Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Naughty America 91.0
2. Naughty America... 85.5
3. My Friend's Hot... 84.5
4. My Sister's Hot... 84.0
5. Naughty Office 84.0
6. My First Sex Te... 83.5
7. Naughty Bookwor... 83.5
8. Housewife 1 On ... 83.0
9. I Have A Wife 82.5
10. Neighbor Affair 82.5
11. My Wife's Hot F... 82.0
12. Latin Adultery 81.5
13. My Dad's Hot Gi... 81.0
14. Seduced By A Co... 81.0
15. 2 Chicks Same T... 80.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Reality Sites

1. Reality Kings 93.0
2. Brazzers 91.0
3. Naughty America 91.0
4. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
5. Mofos Network 89.5
6. Reality Kings M... 87.0
7. Big Tits At Wor... 85.5
8. Real Wife Stori... 85.0
9. Mike's Apartmen... 85.0
10. Big Naturals 85.0
11. Baby Got Boobs 85.0
12. BangBus 85.0
13. MILF Hunter 85.0
14. Cum Fiesta 85.0
15. Euro Sex Partie... 84.5

View All : Reality Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 4634 Sites
2. Videos - 2245 Sites
3. General - 410 Sites
4. Parties - 130 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » My Friend's Hot Mom Review
Last Update: 11-18-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

My Friend's Hot Mom

Pay Site

My Friend's Hot Mom features sexy moms that are horny as hell and love to suck and fuck. Thankfully their son's friends are willing partners.


Primary Niche: Reality Porn
Secondary Niches: MILF PornOld N Young

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about myfriendshotmom.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.95 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $24.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows user to view and/or download fifteen(15) videos. In order to view more content you must upgrade to a full membership! You also do not get access to the mobile version of their site.

Verified 05-15-14 with Latin Adultery (same company).
Trial: $4.95 Limited Access (7 days, recurs $24.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows user to view and/or download fifteen(15) videos. In order to view more content you must upgrade to a full membership! You also do not get access to the mobile version of their site.

Verified 05-15-14 with Latin Adultery (same company).
Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $9.95 (recurring  recurs at $24.95/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 06-30-11.
1 Year: $95.40 (recurs at $24.95/mo.)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 09-19-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 588+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Format #2: Flash DL (flv), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Notes: 4K Ultra movies are also now available for download at 4096X2160 2900k! Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats are available; older movies may have smaller and varied specs.

Images

Quantity: 588+ Galleries (avg. 140 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (content is exclusive but some may be found on other Naughty America sites).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds, personals, forums
Other: Live Naughty America shows, interviews, forum.
Dates

Site Launched: May 2003
Facts Updated: 11-18-13
Listed Date: Apr '04

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
11-15-13 (as of 11-18-13)
Details: 1photoset/video update per week, often more.

Company Info

Naughty America
43 Sites Listed
Partner: Naughty Revenue

Bonus Sites


Important
  • Caution on using download managers. Newer updates don't include a vidcap gallery.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

84.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
08-12-2013
84.5
Spencer
07-17-2012
85.0
Vanessa
06-22-2011
83.5
Duke
06-06-2010
83.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
My Friend's Hot Mom Review by Maggie My Friend's Hot Mom

Review by Maggie

Released Aug 12, '13 , Written Aug 3, '13
Intro

My Friend's Hot Mom is a Naughty America site featuring videos and photos of sexy cougars fucking their son's friends. It's a hardcore milf reality site where busty pornstars have hot sex with younger guys. The site features several hundred movies, all exclusive and many high definition, and it's offered at an awesome low price of $10 a month.


The Pros

  Exclusive collection of hot hardcore scenes.

These are all sexy, original scenes featuring cougars and milfs having sex with younger men. Most are their son's friends, hot studs in their twenties. The moms are busty and gorgeous and for one reason or another, before long they're giving the young guys blowjobs and getting fucked. The couples are hot and the action includes a great mix.

  High quality content.

All of the scenes here look great, particularly the newer scenes which are high definition downloadable mp4s. They play at 1920 x 1080 (there's also a 1280 x 720 option) and up to 8000k. These scenes are super sharp and really gorgeous. The older scenes drop off a bit but overall content quality is solid.

  Very large collection.

My Friend's Hot Mom has been online since 2007 and they've updated consistently each week during that time. There are currently over 560 scenes online! They're typically around 30 minutes long, offering plenty for members to enjoy.

  Easy to navigate.

Everything on the site is correctly tagged and categorized so it's easy to get around. If you're enjoying a particular star, location, partner, or sex act, all you have to do is click the tag with the scene to see more just like it. It's a very well-organized and user-friendly site.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Photos can be downloaded in zip files and viewed in a slideshow.
  • There are plenty of options for viewing the videos. You've got Flash in 3 quality settings, wmv in 2 quality settings (clips and full-length) and mov in clips and full-length, and 3 full-length mp4 options. They've got the bases covered.
  • They've got a really active, entertaining forum. There are thousands of threads and more being added every day. I was really impressed with the actual community on this network.
  • Members also get access to the entire Naughty America network, a collection of 26 other reality sites. Their sites are packed with entertaining original hardcore that members are sure to love.
  • Readers of The Best Porn can join My Friend's Hot Mom at a special discount price of $10 a month, a huge savings off the regular price of $25 a month.

The Cons

  Older scenes are not HD.

As you go back in the collection, you'll notice that the quality drops off some. The older movies don't include the high definition option. Those scenes max out at the DVD quality WMV setting. They're not bad, but they're a far cry from the 1920 x 1080 or even 1280 x 720 scenes that they've added since then.

Minor Negatives:

  • The trial provides access to only part of the collection.
  • There are some ads in the member's area. They lead to a somewhat cluttered design.

Bottom Line

An all around great site with high quality scenes and lots of hot sex.

My Friend's Hot Mom is another smoking hot Naughty America site. Once again, they deliver the complete package. It's a user-friendly site packed with a large collection of high quality, exclusive scenes. With a super low discount price and access to their awesome network, it really is a great join, especially for fans of cougars. These are some hot babes and the site offers a very solid collection at the price.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive hardcore videos and galleries of hot milfs having sex with hot young studs.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 4.2MB/sec.
Browser: 1.1MB/sec.
(900MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes that you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~150KB
ZIP = ~20MB
MP4 = ~1.0GB
WMV = ~560MB
MOV = ~800MB
F4V = ~1.5GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: Flash (f4v) and mp4
Bit-Rate: 8000k
Dimensions: 1280 x 720 and 1920x1088
Quality: Sharp, high quality.

Live Cams: 
Daily live shows with network models.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Mostly semi-pro looking.
Body types thin to athletic.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-28.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Active forum.
Interviews.
Network access.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in videos.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
No lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1000 x 670
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Near instant buffer.
Great quality.
Smooth playback.
3 quality options.
Filmstrip navigation.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
1 full video episode.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

83.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 1
Comments: 2
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (1)

Score User Replies Date
83 marcdc1 (163) 3 01-01-13
76 SnowDude (214) 4 06-01-07
72 jastrength (5) 0 04-13-07
90 jondog (6) 0 03-31-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (2)

Comment Title / Date
"Preponderance of fake breasts!"
01-01-13 (0 Replies)
"5GB download limit"
06-22-07 (1 Reply)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (3)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-09-14 Mr. Porn 83 of 100
10-18-12 Honest Porn Reviews 9 of 10
04-17-12 Milf Fox Reviews 7.8 of 10
11-04-10 Porn Inspector 4.4 of 5
04-25-14 Porn Reviews 81 of 100
03-13-14 Rabbit's Reviews 83 of 100
Average Score: 83.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 11-18-13