Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Teen Porn Stora... 83.0
2. Exclusive Teen ... 83.0
3. Tasty Teen Vide... 81.0
4. Just Teens Porn 79.5
5. My Lovely Girls 75.5
6. Sugar Paradise 74.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Young Adults Sites

1. Met Art 95.0
2. FTV Girls 93.5
3. Nubiles.net 93.0
4. Sapphic Erotica 92.0
5. Only Tease 91.5
6. Only Cuties 90.0
7. In Focus Girls 90.0
8. Team Skeet 89.5
9. ALS Scan 89.5
10. Mofos Network 89.5
11. Teen Mega World 88.0
12. Nubile Films 88.0
13. Teen Models 87.5
14. ATK Petites 87.0
15. Nubiles Porn 87.0

View All : Young Adults Sites
Related Niches

1. Panties - 79 Sites
2. Petite - 40 Sites
3. Cheerleaders - 13 Sites
4. Shaved - 13 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » My Lovely Girls Review
Last Update: 03-21-10
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

My Lovely Girls

Pay Site

This site features lovely and fully legal teen girls who enjoy showing off their fresh young bodies for the camera.


Primary Niche: Young Adults
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsSoft Content

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about mylovelygirls.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $39.95 (2 months, non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: SegPay

Videos

Quantity: 34+ Scenes (approx. 10 min. each)
Format #1: DivX (.avi), 1400k, 720x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 3200k, 640x480 (downloadable)

Images

Quantity: 76+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive (major content advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Dates

Site Launched: Nov 2007
Facts Updated: 03-21-10
Listed Date: Nov '07

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-04-08 (as of 03-21-10)
Details: content count hasn't changed since April 2008.

Company Info

FuckingCash Co.
14 Sites Listed
Partner: Fucking Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 10 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

75.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
10-27-2009
75.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
My Lovely Girls Review by Maggie My Lovely Girls

Review by Maggie

Released Oct 27, '09 , Written Oct 19, '09
Intro

My Lovely Girls features beautiful European teens in solo and lesbian scenes. These hot nubile ladies come from all over Europe and are between the ages of 18 and 20. The tour preview pics can give you a good idea for just how young many of these models look. The soft colors and heart graphics also contribute to what feels like a sweet, feminine teen site.


The Pros

  All exclusive content!

All of the content here is exclusive and original. The scenes have a consistent feel and all of the models were new to me. They've done a great job at finding fresh-faced young models who really look like teens. It's nice to see some new models rather than the same ladies recycled over and over again.

  Great quality pics and vids!

Both the photos and videos look great. Photos come in three image sizes, all the way up to 3504x2336. When you zoom in to a picture that big, you can see every detail and it better be sharp. There are no problems there. Videos also look great. They play at up to 3200k and are quite sharp (especially considering the most recent ones were filmed over a year and a half ago).

Other Good Stuff:

  • Good photo viewing options. Photos come in three image sizes with zips available for all three sizes.
  • The site design is nice and clean. The colors look good, the few graphics look nice, and everything is labeled the way it should be.
  • Members get access to 10 additional teen sites, some with exclusive content.

The Cons

  Small site.

The site is still a bit small. There are currently around 34 videos online and 7,600 photos. It's not a tiny collection, but it won't take too long to see all of it.

  No longer updating.

Unfortunately, it looks like this small site won't be getting any bigger. The last time new material was added was in April of 2008.

  Not enough browse tools.

There are very few ways to browse the site. The galleries and videos are listed in their own sections in the order they were added, with no additional sort tools (like name or rating). There are no categories or model indexes either. There is a "serch" tool, but it doesn't actually do anything.

  No scene or model info.

I was really disappointed to find nothing written about the girls or content, especially with this being original material. There are no biographies for the girls, not even any basic stats. None of the scenes have any sort of description. That's a real missed opportunity to give the site some personality.

Minor Negatives:

  • I'd have liked to have seen more video viewing options. The scenes can be viewed as a wmv or avi in full-length, or in clips as an avi. That's it. WMV clips would be a great addition and I'm sure members would appreciate a streaming option.
  • Downloads came slowly at times. The download manager helped, at least. The speeds varied a lot, coming in at between 100k and 700k, but never really faster than that.
  • Link to "Bonus Sites" comes up with a blank page.

Bottom Line

Some cute girls, but this small site stopped updating long ago.

With a small collection and now updates, I wouldn't recommend joining My Lovely Girls just for this site alone. If you're joining, it should be for the other sites that are included with your membership. Sites like Exclusive Teen Porn, that offers high definition videos and actually is still updating. My Lovely Girls has some great-looking scenes, I'm just not sure what happened to the site. As it is now, it's definitely still worth a look, but I wouldn't join unless it was for mainly the rest of the collection of sites.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive photos and videos featuring teens in solo, and lesbian scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 9
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.6MB/sec.
Browser: 100KB/sec.
(380MB video, 22Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, the scenes and models were all new to me.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~1.3MB
ZIP = ~589KB
AVI = ~230MB
WMV = ~240MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User/pass and short verification image.
Videos don't require pw.
Saved after browser restart.

Model Appearance: 
Generally white models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
100 Models Total.
Ages 18-24.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
No music heard in videos.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Little to no airbrushing, nice!
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 3504x2336

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No longer updating.


Re-Review Status
Medium

This review is not a top priority for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
82 Denner (233) 6 05-01-08

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Irregular updates for this small network."
12-17-09 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-03-11 Porn Castle 60 of 100
10-05-10 Porn DB 3.5 of 5
02-16-12 Rabbit's Reviews 55 of 100
Average Score: 61.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 03-21-10