Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Jerk-Off Pass 76.5
2. Nasty Ass Licke... 75.0
3. My Latina Teen 74.0
4. Teens Try Anal 74.0
5. Cum Filled Thro... 71.0
6. Double Team Suc... 69.0
7. Mega Penetratio... 68.5
8. My Black Coeds 68.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Latina Sites

1. Pacino's Advent... 84.5
2. Chica's Place 84.5
3. 8th Street Lati... 84.0
4. Janessa Brazil 84.0
5. Cum Louder 84.0
6. Mike in Brazil 83.5
7. Latin Adultery 82.0
8. Latina Sex Tape... 81.0
9. Oye Loca 80.0
10. Nacho Vidal Har... 80.0
11. T&A Latinas 80.0
12. Latina HDV 79.5
13. Muchas Latinas 79.5
14. Latina Abuse 79.5
15. Chica Boom 79.0

View All : Latina Sites
Related Niches

1. Asian - 437 Sites
2. European - 389 Sites
3. Indian - 69 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » My Latina Teen Review
Last Update: 02-04-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

My Latina Teen

Pay Site

This site features sweet Latina teens, fully legal, who love showing off their best sides for the camera.


Primary Niche: Latina Sex
Secondary Niches: Young AdultsAmateur Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about mylatinateen.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.97 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.97 (3 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: SegPay, Secondary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 61+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1200k, 640x480 (downloadable)

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, live cams.
Dates

Site Launched: Apr 2005
Facts Updated: 02-04-13
Listed Date: May '05

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 02-04-13)
Details: Content counts haven't changed since July 2009.

Company Info

Blockbooster Network
29 Sites Listed
Partner: Blockbooster Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

74.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Duke
12-19-2010
74.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
My Latina Teen Review by Duke My Latina Teen

Review by Duke

Released Dec 19, '10 , Written Dec 14, '10
Intro

My Latina Teen has a collection of hardcore latina video scenes and it's also part of the Jerk-Off Pass network of sites. Jerk-Off has over two dozen niche sites all with video content similar to this one. The guest tour of My Latina is a bit old school in that it has just a couple of splash pages with some collage type pictures samples of the scenes and then some network info. Still the shoots/models shown there are representative of the member's area content.


The Pros

  Hardcore Latina Videos, Decent Amount of Scenes.

The content is hardcore video scenes with young adult pornstar latina models in girl/guy banging. Most of the action is one-on-one however there are some threesomes mixed in there too. Many of the girls are recognizable along with others that were new to me. They are standard 20-25 minute scenes. Supporting pic galleries are actually just screen captures of the videos so on the site facts above TBP doesn't count those as actual photo sets so that's why they aren't listed.

  Straightforward Full-Scene & Clip Segment WMV Downloads.

Video options aren't flashy however they are simple enough with full-scene and clip segments WMV files available for downloading. I was able to save them thru standard browser saving and also with my download manager (software: IDM). There isn't any dedicated streaming format.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Clear file size information is posted for each full scene movie and the legnth in minutes is shown for the clips.
  • Network access is included with the bonus sites having similar WMV video scenes in various hardcore niches.

The Cons

  Non-Exclusive, Generic Mixed Bag Collection of Videos.

Many video networks do shoot their own content however that isn't the case here. It appears to be non-original stuff from a variety of movie sources. Some of it is more amateurish while other scenes seem to be more polished studio shoots. I found some to be more entertaining that others as it is bit of a grab bag.

  Average Video Quality, Sluggish Download Speeds.

Videos are somewhat grainy and the quality specs are lower than what's standard nowadays. They come in at 1200k 640x480 which doesn't hold up like it used to with more sites moving to more high-def stuff. The browser downloads were slower than I get from most sites at around 350-400KB/sec. This is on par with what I got from other network sites so it seems to be what to expect.

  No Longer Updating, Last Addition was Back in 2009.

Updates are no longer being made as it seems this is one of those network sites that was active for a while but now will simply remain as-is on into the future. There aren't any update details posted in the member's area however our TBP content count managers have noted the lack of additions.

Minor Negatives:

  • Member's area navigation is very basic with just a two or three scenes per page and no categorization or breakdown.
  • The price is a bit high considering this is not a very large sites and it's not exclusive conntent. There are also a couple member's area banner ads.

The other
  • Network sites can be accessed right from My Latina Teen's member's area and login re-entry is not required when navigating between sites.

Bottom Line

Non-original hardcore Latina videos along with access to a sizable network.

For the most part My Latina Teen is a boilerplate niche site with a collection of downloadable video scenes in WMV format. With non-exclusive content and the vid quality being average the site should be viewed as one part of the larger network that's since that's the package being sold. There really isn't any feature that stands out here so it does lean on the network to add to the value.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Hardcore downloadable latina blowjob videos with one-on-one & threesome scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.7MB-2.5MB/sec.
Browser: 350KB-400KB/sec.
(192MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Not exclusive.
My Opinion: Appears to be non-exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
WMV = ~100-300MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Logging In: 
User/pwd/security code req'd.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pwd.

Model Appearance: 
Latina models.
Young adult pornstars.
Thin to average body types.

Model Info: 
~61 models total.
Ages 18-25.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Jerk Off Pass network sites.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
A few non latina looking models.

Pic Details: 
No pictures. Just video screen caps.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None.
(no longer updating)


Re-Review Status
Low Priority

This review is low on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
65 endlessporn (6) 0 04-18-11

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

No Outside Reviews Found.


Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 02-04-13