Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Upskirt Collect... 83.5
2. 100 Upskirts 81.0
3. The Classic Por... 81.0
4. HQ Upskirt 80.5
5. My Pickup Girls 80.0
6. Private Home Cl... 80.0
7. Student Sex Par... 80.0
8. Hentai Video Wo... 79.0
9. Cash For Sex Ta... 79.0
10. Classic Porn Sc... 78.5
11. Retro Porn Arch... 78.0
12. Home Spy Video 77.5
13. Hard Fuck Tales 77.0
14. Chicki Porn 77.0
15. Yaoi Movie Arch... 77.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Reality Sites

1. Reality Kings 93.0
2. Brazzers 91.0
3. Naughty America 91.0
4. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
5. Mofos Network 89.5
6. Reality Kings M... 87.0
7. Big Tits At Wor... 85.5
8. Cum Fiesta 85.0
9. My First Sex Te... 85.0
10. Real Wife Stori... 85.0
11. Mike's Apartmen... 85.0
12. Big Naturals 85.0
13. Baby Got Boobs 85.0
14. BangBus 85.0
15. MILF Hunter 85.0

View All : Reality Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 4648 Sites
2. Videos - 2251 Sites
3. General - 411 Sites
4. Parties - 130 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » My Pickup Girls Review
Last Update: 08-18-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

My Pickup Girls

Pay Site

This site features hot babes that these guys pick up and convince to have lots of fun sex in public places with them.


Primary Niche: Reality Porn
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about mypickupgirls.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $34.95/mo.)

Details: Per Terms, trial access may be limited but does not state how limited.

Verified 05-29-14 with HQ Upskirt (same company).
Monthly: $34.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: SegPay, Secondary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Notes: SegPay trials are for two days. It's only one day through the other billers.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 01-08-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 189+ Scenes (approx. 45-60 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 960x540 (streaming)
Format #2: AVI (.avi), 3500k, 1024x576 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats are available; Older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 10+ Galleries (avg. 110 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 189 Models
Dates

Site Launched: Jul 2007
Facts Updated: 08-06-14
Listed Date: Jul '07

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 08-06-14)
Details: Counts increased slightly since March.

Company Info

Serious Partners Co.
53 Sites Listed
Partner: Serious Partners

Bonus Sites
  • 5 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

80.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
08-18-2014
80.0
Duke
08-04-2013
81.0
Maggie
08-13-2012
81.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
My Pickup Girls Review by Vanessa My Pickup Girls

Review by Vanessa

Released Aug 18, '14 , Written Aug 11, '14
Intro

My Pickup Girls is a themed site offering public sex act with girls presumably picked up off the street. Watch them go at it in parks, cars, saunas and bars. There are about 187 girls that have been "picked up" here currently, and your somewhat expensive $34.95 membership here also includes access to another handful of reality themed sites.


The Pros

  Original Content.

My Pickup Girls is one hardcore site that really does aim to please with its raw reality themed public pickup/sex action featuring younger chicks and some very spontaneous sex. Get ready for some very real group sex, facials, blowjob, and other sorts of hot action. The sex is super fun, full of hardcore passion and raw. There aren't many scenes to see here, but I can assure you they never get old either.

  Great Viewing & Download Options.

Download options are plentiful as they have full-episode HD 1280x720 MP4 & WMV files along with numerous other quality levels in that format. There are also portable device files. The in-browser Flash is high-quality and allows for immediate jumping ahead. They're quite consistent with just about the same choices throughout the whole archive. Flash streams look nice and are well-appreciated.

  Bonus Site Access.

An additional handful of sites are currently being offered with your membership. One of which is Student Sex Parties.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Content is browsed in chronological order or by top lists. Users can rate videos and leave comments. Video run time and file size information is always posted along with preview images and a lengthy story/scene descriptions and content tags.
  • A model index offers quick bio stats, a list of the content they appear in, user ratings and comments.

The Cons

  Somewhat Small Collection & Lack of Updates.

Currently there are 189 scenes to check out here and none of the content is date stamped. But by our counts the numbers haven't increased much for the last couple of months, which means new is not coming in on a regular basis.

Minor Negatives:

  • No date stamps on content or clear update schedule. It's unclear just how often new videos can be expected.
  • Some of the older episodes have slightly lower bit-rate on the HD files.
  • Tons of ads and upsells clutter up the members area pages.

The other
  • English subtitles in videos.

Bottom Line

The price it high considering lack of updates, but entertaining scenes & quality prevails.

I actually really enjoyed the Pickup Girl scenes here, so its a shame that nothing new seems to come in regularly. Our last visit was more than a year ago and since then only a couple of new scenes have been added. The quality still looks good, the options are plentiful and bonus site access helps, but its a real shame they don't update here more. Overall its hard to suggest a join considering the price, but bonus site access and entertaining scene might be worth it to some.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive European hardcore outdoor public pickup sex video episodes. Action includes one chick getting banged by a few guys with banging, BJs, facials, anal, & DP.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.7MB/sec.
Browser: 450KB/sec.
(1.7GB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~500MB-1.7GB
AVI = ~500MB-1.0GB
JPG = ~300MB
Zip = ~25-50MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: WMV/MP4
Dimensions: 1280x720
Bit-Rate: 4000k
Quality: HD Quality. Very sharp, smooth, playback.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Not saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Bonus sites don't require pw.
Ad offer upon entry.

Model Appearance: 
Variety of model-types.
All amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
189 models total.
Ages 18-20s.
European.

Other Content: 
Bonus site access.

Other Details: 
No condoms seen.
User ratings/comments.
Subtitles in videos.

Pic Details: 
Amateur level photography.
Little to no airbrushing, nice!
May have poor lighting and/or colors.
Good mix of indoor/outdoor.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1600 x 1067
Archives = 1152 x 768

Streaming Player: 
Medium-Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Quality is decently good.
2 quality settings.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Feb 18, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 02-18-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
82 RustyJ (145) 2 03-04-11
85 pat362 (367) 6 12-31-10

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Scenes are shot so real like you are there"
01-01-11 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-20-14 Mr. Porn 77 of 100
05-21-14 Porn Inspector 3.6 of 5
05-21-13 Porn Adept 81 of 100
08-16-12 FreeOnes 7.5 of 10
02-02-11 Nude Reviews 80 of 100
12-11-10 Honest Porn Reviews 8.2 of 10
02-04-14 Rabbit's Reviews 74 of 100
Average Score: 77.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 08-18-14