Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Upskirt Collect... 83.5
2. The Classic Por... 81.5
3. 100 Upskirts 81.0
4. HQ Upskirt 80.5
5. My Pickup Girls 80.0
6. Private Home Cl... 80.0
7. Student Sex Par... 80.0
8. Hentai Video Wo... 79.0
9. Cash For Sex Ta... 79.0
10. Classic Porn Sc... 78.5
11. Retro Porn Arch... 78.0
12. Home Spy Video 77.5
13. Hard Fuck Tales 77.0
14. Chicki Porn 77.0
15. Yaoi Movie Arch... 77.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. abbywinters 93.5
2. Girls Out West 88.5
3. I Feel Myself 88.0
4. ChickPass Netwo... 88.0
5. Simon Scans 88.0
6. Homegrown Video 87.5
7. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
8. ATK Petites 87.0
9. ChickPass Amate... 87.0
10. Nubiles Porn 87.0
11. Yanks.com 87.0
12. Cosmid.net 87.0
13. Nubiles.net Mob... 87.0
14. Suicide Girls 87.0
15. ATK Premium 86.5

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 2783 Sites
2. Young Adults - 1365 Sites
3. Webcams - 504 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 129 Sites
5. Swingers - 118 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » My GF Sex Review
Last Update: 04-15-10
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

My GF Sex

Pay Site

This site features real girlfriends and wives getting down and nasty for the camera.


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexPorn Videos

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about mygfsex.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 11-27-12.
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 4,144+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), 200k, 448x336 (in-browser)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), 200k, 320x240 (downloadable)

Images

Quantity: 353+ Galleries (avg. 50 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Dates

Site Launched: Nov 2008
Facts Updated: 04-02-10
Listed Date: Nov '08

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Details: dates show frequent updates but the content count hasn't changed in about a year

Company Info

Serious Partners Co.
51 Sites Listed
Partner: Serious Partners

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

75.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Duke
04-15-2010
75.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
My GF Sex Review by Duke My GF Sex

Review by Duke

Released Apr 15, '10 , Written Apr 9, '10
Intro

My GF Sex is an amateur site that zeros in on the more specifice subset of girlfriends or real-life style content. The guest tour here is a collage style with lots of picture samples and a few video previews however visitors can't get a feel for what the member's area layout looks like. For sites like this a review and site fact details can be helpful. One thing with regard to the tour that's worth mentioning right away is that the "play button" symbol shown on the tour samples looks like the Windows Media Player icon when in fact this site uses Flash for its sole movie format.


The Pros

  Hardcore Amateur/Girlfriend Style Content that Fits the Site Theme.

Overall the style of My GF Sex's content works pretty well for their stated concept. A good amount of the content items have the look and feel of amateurish scenes and performers. The content is dominated by blowjob and hardcore girl/guy which is a plus and there is also a bit of solo girl masturbation and toy play action as well.

  Several Thousand Video Clips & Hundreds of Photo Sets.

The sheer quantity of content stands out here and I also like the fact that they really emphasize video content as opposed to pictures. There are a few hundred pic galleries but the videos section is well into the thousands. The video clips range in length from around 1 minute to about 10 minutes with the average being somewhere around 3 minutes.

Other Good Stuff:

  • While Flash is the only video format they do have both in-browser and downloadable files available.
  • The in-browser Flash buffers quickly and allows for immediate jumping ahead.
  • Clear file size information is posted for each movie.

The Cons

  Low Content Quality & Specs, Only Flash Format for Videos.

Whereas quantity is one area where My GF Sex does well the quality is definitely lacking. The main negative is the video formatting which is only Flash for both in-browser streaming and downloads. The quality/specs on these files are low especially for a paysite. The quality is more like what you'd expect from some sort of free site or TGP. The quality on the pictures also varies and is nothing to write home about.

  Very Much a Mixed Bag of Content, Some Really Short Video Clips.

The reason there's such a sizable collection of content is that this is a sort of grab-all archive with all sorts of different items from various sources. Entertainment value is really hit-and-miss with both old and newer looking material. Some of the videos are very short at less than a minute in length.

  Navigation is Very Basic & Site Doesn't Appear to be Updating.

These are a couple design and infrastructure items of note. The navigation is underdeveloped with content simply listed in chronological order on page after page with no sorting or filter tools to locate types of action or models. Update information is stamped on each item and the dates are current for the pictures but not the videos. The dates appears to be for appearance sake only as our TBP site fact managers have noted that the total amount of material hasn't changed in over a year.

Minor Negatives:

  • Content is non-exclusive and there are no shoot or model info/summaries provided.
  • There are some upsells in the member's area.

Bottom Line

Lots of hardcore amateur/girlfriend style vids & pics that is a real grab-bag of content.

As it turns out the somewhat scattered guest tour design is fairly representative of the member's area since the content really is a mish-mash of stuff. Overall it fits with the girlfriend/amateur theme and the quantity is impressive. There are definite negatives too especially in the video FLV video formatting that are only in low quality levels. The lack of updates is also something that clearly lets us know the operators aren't currently managing or growing the collection.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Mosltly hardcore videos & picture galleries of amateur/girlfriend style content. The majority of shoots feature BJ or hardcore boy/girl.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.5MB/sec.
Browser: 1MB/sec.
(22MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Not exclusive.
My Opinion: Non-original material.

File Sizes (HQ): 
FLV = ~10-30MB
JPG = ~100KB
(average size, HQ)

Logging In: 
Only user/pwd required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pwd.

Model Appearance: 
White & some ethnic models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
All sorts of body types.

Model Info: 
Several thousand models.
Ages 18-45.
U.S. & European.

Pic Details: 
Amateur style pictures.
Many are video screen caps.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Big = 900 x 700
Small = 700 x 500
Sizes vary.

Streaming Player: 
Small Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Low quality.
Downloadable FLV files too.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None.
(no video updates in over a year, picture may still update)


Re-Review Status
Medium

This review is not a top priority for a new review assignment.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-01-13 Porn Adept 64 of 100
05-23-12 Honest Porn Reviews 7.7 of 10
03-30-14 Rabbit's Reviews 51 of 100
Average Score: 64.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 04-15-10