Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Jerk-Off Pass 76.5
2. Nasty Ass Licke... 75.0
3. My Latina Teen 74.0
4. Teens Try Anal 74.0
5. Cum Filled Thro... 71.0
6. Double Team Suc... 69.0
7. Mega Penetratio... 68.5
8. My Black Coeds 68.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Ebony Sites

1. Round and Brown 85.0
2. Black Ice Pass 83.0
3. Glory Hole Init... 82.5
4. Ghetto Doorway 82.0
5. Ebony HDV 80.0
6. Black Porno Pas... 80.0
7. Ghetto Gaggers 80.0
8. Hustlaz 79.5
9. Ebony Cum Dumps 79.5
10. Black Amateur B... 79.0
11. The Habib Show 79.0
12. Ball Honeys 79.0
13. Bootylicious Ma... 78.0
14. Ivy Black 78.0
15. Black Mama 77.5

View All : Ebony Sites
Related Niches

1. Asian - 445 Sites
2. Interracial - 264 Sites
3. Latina - 191 Sites
4. Indian - 69 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » My Black Coeds Review
Last Update: 02-04-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

My Black Coeds

Pay Site

This site features sweet ebony college girls, fully legal, who love showing off their best sides for the camera.


Primary Niche: Ebony Girls
Secondary Niches: Young AdultsAmateur Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about myblackcoeds.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.97 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.97 (3 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: SegPay, Secondary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 56+ Scenes (approx. 18 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1200k, 640x480 (downloadable)

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, live cams.
Dates

Site Launched: Apr 2005
Facts Updated: 02-04-13
Listed Date: May '05

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 02-04-13)
Details: content count hasn't changed since June, 2009

Company Info

Blockbooster Network
29 Sites Listed
Partner: Blockbooster Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

68.5
worth a look



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
12-13-2009
68.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
My Black Coeds Review by Spencer My Black Coeds

Review by Spencer

Released Dec 13, '09 , Written Dec 9, '09
Intro

MyBlackCoeds is up for review today, and of course it's a teen site that focuses on black girls, usually in hardcore scenes. It's part of the Jerk-Off Pass network of sites, so you get access to quite a few other sites with your membership as well. A quick browse through the tour gives you a decent idea of the content you'll come across here. It's not a huge site, and they don't seem to be updating anymore, so I'm not terribly hopeful here. $30 gets you in the door, which seems a little high.


The Pros

  Niche black teen content.

I can't really tell if it's exclusive or not, but at least they're filling in a nice niche here. The content isn't the same as you'll see on other teen sites in that all these girls are black of course. The hardcore scenes are generally fun enough, too.

  Network access included.

Keeping you busy, since the site isn't that large and they're not growing, will be the bundle of network sites you get access to here as well. Granted, they're not all black teen sites, but hopefully the content is good enough to check out a few times.

Other Good Stuff:

  • It's easy to get into their other network sites, with a simple dropdown box available.

The Cons

  Not a huge site.

The size is a pretty big problem here, especially considering that they don't seem to be updating anymore either. There are just over 55 scenes currently. It's not ultra-tiny, but it's not very large at all. You can breeze through them rather quickly I'm sure.

  No longer updating.

They don't put dates on the content itself, but they do have a short update log, and we do our own counts as well. They haven't added anything new in the last few months, which is disappointing. They need some growth, but I don't think it's coming here.

  Navigation needs work.

The biggest pain is that they only list three scenes per page, and make you click through a ton of pages to view everything. You're forced to just browse around to find stuff you like since there's no browse features. There are no categories, no search, no models index, etc.

Minor Negatives:

  • The downloads here came a little slow for my liking. A download accelerator helped a bit, but even then, it came about half speed.
  • For some reason, they don't offer any streaming or Flash videos, which may annoy some.
  • It looks like they only offer WMV videos, though they do have full-scene and smaller clip options at least.

Bottom Line

Barely an okay collection in the end, mostly due to the lack of updates.

MyBlackCoeds, as it is already, is a pretty simple/plain site. They don't go overboard in terms of quality, options, features, etc. Add on top of that the smaller collection and no current updates, and it's a recipe for problems. Thankfully you have the network sites to check out as well, but I just don't think I could stick around very long here as it is. If updates started back up, and some browse/search features were added, and the new videos came in HD, I think we'd be going somewhere. For now, it's just a little worse than the average in most categories, which doesn't sit well for me.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable hardcore scenes featuring black teens playing with others.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 9
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 3.5MB/sec.
Browser: 400KB/sec.
(175MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I couldn't find any information on the site.

File Sizes (HQ): 
WMV = ~200MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, short verification image.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly black models.
Generally amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
50 models total.
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Condoms seen sometimes.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.
(no growth in at least a few months)


Re-Review Status
Low Priority

This review is low on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
80 asmith12 (124) 0 01-02-08
74 thecid66 (3) 0 04-27-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

No Outside Reviews Found.


Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 02-04-13