Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Naughty America 91.0
2. Naughty America... 85.5
3. My Friend's Hot... 85.0
4. My First Sex Te... 85.0
5. My Sister's Hot... 84.0
6. Naughty Office 84.0
7. Naughty Bookwor... 83.5
8. Housewife 1 On ... 83.0
9. Neighbor Affair 82.5
10. I Have A Wife 82.5
11. Latin Adultery 82.0
12. My Wife's Hot F... 82.0
13. My Dad's Hot Gi... 81.0
14. Seduced By A Co... 81.0
15. 2 Chicks Same T... 80.5

View All : Company Sites

Top MILF Sites

1. All Over 30 89.0
2. VNA Girls 88.0
3. Mature Mega Pas... 87.5
4. Mommy Got Boobs 86.0
5. Mature.nl 85.5
6. My Friend's Hot... 85.0
7. My First Sex Te... 85.0
8. MILF Hunter 85.0
9. MILFs Like It B... 84.0
10. Karup's Older W... 83.5
11. World Wide Wive... 83.0
12. Housewife 1 On ... 83.0
13. Wife Crazy 83.0
14. I Have A Wife 82.5
15. Latin Adultery 82.0

View All : MILF Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2284 Sites
2. Mature - 689 Sites
3. Pregnant - 50 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » My Friend's Hot Mom Review
Last Update: 10-02-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

My Friend's Hot Mom

Pay Site

My Friend's Hot Mom features sexy moms that are horny as hell and love to suck and fuck. Thankfully their son's friends are willing partners.


Primary Niche: MILF Porn
Secondary Niches: Reality PornOld N Young

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about myfriendshotmom.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.95 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $24.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows user to view and/or download fifteen(15) videos. In order to view more content you must upgrade to a full membership! You also do not get access to the mobile version of their site.

Verified 05-15-14 with Latin Adultery (same company).
Trial: $4.95 Limited Access (7 days, recurs $24.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows user to view and/or download fifteen(15) videos. In order to view more content you must upgrade to a full membership! You also do not get access to the mobile version of their site.

Verified 05-15-14 with Latin Adultery (same company).
Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $9.95 (recurring  recurs at $24.95/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 06-30-11.
1 Year: $95.40 (recurs at $24.95/mo.)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Videos

Quantity: 726+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 2400k, 852x480 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 2900k, 4096x2160 (downloadable)
Notes: 4K Ultra movies are also now available for download at 4096X2160 20000k! Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats are available; older movies may have smaller and varied specs.

Images

Quantity: 726+ Galleries (avg. 140 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (content is exclusive but some may be found on other Naughty America sites).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: Forum, additional videos, live archives, live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: May 2003
Facts Updated: 09-15-14
Listed Date: Apr '04

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
09-22-14 (as of 09-24-14)
Details: Usually about 1 photoset/video update per week, sometimes more, sometimes less.

Company Info

Naughty America
43 Sites Listed
Partner: Naughty Revenue

Bonus Sites


Important
  • Caution on using download managers. Newer updates don't include a vidcap gallery.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

85.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Duke
10-02-2014
85.0
Maggie
08-12-2013
84.5
Spencer
07-17-2012
85.0
Vanessa
06-22-2011
83.5
Duke
06-06-2010
83.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
My Friend's Hot Mom Review by Duke My Friend's Hot Mom

Review by Duke

Released Oct 2, '14 , Written Sep 24, '14
Intro

My Friend's Hot Mom is a milf reality site with hot milf porn babes getting banged by younger guys. It is one of the flagship sites in the Naughty America network and membership to My Friend's Hot Mom includes that full group of sites. As you can tell by the samples on the guest tour the models here tend to be hot slightly older pornstars and along with the nice production value that content tends to have more of a studio feel than a raw amateur flavor. Episodes date back to 2003 and they continue to update with new content.


The Pros

  Exclusive MILF Hardcore Episodes, Hot Porn Babes.

Content is organized by episode with videos as the focus and then pictures as well which are more secondary material. They call the scenes 'Fantasies' which is a fitting name since the models here are milf pornstar types and the content is well produced. It's geared more towards those who like more of a studio feel particularly on the newer shoots. These hot milfs get banged hard in girl/guy and then they keep some nice variety by adding in some threesomes as well with both girl/girl/guy and girl/guy/guy shoots.

  Over Ten Years of Content, Big Collection for a Network Site.

My Friend's Hot Mom is one of this network's longer running sites. There are well over seven hundred episodes which is a fantastic total for a site like this. Really it could exist just fine on its own without the extra network. They've kept the activity here consistent for more than a decade which is great to see.

  Excellent Download/Stream Options, HD Keeps Improving.

Upgrades have continued to be made to the video formatting and early 2014 saw them jump to ultra-HD 4096X2160 20000k videos in full-scene MP4 downloads. They're pushing beyond the 1920x1080 which they have on a few years of episodes and that's great to see. They offer an array of formats including WMV, QT, Flash streaming, and mobile in addition to the MP4 HD. Photos on the scenes can be viewed online or saved in zips.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Full access to the Naughty America network is included with membership. My Friend's Hot Mom is one of their flagship sites and the rest of the network has similar all exclusive content sites with a mix of entertaining niche themes.
  • Updates are made regularly. They average about one per week although the schedule isn't set in stone. Sometimes there are multiple additions in a week and other times it's about ten days between additions. Scenes are all clearly date-stamped.
  • Members can post feedback and comments on the episodes and there's lots of activity from users. Episode pages also link to other scenes on the network from the model.
  • These guys have set up a special discount monthly price for TBP users which makes the cost lower than their standard rate.

The Cons

  Lower Quality Older Scenes, HD Download Formats Vary.

It's the very newest few dozen episodes with the top level ultra HD 4096X2160 level. Then there are a bunch of 1920x1080 with MP4. Beyond that older years do have standard-def levels only. One thing that's unusual is that scenes from around 2010-11 when they first went to HD are in Flash downloadable files only for the HD level. They did make the switch eventually to the MP4 but the Flash files are still on those original HD episodes.

  Numerous Ads & Upsells, Lots to Pay Attention to on Pricing.

When logging in there is a big splash page ad that you have to click by to get to the member's hub. Overall there are just a lot of ads going on from banners, live cams, dating, etc. While they have a discount TBP first month price the other pricing like trials are limited access and that discount rate does recur at a higher amount. The bottom line is that the site and network are filled with lots of upsells all over the place.

Minor Negatives:

  • No file size information is posted for the video downloads. The HD can be quite large and they have an array of options so this info would have been useful to have.
  • Some updates are remastered older episodes with better upgraded video specs.

The other
  • The network Naughty America has facebook, Twitter, and Instagram pages that are linked to from the member's area.

Bottom Line

One of the best Naugthy America sites with all sorts of hot milfs getting banged hard.

The Naughty America network has more than two dozen sites in the mix and My Friend's Hot Mom is one of the longest running and largest in the group. The milf theme is also a lot of fun and they continue to push forwards with higher and better videos with ultra-HD on newest updates. The main negative is the array of ads and upsells but aside from that members really get a lot for their money not only on this one site but with the network in general. For pornstar milfs in hardcore My Friend's Hot Mom is one of the best sites out there.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Exclusive hardcore video & photo episodes of hardcore sex with milf pornstar babes being banged by younger guys. Most are girl/guy with some threesomes too.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8+
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 3.5MB/sec.
Browser: 2.0-3.0MB/sec.
(3.2GB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, original content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~1.0MB-3.5GB
FLV = ~500MB-1.5GB
WMV = ~100-500MB
MOV = ~100-300MB
JPG = ~100-200KB
ZIP = ~15-20MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos (~40%).
File Type: MP4 or FLV
Bit-Rate: up to 20000k
Dimensions: 4096X2160 or 1920x1080
Quality: Very high. Newest episodes are highest specs. Some older are in FLV format.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User/pwd/text verify.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pwd.

Model Appearance: 
Many white & some ethnic.
Mostly pornstar types.

Model Info: 
100's of models total.
Mostly 30-45.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Naughty America network.
Member feedback & comments.

Other Details: 
Many member's area ads.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Average quality/size images.
Pics are supporting material.
Zip files available.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = ~1000 x 671
Archives = ~700 x 500

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
Files load very fast.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
HD & other levels.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 full episodes.
(averages about 1 per week)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Feb 2, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 02-02-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

83.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 1
Comments: 2
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (1)

Score User Replies Date
83 marcdc1 (165) 3 01-01-13
76 SnowDude (214) 4 06-01-07
72 jastrength (5) 0 04-13-07
90 jondog (6) 0 03-31-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (2)

Comment Title / Date
"Preponderance of fake breasts!"
01-01-13 (0 Replies)
"5GB download limit"
06-22-07 (1 Reply)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (3)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
10-19-14 Mr. Porn 83 of 100
10-16-14 Porn Inspector 4.7 of 5
10-18-12 Honest Porn Reviews 9 of 10
04-17-12 Milf Fox Reviews 7.8 of 10
04-25-14 Porn Reviews 81 of 100
03-13-14 Rabbit's Reviews 83 of 100
Average Score: 84.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 10-02-14