Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. My Naked Dolls 78.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Photography Sites

1. Hegre Art 95.5
2. Met Art 95.0
3. FTV Girls 95.0
4. Sex Art 91.5
5. X-Art 91.5
6. Erotic Beauty 91.0
7. Morey Studio 91.0
8. Art-Lingerie 90.5
9. Digital Desire 90.0
10. Joy Mii 90.0
11. The Life Erotic 89.5
12. Errotica Archiv... 89.5
13. Explicite Art 89.0
14. FEMJOY 89.0
15. MPL Studios 89.0

View All : Photography Sites
Related Niches

1. Softcore - 468 Sites
2. Glamour - 278 Sites

View All : Niches

My Naked Dolls

Pay Site

This site features the works of photographer Tony Murano and the lovely women in seductive scenes whom he captures on film.


Primary Niche: Nude Photography
Secondary Niches: Glamour ModelsSoft Content

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about mynakeddolls.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $14.99 (recurring)
1 Year: $50.00 (non-recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 59+ Scenes (approx. 30 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 8000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)

Images

Quantity: 420+ Galleries (avg. 125 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 45 models.
Other: News, forum.
Dates

Site Launched: Aug 2013
Facts Updated: 07-27-17
Listed Date: Feb '14

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 07-27-17)

Company Info

Murano Production Limited
1 Site Listed

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

78.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
08-04-2017
78.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
My Naked Dolls Review by A.K. My Naked Dolls

Review by A.K.

Released Aug 4, '17 , Written Jul 26, '17
Intro

Tony Murano is a famous erotic and glamour photographer with years of experience taking beautiful photographs of beautiful women with little to no clothes on. And that's exactly what you'll get on My Naked Dolls, as well as videos of these beauties with and without clothes on.


The Pros

  Exclusive, High-Quality Erotica

The content on My Naked Dolls is exclusive. The videos are all Full HD, the 369 photo sets contain gorgeous high-res images and they all generally feature thought-out productions. For example, in one of the scenes, a girl was receiving a Christmas present and she was placed in a well-decorated bedroom with a nice tree in the corner with lights. The content here is created by an artist and not just someone trying to show you tits and ass, although Murano does show you all those sexy body parts in these solo striptease and masturbation scenes.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The design is clean and there are a number of user features, like sorting options, ratings, comments, tags and a basic search.
  • The content isn't dated. However, at the bottom of each photo set there are "more sets from this model" and those sets and videos do have dates. The bad news is that it makes figuring out an exact schedule kind of difficult. The good news is that after some browsing, it looks like they're updating with a new photo set 2-3 times per week (not sure about the videos).
  • At $15/month, or $50/year, MyNakedDolls won't be a big hit on your wallet.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • Often, glamour/erotic videography uses music playing over the scenes, which is what they do here. Personally I'm not a big fan of it, but for others it might not be an issue.
  • There are 59 videos, which isn't a huge number, but this is really a photo site (which will be a con for some and maybe a pro for others).

Bottom Line

A well-priced erotic photography site.

The site is more focused on photography, but the videos are high in quality and exclusive as well. For the price, you're getting good value and if you're looking for an artistic and erotic masturbation collection, My Naked Dolls is worth considering.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Masturbation scenes filmed and photographed with an erotic and artistic eye.

Download Managers: 
No, didn't work.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 1MB/sec.
(2.15GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, it is.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~6MB
ZIP = ~700MB
MP4 = ~1-3GB
AVI = ~900MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: AVI/MP4
Bit-Rate: 3000k-12000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Sharp HD.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Amateurs to semi-pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
100+ models.
Ages 18-25.
Eastern Europe based.

Other Content: 
Model index.

Other Details: 
Soft music in most videos.
User ratings & comments.
Tags.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Professional photography.
Some possible airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Good mix of indoor/outdoor.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 7360x4912
Older = 6668x4992

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-4 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No clear dates, but new photo sets about 2-3 times per week. Videos, unsure.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Feb 4, 2018.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 02-04-18.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
01-16-17 Rabbit's Reviews 75 of 100
08-08-16 FreeOnes 8 of 10
01-03-14 Honest Porn Reviews 8 of 10
04-08-17 Porn Inspector 4.1 of 5
Average Score: 79.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 08-04-17