized collection of episodes here with nearly two hundred scenes. Even though the updates are lagging now the quantity is pretty good for a site like this.
  • They have scene summaries, video file size info, running time length, and member feedback and comments.

The Cons

  Updates are Lagging or Perhaps Stopped, No Date Info.

The one bit of information that isn't provided on these scenes is the update details. Our TBP content fact managers have noted that updates have really stopped in the handful of months leading up to this review. The site has been online for a number of years so it could be that they are just rounding down in terms of site activity.

Minor Negatives:

  • Older episodes don't have the HD quality level available and they have fewer format choices to pick from.
  • Downloading the larger HD videos can take some time. The download speeds here were at bit slower than I'm used to getting from other paysites.
  • There is a big splash page ad upon logging in. The trial membership is limited access and there are cross-sells on the join page.

The other
  • Dialogue is in Russian but they do have some subtitles in English.

Bottom Line

Hardcore pick-up/reality episodes with a distinct Russian/European flavor.

My Pickup Girls is a Russian version of reality porn and they do a nice job playing things out and the girls seem to have a lot of fun doing the shoots and the banging. Even though the updates are now lagging there is a nice sized archive in place and the site has been around for a number of years. The bonus sites help too and give members more for their money.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable Russian hardcore reality video & photo episodes where dudes go out and pick up girls then take them off for BJs and banging in indoor & outdoor settings.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8+
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.5MB/sec.
Browser: 1.0-2.0MB/sec.
(1.8GB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, original content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~500MB-2.0GB
AVI = ~500MB-1.0GB
JPG = ~300MB
Zip = ~25-50MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, some videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 5000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Sharp HD.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pwd required.
Videos don't require pwd.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white girls.
Amateur looking.
Thin, cute, average body types.

Model Info: 
180+ total.
Ages 18-28.
Russian/European.

Other Content: 
Company bonus sites.
Member feedback/comments.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
Member area ads.

Other Languages: 
Dialogue not in English.
English subtitles.

Pic Details: 
Pics are supporting content for videos.
Nice looking images.
Zip files.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1600 x 1067
Archives = 1152 x 768

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
High quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None.
(no recent updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
82 RustyJ (145) 2 03-04-11
85 pat362 (367) 6 12-31-10

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Scenes are shot so real like you are there"
01-01-11 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-16-14 Mr. Porn 77 of 100
05-21-14 Porn Inspector 3.6 of 5
05-21-13 Porn Adept 81 of 100
08-16-12 FreeOnes 7.5 of 10
02-02-11 Nude Reviews 80 of 100
12-11-10 Honest Porn Reviews 8.2 of 10
02-04-14 Rabbit's Reviews 74 of 100
Average Score: 77.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 03-31-14