Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top European Sites

1. Met Art 95.0
2. DDF Network 94.0
3. 21 Sextreme 91.5
4. Sex Art 91.0
5. Hands on Hardco... 90.0
6. Only Blowjob 89.5
7. Explicite Art 89.0
8. Tainster 89.0
9. Pix and Video 89.0
10. MPL Studios 89.0
11. Party Hardcore 88.0
12. Zoliboy 87.5
13. Mature Mega Pas... 87.5
14. Club Seventeen 87.0
15. PJ Girls 86.0

View All : European Sites
Related Niches

1. Asian - 314 Sites
2. Latina - 116 Sites
3. Indian - 64 Sites

View All : Niches

My Glamour Site

Pay Site

My Glamour Site features sexy, softcore glamour pictures and videos of hot European models.

Primary Niche: European Girls
Secondary Niches: Glamour ModelsSoft Content

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurs at $29.95/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 04-13-10.
Multi-Mo: $69.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $99.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch


Notes: Specs are for latest movies.


Exclusivity: There is some exclusive content (Original content, some may be exclusive to site.).
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit (5 GB).
3rd Party: Yes, huge Glamforever archive of pictures and videos.
Other: 140+ Models

Site Launched: Mar 2007
Facts Updated: 04-11-12
Listed Date: Sep '04

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
11-07-11 (as of 04-11-12)
Details: Was updating photosets 2-3 times per week; 1 video per week; count unchanged since Nov.

Company Info

GlamShots Creative
0 Sites Listed

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!


Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
My Glamour Site Review by Maggie My Glamour Site

Review by Maggie

Released Nov 21, '11 , Written Nov 16, '11

My Glamour Site is a photography site that rebels against amateur content. They find the "natural style" that includes "models usually without make-up, in boring locations..almost without any styling and especially in asexual positions" uninspiring. These softcore scenes feature high-styled glamour models in perfect locations and with interesting themes. This is a European-based site, so fans of Czech beauties in particular are sure to enjoy this sexy collection.

The Pros

  Exclusive, sexy collection.

My Glamour Site offers a good amount of exclusive scenes, currently 402 galleries and 71 movies. These sets are all original, featuring beautiful European girls in glamorous softcore scenes. There is some girl-girl action, but everything is kept pretty soft. The models are all extremely sexy professionals captured in content you won't find anywhere else.

  High quality material.

The picture and video quality is very high. Photos are offered in three image sizes, up to 3500 x 2533. Just as they promise in the tour, the girls are gorgeous, the locations are interesting, and the whole production feels very professional. The videos also look excellent, particularly their high definition movies that play at 7100k and are 1280x720 in size. This is a very high quality collection.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Each gallery can is offered in three image sizes and can be downloaded in a zip file.
  • There are several options for viewing the videos. Each scene can be streamed in browser using Flash. If you prefer to download, you'll find wmvs in two quality settings, along with an mp4 and Flash download option.
  • Readers of The Best Porn can join My Glamour Site at a special discount price of $20. After the first month, it goes back up to the regular price of $30 a month, but at least you can check it out at a lower price.

The Cons

  Not enough browse tools.

There aren't enough features here to help members get around the site. The galleries and videos are simply listed in the order they were added. There's no way to sort by type of scene, location, member rating, etc. This is a good-sized site and I really think more organization is needed.

Minor Negatives:

  • Downloads came slowly. They were probably about a third of the speed of what I'm seeing on other sites, so there were some long wait times for these scenes.
  • Very little information is provided about the scenes or the models. You basically get the model name and the date the scene was added. I don't know who these ladies are, where they are, what they're doing, or why they're so turned on. It's a shame that so little information is available considering this is largely original content.
  • Updates have slowed way down. They used to update daily, but now it's not uncommon for more than a week to pass with nothing new.
  • Not all of the material is exclusive. The non-exclusive content is clearly marked, just keep in mind that it's not all original.

Bottom Line

A sexy, high quality glamour collection with a few small issues.

My Glamour Site impressed me with its collection of very beautiful models in exclusive high definition scenes. The pictures and videos here are just gorgeous and its a site that glamour fans will absolutely enjoy. The site itself could be more advanced. There's room for more browse tools and more scene and model info. However, those little grievances are not enough to keep me away. I'd love to see them pick up the pace on updates a bit, but overall this is a very hot, very high quality collection that I'd recommend to glamour fans.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive and non-exclusive glamour photoraphy galleries & videos featuring sexy European models.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 3.6MB/sec.
Browser: 450KB/sec.
(350MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Some exclusive.
My Opinion: The collection is mostly exclusive with some non-exclusive scenes, as well.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~600KB
ZIP = ~100MB
WMV = ~250MB
MP4 = ~50MB
FLV = ~50MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 7000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Sharp, high quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Body types are sexy, thin-average.

Model Info: 
140 models total.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly European-based.

Other Content: 
Access 1 bonus site.

Other Details: 
Some music in videos.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Good mix of indoor/outdoor.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 3500 x 2533
Archives = 2500 x 1600
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None in last seven days.

Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.


User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Reviews: 0
Comments: 10
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
78 tangub (155) 5 05-26-12
70 dalars (1) 2 11-03-10
89 jd1961 (95) 5 10-07-07
88 exotics4me (463) 6 08-11-07
82 Drooler (220) 5 04-12-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (10)

Comment Title / Date
"$19.95 TBP Price Still Good?"
01-01-11 (3 Replies)
"Interesting Comparisons"
11-22-09 (1 Reply)
"Interesting new additions coming"
09-27-09 (0 Replies)
"Shady Business Practice"
09-18-08 (4 Replies)
"Glam4Ever ... well, not quite"
08-02-08 (0 Replies)
"No Longer "Evelyn's" Glamour"
03-18-08 (1 Reply)
"Stopped at full speed at 14K/sec"
12-21-07 (6 Replies)
"Bonus sites!"
12-18-07 (3 Replies)
"Our Exotics4Me On Front Page !"
10-09-07 (2 Replies)
10-07-07 (5 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (10)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

No Outside Reviews Found.

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2015, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.

Last Update: 04-11-12