Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Naughty America 91.5
2. Naughty America... 85.5
3. My Friend's Hot... 85.0
4. My First Sex Te... 85.0
5. Naughty Office 84.0
6. My Sister's Hot... 84.0
7. Naughty Bookwor... 83.5
8. I Have A Wife 83.0
9. Housewife 1 On ... 83.0
10. Neighbor Affair 82.5
11. Naughty Athleti... 82.0
12. Latin Adultery 82.0
13. My Wife's Hot F... 82.0
14. My Dad's Hot Gi... 81.0
15. Seduced By A Co... 81.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Videos Sites

1. Pornstar Networ... 94.0
2. VideoBox 93.5
3. VideosZ 92.5
4. 1 By Day 92.0
5. Perfect Gonzo 91.5
6. Naughty America 91.5
7. In The Crack 91.5
8. Porn Pros Netwo... 90.0
9. Mr. Skin 90.0
10. 21 Sextreme 90.0
11. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
12. Fame Digital 89.5
13. 21Sextury.com 89.5
14. Lesbea 89.5
15. My XXX Pass 89.0

View All : Videos Sites
Related Niches

1. Reality - 555 Sites
2. Webcams - 498 Sites
3. DVDs - 494 Sites
4. High Def - 403 Sites

View All : Niches

My Naughty Massage

Pay Site

This site features lovely women and handsome guys exploring the intracacies of sensual massage, and you get to watch.


Primary Niche: Porn Videos
Secondary Niches: Reality PornHD Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about mynaughtymassage.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.95 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $24.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows user to view and/or download fifteen (15) videos. In order to view more content you must upgrade to a full membership! You also do not get access to the mobile version of their site.

Verified 11-13-14 with Naughty America (same company).
Trial: $4.95 Limited Access (7 days, recurs $24.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows user to view and/or download fifteen (15) videos. In order to view more content you must upgrade to a full membership! You also do not get access to the mobile version of their site.

Verified 11-13-14 with Naughty America (same company).
Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
1 Year: $95.40 (recurs at $24.95/mo.)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Videos

Quantity: 23+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1920x1080 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 8000k+, 4096x2160 (downloadable)
Format #3: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Notes: 4K Ultra movies are also now available for download at 4096X2160 2900k! Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats are available; older movies may have smaller and varied specs.

Images

Quantity: 23+ Galleries (avg. 250 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: Archived shows, bonus videos, Roku specials, live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Jun 2012
Facts Updated: 11-20-14
Listed Date: Jun '12

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
10-27-14 (as of 11-20-14)
Details: Currently updating about 1 photoset/video every 1-2 months.

Company Info

Naughty America
44 Sites Listed
Partner: Naughty Revenue

Bonus Sites


Important
  • Caution on using download managers.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

75.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
07-01-2014
75.0
Duke
11-08-2012
76.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
My Naughty Massage Review by Spencer My Naughty Massage

Review by Spencer

Released Jul 1, '14 , Written Jun 23, '14
Intro

Today we're going to take a look at My Naughty Massage, and while they've picked a pretty unique niche here, I'd say this is much more mainstream than other massage sites we've seen. They're not too specific in their scenes with massages going either direction (men to women or vice versa). You do end up with some good hardcore fucking as you'd expect from the team at Naughty America. The usual $25 a month gets you in the door, plus full network access of course.


The Pros

  Network access included.

Since there's not much to see here, you'll be happy to know that they have quite a few similar sites out there, so the network access could come in quite handy here overall. There are over 28 other sites you get access to, and you can expect similar hardcore scenes overall.

  Video quality looks great these days!

I love their HD videos here as they look pretty nice. They are definitely in the top 10% of the videos we come across in my opinion, and they started the trend earlier than a lot of other sites did. At least they're keeping up with current trends.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The streaming video here worked well. They have a few quality options, and they even have a new thumbnail preview as you hover over the timeline.
  • The download options are decent here as well. They provide several video types (WMV, F4V or MP4, iPod) in full scenes and in smaller clips. Photos offer a zip file as well.
  • They're not specific to this site, but the network as a whole runs several live shows with various models each day. It's a great little addition if you're into cam shows.
  • They do have a nice list of filters to help you narrow things down, and a nice bonus is that it's just for this one site in particular, and not only for the network as a whole.

The Cons

  Super tiny collection; no updates in months.

With all of 19 scenes online, I'd say this is not one of their priority sites. It won't take you long at all to check everything out here, then you're stuck going through the network sites to find some non-massage content. Even worse, the updates seem to have stopped around nine months ago, so I wouldn't hold my breath hoping for new material here.

  Layout could be better.

While they offer some decent search options and all, I think the layout could be improved here. With just 10 scenes per page, all listed vertically which takes up a lot of screen real estate, getting around isn't as easy as it could be. Add in the ads, and it's just not the most user friendly site we've seen.

Minor Negatives:

  • This one is weird. The older photo galleries default to automatic slideshow mode, and start forwarding through the pictures way too fast for my liking. You can turn it off, but you have to do it each time you open a new gallery.
  • The site has several ads in the member's area, and it generally feels cluttered once inside. I'd love a cleaner layout.

Bottom Line

Fun hardcore massage scenes of course, but not nearly enough of them.

Surprisingly, My Naughty Massage is extremely small, which is not the norm from these guys. With only 19 scenes online and no updates in 3/4 of a year, it seems they tried this one out and just didn't like making content for it or something. Because of this, it's really difficult to recommend this one to anybody. I think there are better massage sites out there, and the other sites in this network specifically are larger and more active. I'd only really consider this one if you're already a member of the network and want to check it out.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive hardcore scenes featuring massages that turn into a fuck sesh.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 1.0MB/sec.
(1.4GB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here. Some models may be familiar.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~100KB
ZIP = ~30MB
WMV = ~500MB
F4V = ~1.5GB
MP4 = ~1GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: Flash (f4v) or MP4
Bit-Rate: 5000k or 8000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Very nice overall.

Live Cams: 
8+ free live solo shows daily by various models across their sites.

Logging In: 
User, pw, verification image.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Logs you into network first.
FPA upon entering.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of model types.
Generally amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
19+ models total.
Ages 20-35.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1333 x 870
Archives = 850 x 571
Sizes vary a little.
Older sets appear to be vidcaps.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-6 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.
Thumbnail as you hover over timeline!

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Nothing since September, 2013.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jan 1, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 01-01-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
80 marcdc1 (165) 0 10-15-12

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-20-14 Mr. Porn 63 of 100
05-31-13 Porn Castle 73.7 of 100
03-14-13 Adult Reviews 8 of 10
01-28-13 Porn Adept 82 of 100
10-04-14 Rabbit's Reviews 69 of 100
05-29-14 Porn Inspector 3.5 of 5
03-25-13 Porn Reviews 71 of 100
Average Score: 72.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 11-20-14