Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Naughty America 93.5
2. My Friend's Hot... 86.0
3. My First Sex Te... 85.5
4. My Sister's Hot... 85.0
5. Naughty Office 84.0
6. Housewife 1 On ... 83.5
7. Naughty Bookwor... 83.5
8. My Dad's Hot Gi... 83.0
9. I Have A Wife 83.0
10. Neighbor Affair 82.5
11. Seduced By A Co... 82.0
12. Naughty Athleti... 82.0
13. Latin Adultery 82.0
14. Naughty America... 81.5
15. My Friend's Hot... 80.5

View All : Company Sites

Top MILF Sites

1. Anilos 90.5
2. VNA Girls 88.5
3. All Over 30 87.0
4. Mommy Got Boobs 86.5
5. My Friend's Hot... 86.0
6. My First Sex Te... 85.5
7. Mature.nl 85.5
8. MILF Hunter 85.5
9. MILFs Like It B... 85.0
10. Housewife Kelly 84.0
11. Housewife 1 On ... 83.5
12. Karup's Older W... 83.5
13. Kelly Madison 83.0
14. Puma Swede 83.0
15. I Have A Wife 83.0

View All : MILF Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 1302 Sites
2. Mature - 329 Sites
3. Pregnant - 32 Sites

View All : Niches

My Friend's Hot Mom

Pay Site

Have you ever fantasized about fucking your best friend's hot mom? Well, this site features sexy moms who are horny as hell and love to suck and fuck. Thankfully their son's friends are willing partners.


Primary Niche: MILF Porn
Secondary Niches: Reality PornOld N Young

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about myfriendshotmom.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.95 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $24.95/mo.)

Verified 01-04-17
Trial: $4.95 Limited Access (7 days, recurs $24.95/mo.)

Verified 01-04-17
Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $17.76 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
1 Year: $71.40 (recurs at $24.95/mo.)
1 Year: $239.40 (recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, BitCoins, Cell/SMS, Diner, Discover, Gift Card, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 855+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 15000k+, 4096x2160 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths available.

Images

Quantity: 855+ Galleries (avg. 140 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 2,381 network models.
Other: Live feeds, discounts, store.
Dates

Site Launched: May 2003
Facts Updated: 05-02-17
Listed Date: Apr '04

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-19-17 (as of 05-02-17)
Details: Approx. 1-2 video/photo set updates every two weeks.

Company Info

Naughty America
47 Sites Listed
Partner: Naughty Revenue

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

86.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
05-09-2017
86.0
Duke
10-02-2014
85.0
Maggie
08-12-2013
84.5
Spencer
07-17-2012
85.0
Vanessa
06-22-2011
83.5
Duke
06-06-2010
83.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
My Friend's Hot Mom Review by A.K. My Friend's Hot Mom

Review by A.K.

Released May 9, '17 , Written Apr 28, '17
Intro

Almost every guy can relate to the premise of having a friend with a hot mom. Now, most of us can't relate to the premise of actually getting to fuck said mom, but that is where porn comes in because that is what happens in every My Friends Hot Mom scene. And there are a whole lot of scenes available, not to mention all the other sites in the great Naughty America network. Plus you get a TBP discount!


The Pros

  Lots of Exclusive Content

As I look at the site now, there are 855 scenes available and - as you would expect from a Naughty America site - they're all exclusive. Also, as you would expect from a Naughty America site, the scripted scenes involve hot pornstars (MILFs in this case), some hit or miss acting and well-filmed, hardcore porn action.

  Mostly Full HD Videos, Some 4K

The majority of the movies offer up both 720p and 1080p options for download (as well as lower resolutions). For the last 3 years or so they've also been making a 4K option available.

  Network Access

I've mentioned the fact that MyFriendsHotMom is part of the Naughty America network and you get access to all of it. The network has many other great sites and many also focus on MILFs, including the likes of My First Sex Teacher, Housewife 1 On 1 and Diary Of A MILF, to name a few.

  Great User Interface

The design is good and they provide plenty of features to help you get around, including sorting options and tags. You can also rate the scenes and save them to your favorites. The scenes come with trailers and there's a basic search. There's also a model index that links to the babe's scenes and provides a bio and stats.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The regular $25/month price tag isn't bad and it would be worth it at that price. But that doesn't mean a discount wouldn't make things even better, right? Well, for all you TBP users, how does just under $18/month sound?

The Cons

  Issues With the Older Scenes

One issue is that they aren't HD and generally the oldest scenes going back to 2004 look mediocre to average at best. Another issue is that they don't offer a streaming option. And, finally, I noticed that when they did start producing HD videos, the files were Flash for a while, although thankfully they moved on to MP4 and have been producing them that way for many years now.

  Limited Pagination

One hundred pages of content is always a good thing, but it isn't always good how sites decide to let us navigate those 100 pages. The issue here is that you can only jump back and forth a few pages at a time. Sure, you can go right to the last or first page, but it will still require a lot of mouse-clicking to get to the middle pages and for me that gets very annoying.

Minor Negatives:

  • The site is updating, but the dates tell me that over the last few months they've been adding a new scene every 8-10 days. It isn't bad, but it isn't great, either.

Bottom Line

Another quality Naughty America site.

The Naughty America crew has been producing porn for over a decade and as one of the top networks out there I was expecting good things from My Friends Hot Mom - and that is what I got. Sure, the oldest videos are average at best, but they were shot over 10 years ago and they've improved their productions over the years as the technology has gotten better. With hundreds of exclusive hardcore MILF porn scenes, all for a nice discounted price, you can't go wrong here.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Hardcore scenarios featuring hot and horny MILFs in action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10-20MB/sec.
(8.53GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, it's exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB
ZIP = ~70MB
MP4 = ~8GB
WMV = ~400MB
MOV = ~400MB
FLV = ~1-2GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most of them.
File Type: MP4.
Bit-Rate: 5000k-28000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-4096x2160
Quality: Good, 4K look amazing.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, some black and ethnic models.
Pornstars.
Body types from thin to athletic.

Model Info: 
Hundreds of models.
Ages 30+.
U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.
Model index.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
A few banner ads.
User ratings.
Tags.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 2500x1600
Older = vid caps
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Mostly great quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None.
(updating every 8-10 days lately)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Sep 9, 2017.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 09-09-17.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 2
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
83 marcdc1 (247) 3 01-01-13
76 SnowDude (214) 4 06-01-07
72 jastrength (5) 0 04-13-07
90 jondog (6) 0 04-01-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (2)

Comment Title / Date
"Preponderance of fake breasts!"
01-01-13 (0 Replies)
"5GB download limit"
06-22-07 (1 Reply)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (2)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
02-24-17 Rabbit's Reviews 87 of 100
02-16-17 Porn Inspector 4.8 of 5
02-18-16 Mr. Porn 83 of 100
04-25-14 Porn Reviews 81 of 100
Average Score: 86.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 05-09-17