Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Upskirt Collect... 83.5
2. 100 Upskirts 82.0
3. The Classic Por... 81.5
4. Cash For Sex Ta... 81.0
5. My Pickup Girls 80.5
6. Student Sex Par... 80.0
7. Hentai Video Wo... 79.5
8. Home Spy Video 78.5
9. 3D Hentai Video 77.0
10. Chicki Porn 77.0
11. Private Home Cl... 77.0
12. Hard Fuck Tales 77.0
13. HQ Upskirt 76.5
14. Hentai Niches 75.0
15. Emo GF Sex 74.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Reality Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. Naughty America 93.5
3. Brazzers 93.5
4. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
5. Reality Kings M... 87.0
6. Mofos Network 86.5
7. Big Naturals 86.0
8. Cum Fiesta 85.5
9. Real Wife Stori... 85.5
10. BangBus 85.5
11. MILFs Like It B... 85.0
12. Big Tits At Wor... 85.0
13. We Live Togethe... 85.0
14. My Sister's Hot... 85.0
15. Mike's Apartmen... 85.0

View All : Reality Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 3163 Sites
2. Videos - 1627 Sites
3. General - 225 Sites
4. Parties - 96 Sites

View All : Niches

My Pickup Girls

Pay Site

This site features hot Russian babes who are picked up and convinced to have lots of hot sex in public places such as outdoors or in a car.

Primary Niche: Reality Porn
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $34.95/mo.)

Details: As a trial member you can view/download any five (5) videos in only 432p and 320p quality. For more content, users must upgrade to a full membership.

Verified 02-26-15 with Cash For Sex Tape (same company).
Monthly: $34.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: SegPay, Secondary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 2 pre-checked


Quantity: 216+ Scenes (approx. 60 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Format #3: WMV (.wmv)
Notes: Movies can be re-sized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats are available; older movies have smaller specs.


Quantity: 216+ Galleries (avg. 110 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes


Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 215 models
Other: Discounts to other sites.

Site Launched: Jul 2007
Facts Updated: 10-20-15
Listed Date: Jul '07

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 10-20-15)
Details: Site does not show update schedule.

Company Info

Serious Partners Co.
52 Sites Listed
Partner: Serious Partners

Bonus Sites
  • 5 sites are included with membership.

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!


Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
My Pickup Girls Review by A.K. My Pickup Girls

Review by A.K.

Released Nov 1, '15 , Written Oct 16, '15

Not to brag, but I have picked up a few girls in my day. But My Pickup Girls isn't about my conquests. Rather it's about the conquests of various Russian dudes with a camera and a dream: to find and fuck hot chicks. Along with the pickup reality theme, the outdoor/public sex niche also gets a nod in this collection.

The Pros

  Many Download Options & Mostly HD Videos

There are a ton of download options here, with about four quality options within each one. Now, they're almost all MP4 (except for the oldest ones that offer some AVI files), but MP4 is the most universal format and almost all the movies offer at least a 720p option if not a 1080p one as well.

  Bonus Sites

Who doesn't like bonus sites? Well, for those people I guess this would be a con, but for the rest of us, having access to five more sites is a definite pro!

  Lengthy Scenes

If you don't like all the talking you can easily jump ahead to the naked-sex stuff, but if you're a fan of reality scenes with all their chatting and setups then sit back and enjoy. While some scenes get to the naughty action fairly quickly, others can take 10 minutes before you even see a boob, as the guys chat and look around and talk to the girl and convince her to go with them, etc.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The performers speak Russian, but all the scenes I checked out had English subtitles.

The Cons

  Unclear Update Schedule

There are no dates on the scenes so determining an update schedule isn't easy. What I can say is that in the last 14 months the site has grown by about 30 scenes, so at this point I'll go on the assumption that they're updating every 2 weeks.

Minor Negatives:

  • While most of the videos are in HD, the oldest ones aren't and they look average.
  • The site looks pretty good and there are plenty of features, but there are also 22 pages of content and you can only browse a couple pages at a time. Sure, you can jump to the last page, but that still means lots of clicking to get to the middle ones.
  • While there's an element of public sex in the scenes, the videos I watched all had the sex going on in outdoor locations that were at least semi-private. So just don't expect to see random people walking by as the sex is happening.

Bottom Line

Entertaining and high-quality scenes, but the price is a little high.

Fans of the reality pickup scenario will appreciate this collection. They aren't breaking any new ground here, but these Russian dudes are working the tried and true formula for street-pickup porn and doing it well. And it's also nice to see that most of the videos are in HD, with the newer ones in 1080p. However, $35 seems a tad expensive even with the bonus sites.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable and exclusive reality pickup scenes featuring hardcore banging of hot Russian chicks.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 1-5MB/sec.
(1.4GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, seems to be exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300KB
ZIP = ~60MB
MP4 = ~1-2GB
AVI = ~300-400MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 3800k/6000k
Dimensions: 1280x720/1920x1080
Quality: They look good and the 1080p ones look even better.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, a few ethnic models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
About 200 models.
Ages 18-25.
Russian based.

Other Content: 
Network access.
Special offers.

Other Details: 
English subtitles.
User ratings.
Content tags.

Pic Details: 
Amateur-level photography.
No airbrushing.
No lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1600x1000

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
The HD ones look great.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Unsure (nothing is dated, but the growth suggests an update every 2 weeks).

Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after May 1, 2016.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

  • Eligible for new review after 05-01-16.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
82 RustyJ (145) 2 03-04-11
85 pat362 (375) 6 12-31-10

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Scenes are shot so real like you are there"
01-01-11 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-18-15 Porn Paysites .net 70 of 100
11-18-15 Mr. Porn 77 of 100
08-21-15 Porn Inspector 4 of 5
05-17-15 The PaySites 80.6 of 100
04-02-15 Rabbit's Reviews 73 of 100
10-06-14 Honest Porn Reviews 7.8 of 10
05-21-13 Porn Adept 81 of 100
08-16-12 FreeOnes 7.5 of 10
Average Score: 76.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2015 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 11-01-15