Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. My Son's GF 74.5
2. Fatty Pub 74.0
3. Busty Work 73.5
4. My BF Gay 72.5
5. BBW Pickup 72.0
6. BBW Secret 71.5
7. Fatty Game 71.0
8. Game For Gay 70.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Gay Sites

1. Next Door World... 89.0
2. Blake Mason 89.0
3. William Higgins 88.0
4. VideoBox Men 88.0
5. Randy Blue 87.5
6. English Lads 87.0
7. BF Collection 87.0
8. Staxus 86.0
9. Gay Room 85.5
10. Sean Cody 85.5
11. Str8 Hell 85.0
12. Broke Straight ... 85.0
13. Men.com 85.0
14. Chaos Men 85.0
15. Cocky Boys 84.5

View All : Gay Sites
Related Niches

1. Tranny - 502 Sites
2. Lesbian - 392 Sites
3. Anal - 289 Sites
4. Bi-Sexual - 45 Sites
5. For Women - 22 Sites

View All : Niches

My BF Gay

Pay Site

This site features hot guys with girlfriends, but who are really gay and get outed by the gals.


Primary Niche: Gay Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about mybfgay.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $0.95 Limited Access (1 day, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows user to view and/or download one movie from the site only!

Verified 10-10-12 with My Wife's Mom (same company).
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $94.95 (recurring)
CC Processor: Primary: Vendo, Secondary: Zombaio
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Videos

Quantity: 15+ Scenes (approx. 28 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 768x432 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1600k, 480x270 (downloadable)
Notes: MPEG format (768x432, 3000k) also available.

Images

Quantity: 15+ Galleries (avg. 450 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Dates

Site Launched: Aug 2012
Facts Updated: 05-09-13
Listed Date: Aug '12

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
03-09-13 (as of 05-09-13)
Details: There was one photoset/video update per month until a couple of months ago from this check.

Company Info

New Web Media LTD
18 Sites Listed
Partner: Sultan Cash

Important
  • Note: Webmaster reports that 2 included sites are only still available to older members. New members are not offered the bonus sites.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

72.5
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
05-13-2013
72.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
My BF Gay Review by Maggie My BF Gay

Review by Maggie

Released May 13, '13 , Written May 5, '13
Intro

My BF Gay is a collection of scenes featuring straight men having sex with other men. The kicker here is that these straight guys are in relationships with women who have no idea that their guys secretly lust for the cock. No idea, that is, until they walk in on the men fucking each other or wrapped up in post-coital bliss! Here you'll find an exclusive HD collection of men getting outted to their girlfriends.


The Pros

  Exclusive gay collection.

These are all original scenes featuring dudes in their 20s who are supposedly straight having sex with their buddies. The men suck and fuck each other, only to be interrupted by one very pissed off girlfriend. They don't speak English, but judging by her tone of voice what these ladies are saying to the men is not good! Who would want to walk in on their boyfriend with another man!

  High quality scenes.

I was really impressed with the quality of the content here. The videos are high definition, playing at 6000k and just huge at 1920 x 1080. They're clear and sharp and really well-lit. The same is true of the photos. They're also good-sized, at 1200 x 800, and just really nicely done. It was great to find such high quality content on a reality-style site.

Other Good Stuff:

  • There are several options for viewing these scenes. They can be streamed in browser using Flash and downloaded as a wmv in two quality settings, an mp4, and an mpg.
  • Photos can be downloaded in zip files.
  • Members of My BF Gay get access to 2 additional sites for even more original gay action.
  • Each scene has an entertaining description and some good file info.

The Cons

  Tiny collection.

My BF Gay is a very small site, with just 15 scenes online. Each scene does include both photo and video content, but with so few scenes available, it won't take long to see everything.

  Infrequent updates.

They add just one new scene per month to My BF Gay and on top of that, they didn't even add one last month! Updates are erratic at best and certainly aren't coming often enough.

Minor Negatives:

  • Navigation here is pretty basic. The scenes are listed in the order they were added and that's it. There are no browse or search tools available.
  • The dialogue is not in English and there are no subtitles.

Bottom Line

The scenes look great but the collection is tiny and updates very slow.

My BF Gay has some hot scenes and the quality is definitely great, but the small collection and lack of updates are very disappointing. There's just not enough going on here to justify a $30 a month price tag. There are some good user features and multi-site access which helps, but ultimately I think the site has a lot of potential to deliver more than they're currently offering.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive photos and videos of women walking in on their supposedly straight boyfriends and husbands as they have gay sex with other men.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 4.2MB/sec.
Browser: 850KB/sec.
(1.0GB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are original scenes that you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB
ZIP = ~50MB
MP4 = ~300MB
MPG = ~600MB
WMV = ~1.0GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 6000k
Dimensions: 1920 x 1080
Quality: Sharp, high quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
2 bonus sites.

Other Details: 
Some condoms.
No music in scenes.
Foreign dialogue.

Pic Details: 
Semi-professional level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1200 x 800
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None in last seven days.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
12-09-13 Gay Demon 65 of 100
10-10-14 Rabbit's Reviews 66 of 100
10-07-14 Porn Castle 63.7 of 100
Average Score: 64.9

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 05-13-13