Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Naughty America 91.0
2. Naughty America... 85.5
3. My Friend's Hot... 84.5
4. Naughty Office 84.0
5. My First Sex Te... 83.5
6. Naughty Bookwor... 83.5
7. My Sister's Hot... 83.5
8. Housewife 1 On ... 83.0
9. I Have A Wife 82.5
10. Neighbor Affair 82.5
11. My Wife's Hot F... 82.0
12. Latin Adultery 81.5
13. My Dad's Hot Gi... 81.0
14. Seduced By A Co... 81.0
15. 2 Chicks Same T... 80.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Videos Sites

1. VideoBox 95.5
2. Pornstar Networ... 94.0
3. VideosZ 92.5
4. 21Sextury.com 92.0
5. 1 By Day 91.5
6. Perfect Gonzo 91.0
7. Naughty America 91.0
8. Mr. Skin 91.0
9. In The Crack 90.0
10. Tainster 90.0
11. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
12. 21 Sextreme 90.0
13. Pix and Video 90.0
14. Lesbea 89.5
15. Hog Tied 88.5

View All : Videos Sites
Related Niches

1. Reality - 565 Sites
2. DVDs - 515 Sites
3. Webcams - 509 Sites
4. High Def - 407 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » My Naughty Massage Review
Last Update: 06-23-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

My Naughty Massage

Pay Site

This site features lovely women and handsome guys exploring the intracacies of sensual massage, and you get to watch.


Primary Niche: Porn Videos
Secondary Niches: Reality PornHD Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about mynaughtymassage.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.95 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $24.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows user to view and/or download twenty (20) videos. In order to view more content you must upgrade to a full membership! You also do not get access to the mobile version of their site.

Verified 04-08-13 with Naughty America (same company).
Trial: $4.95 Limited Access (7 days, recurs $24.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows user to view and/or download twenty (20) videos. In order to view more content you must upgrade to a full membership! You also do not get access to the mobile version of their site.

Verified 04-08-13 with Naughty America (same company).
Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
1 Year: $95.40 (recurs at $24.95/mo.)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 06-19-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 17+ Video Shoots (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 852x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1920x1080 (streaming)
Notes: 4K Ultra movies are also now available for download at 4096X2160 2900k! Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats are available; older movies may have smaller and varied specs.

Images

Quantity: 17+ Photo Shoots (avg. 250 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds, personals, forums
Other: Archived Naughty America live shows, forum.
Dates

Site Launched: Jun 2012
Facts Updated: 06-23-13
Listed Date: Jun '12

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-15-13 (as of 06-23-13)
Details: Was updating with one photo gallery/video update per month thru April.

Company Info

Naughty America
42 Sites Listed
Partner: Naughty Revenue

Bonus Sites


Important
  • Caution on using download managers.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

76.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Duke
11-08-2012
76.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
My Naughty Massage Review by Duke My Naughty Massage

Review by Duke

Released Nov 8, '12 , Written Oct 31, '12
Intro

My Naughty Massage is one of the Naughty America sites and it's one of the newer additions to this company%u2019s portfolio. These guys specialize in having all exclusive downloadable video episodes of hardcore action and that's what you'll find as My Naughty Massage has girl/guy banging action that starts with the chick giving the dude a massage rub down. The samples highlighted on the guest tour give a nice sampling of the scenes and pornstar models that can be found in the episodes.


The Pros

  Exclusive Massage-Themed Hardcore Episodes.

My Naughty Massage has original hardcore girl/guy banging episodes that have a massage themed reality style. The chick begins by giving the dude a rub down and then it evolves to BJ and banging action. The models are sexy pornstar girls like Evelyn Lynn, Phoenix Marie, and others.

  Many Video Options, HD Quality Available on All Scenes.

This network made the switch to high-def a couple years back. With My Naughty Massage being a newer site launched in summer 2012 they all have the HD in place here including full-episode downloadable files in MP4 on newer updates and FLV on the older shoots. These are in both 1920x1080 and 1280x720 along with standard-def options. In-browser Flash streaming and portable/mobile files are also offered so they have numerous options from which members can choose from.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Episodes are date-stamped with update information showing when they were added to the site.
  • Photos are available on the episodes on secondary/supporting content. There are both online images ans zip files.
  • Network access to Naughty America is included with membership which gives access to a lot of other similar reality/hardcore niche sites with all exclusive content.

The Cons

  Small Collection of Content, Relatively Young Site.

My Naughty Massage has a small number of episodes because it's a newer site from this company. Because it's quite small it does heavily rely on the included network to give members additional content for their money. Time will tell how they build the archive or where it goes from here. Some of their sites stay active for long time while others do become in-active.

  Updates are Pretty Slow, Getting More Sporadic.

This item goes hand-in-hand with the quantity issue. The trend is for them to add one new scene per month which is pretty slow to begin with. Generally you'd like to see one new scene per week for a site like this. Lately the update have begun to fall off with six weeks or so between additions which isn't a good trend.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are quite a number of member's area ads here including a large splash page ad upon logging in. The trial membership is also limited access and there are join page cross-sells.
  • The older HD videos are in FLV format rather than the MP4. Making the switch now to MP4 is a plus however you do have the remnants of their old set-up on the older episodes.
  • No file size details are posted for the downloadable videos. This would have been helpful since they have so many choices and the HD files are quite large.

The other
  • All the included bonus sites can be accessed directly from the My Naughty Massage member's area without having to re-enter any user/pwd info.

Bottom Line

Exclusive HD massage hardcore episodes although it's a small collection.

What My Naughty Massage has working in its favor is the content exclusivity and HD quality videos. The network access is also a key element since the number of episodes is very small and the updates are already tailing off. It's best to look at the site as a one part of the larger network since the quantity simply isn't large enough yet.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Exclusive hardcore massage reality episodes with downloadable videos & supporting photo galleries.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.5MB/sec.
Browser: 1.5-2.0MB/sec.
(941MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, original content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~500MB-2.0GB
FLV = ~500MB-2.0GB
WMV = ~250-750MB
MOV = ~200-400MB
JPG = ~100-200KB
ZIP = ~15-20MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4 or FLV
Bit-Rate: 5000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080 & 1280x720
Quality: Excellent HD level.

Live Cams: 
Multiple daily Naughty America live shows.

Logging In: 
User/pwd/pin required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pwd.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, some asian/ethnic.
Young adult pornstars.
Thin & sexy.

Model Info: 
~12models total.
Ages 18-28.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Naughty America network.

Other Details: 
Members can post feedback/comments.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Average quality/size images.
Pics are supporting material.
Zip files available.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = ~1000 x 670
Consistent sizes.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
Files load very fast.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
HD & standard quality.
Multiple quality levels.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None.
(averages 1 update per month)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

80.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 1
Comments: 0
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (1)

Score User Replies Date
80 marcdc1 (163) 0 10-15-12

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-31-13 Porn Castle 73.7 of 100
03-14-13 Adult Reviews 8 of 10
01-28-13 Porn Adept 82 of 100
03-06-14 Rabbit's Reviews 65 of 100
07-29-13 Porn Inspector 3.4 of 5
03-25-13 Porn Reviews 71 of 100
Average Score: 73.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 06-23-13