Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Naughty America 91.0
2. Naughty America... 85.5
3. My Friend's Hot... 84.5
4. My Sister's Hot... 84.0
5. Naughty Office 84.0
6. My First Sex Te... 83.5
7. Naughty Bookwor... 83.5
8. Housewife 1 On ... 83.0
9. I Have A Wife 82.5
10. Neighbor Affair 82.5
11. My Wife's Hot F... 82.0
12. Latin Adultery 81.5
13. My Dad's Hot Gi... 81.0
14. Seduced By A Co... 81.0
15. 2 Chicks Same T... 80.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Latina Sites

1. Chica's Place 84.5
2. Janessa Brazil 84.0
3. Cum Louder 84.0
4. 8th Street Lati... 84.0
5. Mike in Brazil 83.5
6. Pacino's Advent... 83.5
7. Latin Adultery 81.5
8. Nacho Vidal Har... 81.5
9. Latina Sex Tape... 81.0
10. Oye Loca 81.0
11. T&A Latinas 80.0
12. Latina HDV 79.5
13. Muchas Latinas 79.5
14. Latina Abuse 79.5
15. Chica Boom 79.0

View All : Latina Sites
Related Niches

1. Asian - 443 Sites
2. European - 387 Sites
3. Indian - 70 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » My Naughty Latin Maid Review
Last Update: 10-30-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

My Naughty Latin Maid

Pay Site

Who hasn't wanted to score with their dirty Latina maid? Now is your chance to live the fantasy at DirtyLatinaMaids.com.


Primary Niche: Latina Sex
Secondary Niches: Reality PornUniform Fetish

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about mynaughtylatinmaid.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.95 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $24.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows user to view and/or download fifteen(15) videos. In order to view more content you must upgrade to a full membership! You also do not get access to the mobile version of their site.

Verified 05-15-14 with Latin Adultery (same company).
Trial: $4.95 Limited Access (7 days, recurs $24.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows user to view and/or download fifteen(15) videos. In order to view more content you must upgrade to a full membership! You also do not get access to the mobile version of their site.

Verified 05-15-14 with Latin Adultery (same company).
Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $9.95 (recurring  recurs at $24.95/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 06-30-11.
1 Year: $95.40 (recurs at $24.95/mo.)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 09-19-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 52+ Scenes (approx. 30 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 720x548 (downloadable)
Format #3: MPEG (.mpg), 1100k, 320x240 (downloadable)
Notes: 4K Ultra movies are also now available for download at 4096X2160 2900k! Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats are available; older movies may have smaller and varied specs.

Images

Quantity: 11+ Galleries (avg. 75 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (not advertised but this content is exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds, personals
Dates

Site Launched: Jun 2003
Facts Updated: 10-12-13
Listed Date: Feb '04

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
03-28-07 (as of 10-12-13)
Details: The last update was in March 2007

Company Info

Naughty America
43 Sites Listed
Partner: Naughty Revenue

Bonus Sites


Important
  • Caution on using download managers.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

70.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
10-30-2013
70.0
Maggie
08-20-2011
76.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
My Naughty Latin Maid Review by Vanessa My Naughty Latin Maid

Review by Vanessa

Released Oct 30, '13 , Written Oct 24, '13
Intro

I think most men, if given the chance, would hire the hottest maid they could just to have extra eye candy around the house. My Naughty Latin Maid is a Naughty America site offering hot Latina chicks dressed as maids and the lazy man of the house who somehow gets to fuck them. Currently there are 52 videos and 11 image galleries dating back to 2007. Clearly this is an archive site and meant more to be thought of as a part of the complete Naughty America Network of sites.


The Pros

  Original Themed Content.

This is the horny male/sexy Latina maid themed site from Naughty America offering hot chicks who have been cleaning home all day for their hot boss, who's been thinking about having their maid do a little penis polishing on the side. You'll find all sorts of themed scenarios going on here as these are fantasy driven hardcore sex scenes with all the same great blowjob and boy-girl action.

  Network Access.

Your membership here also gives access to another 20 something sites from the Naughty America Network. Sites like: Naughty Office, I Have a Wife, So Cal Coeds, 2 Chicks Same Time and more. All sites are easily accessible from the main member's page.

  Multiple Search Filters.

Considering the size of this site & the Network itself, the multiple filtering search feature comes in handy. Filters include categories & actors with multiple levels of selections.

Other Good Stuff:

  • For the latest video collection the basic options are consistent from episode to episode with full movie WMV/MPEG downloads plus clip segments. A number of them have high quality level (called DVD) which have decent specs. Flash streaming is also an option on each shoot and they have quick buffering and the ability to jump ahead immediately.
  • Episodes are date stamped & each comes with a scene synopsis, tagged & cross-linked detailed info: who, where, categories, actors, etc.
  • Users of The Best Porn are offered a reduced membership price of only $9.95 per month recurring at $24.95 per month thereafter.
  • Many user & community features are offered as well as live cam shows & porn star interviews.

The Cons

  Quality Looks It's Age, Especially in Older Scenes.

This is a site that started updating in 2003 and stopped in 2007 with bitrate speeds maxing out at 2200k. The oldest videos offer extremely small video sizing and less than average bitrate speeds. For a somewhat small archive of content that no longer sees updates, this is a disappointment as a percentage of the older videos are basically unwatchable.

  No Longer Updates.

This is one Naughty America site that hasn't seen an update since early 2007. I think it's safe to say nothing new will be added, ever.

  Older Scenes Are Small Clips Only.

Not only is the quality of the oldest scenes pretty bad but they're WMV file downloads only in short clipped segments. Overall this isn't the best for enjoying a video.

  Older Scenes Are Small Clips Only.

Not only is the quality of the oldest scenes pretty bad but they're WMV file downloads only in short clipped segments. Overall this isn't the best for enjoying a video.

Minor Negatives:

  • There is a text list model index for the porn stars that appear on this site, but lack of thumbnail preview pics is limiting.
  • Too many ads and up-sells on member's area pages. The design has enough going on as it is, the banner ads only add to the cluster and confusion.

Bottom Line

A fun Latina maid themed filler Network site that no longer updates.

It's hard to review this site seeing as there are just a handful of videos and even less image galleries with no new updates since 2007. How do you give something like that any clout? In the case of My Naughty Latin Maid, other than a few of the latest updates that offer somewhat decent specs and viewing, this is basically a filler site for a Network and can't really be considered to stand on its own.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Exclusive hardcore Latina maid themed episodes with downloadable videos & supporting photo galleries.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.9MB/sec.
Browser: 750KB/sec.
(368B video, 12Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
They appear to offer all exclusive content, and shoot everything themselves I believe. There are quite a few recognizable models, but it's expected with how much content they produce.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~150KB
ZIP = ~10MB
WMV = ~300MB
MPG = ~250MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
Naughty America live shows at an extra cost.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Ad on page must click to continue to member's area.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.
Bonus sites don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
All Latina models.
Mostly semi-pro to pro-types.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Around 50 models total.
Ages 20-30s.

Other Content: 
Network access.
Pornstar interviews.
Stories.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
A few banner ads.
Lots of user ratings/comments.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Little airbrushing noticed.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 750 x 470
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium-large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Nice quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None.
(nothing new has been added since March 2007)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

70.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 1
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (1)

Score User Replies Date
70 marcdc1 (163) 0 11-10-12
83 fastdave17 (10) 0 11-09-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Info"
06-05-07 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (2)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-09-14 Mr. Porn 69 of 100
01-27-14 Porn Inspector 3.2 of 5
05-31-13 Porn Castle 72.5 of 100
12-11-12 Porn Adept 76 of 100
11-27-12 Reality Porn Search 81.8 of 100
03-06-14 Rabbit's Reviews 65 of 100
Average Score: 71.4

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 10-30-13