Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Superior Pass 81.0
2. Flat Fee Cams 78.5
3. Sex For Breakfa... 77.0
4. Hunting For Pus... 77.0
5. Date Site Liars 76.0
6. Share My Backse... 76.0
7. Banged In Publi... 76.0
8. Squirt Coach 75.5
9. Your Dick Fucks 74.5
10. My First Butt S... 74.0
11. Tittylicious 73.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Anal Sites

1. Big Wet Butts 85.5
2. Asshole Fever 85.0
3. First Anal Ques... 85.0
4. DP Fanatics 85.0
5. Jules Jordan 84.0
6. Anal Sex HDV 84.0
7. Butt Man 84.0
8. Ass Traffic 83.5
9. Everything Butt 83.5
10. Gapeland 83.0
11. Mike Adriano 83.0
12. Anal Teen Angel... 83.0
13. Anal Hookers 82.0
14. Anal Acrobats 82.0
15. Big Butts Like ... 81.5

View All : Anal Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 4637 Sites
2. Butts - 130 Sites
3. Ass To Mouth - 5 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » My First Butt Sex Review
Last Update: 11-23-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

My First Butt Sex

Pay Site

This site features really hot gals who submit their butts to Dr. A. Nus where he treats those holes with a hard cock and lots of action.


Primary Niche: Anal Sex
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexHD Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about myfirstbuttsex.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $77.70 (6 months, recurs $12.95/mo.)
1 Year: $95.40 (recurs at $7.95/mo.)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Notes: Loyalty bonus movies available.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 03-26-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 121+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), 1500k, 1280x720 (streaming)
Notes: Format is for latest movies and multiple bandwidths are available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 121+ Galleries (avg. 80 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive (major content advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds, personals.
Dates

Site Launched: 2009
Facts Updated: 11-13-13
Listed Date: Jun '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
08-19-13 (as of 11-13-13)
Details: Last updates were in August, none since; updates are random.

Company Info

Cashdorado Media S.L.
12 Sites Listed
Partner: Cash Dorado

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

74.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
11-23-2013
74.0
Spencer
05-18-2010
79.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
My First Butt Sex Review by Maggie My First Butt Sex

Review by Maggie

Released Nov 23, '13 , Written Nov 14, '13
Intro

My First Butt Sex is a Superior Pass site featuring European hotties having anal sex for the first time. Dr. A. Nus treats these virgin asses very special, coaxing them along on their path to anal fun. The site offers exclusive HD action and network access for $25 a month.


The Pros

  Exclusive content.

My First Butt Sex offers up an exclusive collection of all-anal action. The girls claim anal virginity and they stretch and strain as newbies would, but something about the girls suggests they're a bit more experienced to me. Either way, the ladies are hot and the blow jobs and fucking that are included are awesome.

  High quality videos.

This is a really sharp-looking collection of scenes. All of the videos are high definition and play in widescreen Flash. It's a very sharp, nice-looking collection of scenes. The photos also looked good. They go up to 1500x1000 in size and are well-lit and high quality, as well.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Photos are offered in two image sizes, 1500x1000 and 900x600.
  • The collection size isn't bad, with 121 scenes currently online.
  • Members of My First Butt Sex also get access to the Superior Pass network. Eight sites are included, for lots more original hardcore action.

The Cons

  Streaming-only videos.

The videos on My First Butt Sex are all streaming only. They play in your browser using Flash, with no option to download them. It's pretty annoying that you can't save these scenes.

  No recent updates.

The last new update took place in August, so three months ago. It's possible that updates will start up again, but there's really no telling if or when.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are no zip downloads for the photo galleries.
  • It's mostly foreign dialogue. Unless you're familiar with the language, there's no way to know what they're saying.
  • There are some ads in the member's area which make for some cluttered pages.

Bottom Line

An entertaining HD anal collection with slow updates and streaming-only videos.

My First Butt Sex offers up some sexy, exclusive videos with hot high definition anal action. Unfortunately, those videos are streaming only. The site isn't exactly bursting with user features either and the update schedule leaves much to be desired. As a network, the package isn't bad, at $25 a month, but I would make sure the rest of the sites appeal to you before joining. There's a lot of room for improvement but I did enjoy this HD anal site.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Streaming exclusive hardcore videos and photos of hot models having anal sex for the first time.

Download Managers: 
No downloads available.

Download Speed: 
No downloads available.

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes that were new to me.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: Flash
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Sharp, high quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly amateur and semi-pro looking.
Body types from thin to athletic.

Model Info: 
50+ models total.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly European-based.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in videos.

Pic Details: 
Semi-professional level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
All indoor scenes.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1500 x 1000
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Great quality!

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No recent updates.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-31-12 Honest Porn Reviews 8.4 of 10
10-29-10 Nude Reviews 79 of 100
06-24-13 Rabbit's Reviews 66 of 100
Average Score: 76.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 11-23-13