Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Oral Girlfriend... 79.5
2. Girlfriend Orga... 77.0
3. Jizz On My GF 76.0
4. The GF Network 76.0
5. Chat Revenge 73.5
6. Me And My Asian 73.5
7. Amateur BF Vide... 73.0
8. Oriental Celebs 71.0
9. My Lesbo GF 71.0
10. Obsessed With M... 71.0
11. Dirty Teen Cele... 70.0
12. 429 Videos 70.0
13. My Alternative ... 69.5
14. Homemade Celebr... 69.0
15. Watch My GF 69.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. abbywinters 93.5
2. Nubiles Porn 90.0
3. AT Kingdom Netw... 89.0
4. Girls Out West 88.5
5. I Feel Myself 88.0
6. Simon Scans 88.0
7. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
8. Mob... 87.5
9. ATK Petites 87.0
10. ATK Premium 87.0
11. 87.0
12. 87.0
13. Suicide Girls 87.0
14. Teen Dreams 86.5
15. ATK Exotics 86.5

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 1916 Sites
2. Young Adults - 921 Sites
3. Swingers - 101 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 98 Sites
5. Webcams - 44 Sites

View All : Niches

My Alternative GF

Pay Site

This site features real amateur emo gals and other girlfriends into various fetishes, caught in and posing in various seductive scenes.

Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: All FetishesGoth Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Trial: $0.95 Limited Access (1 day, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Details: With trial access all videos are restricted to 3 seconds of play time and 1 full size photo per gallery. For more content or downloads users must upgrade to a full membership.

Verified 11-24-14 with Oral Girlfriends (same company).
Monthly: $27.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.97 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Vendo
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 2 pre-checked cross-sales.


Quantity: 362+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 800k, 480x320 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 800x600 (streaming)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies; older movies may have smaller/different specs.


Quantity: 1,149+ Galleries (avg. 15 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes


Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive (major content advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: DVD feeds, extra pics and videos, live feeds, personals.

Site Launched: Jun 2010
Facts Updated: 03-20-15
Listed Date: Sep '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
09-22-14 (as of 03-20-15)
Details: Updates are done in batches of videos and occasional photosets

Company Info

60 Sites Listed
Partner: AMA Kings

Bonus Sites

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!

worth a look

Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
My Alternative GF Review by Vanessa My Alternative GF

Review by Vanessa

Released Apr 2, '15 , Written Apr 1, '15

My Alternative GF promises horny punky alternative teens in amateur pics and videos, but instead delivers more than 362 videos and 1,150 galleries of random, sometimes punky looking girls, teens, women, etc. in a mish-mash of questionably excluisve amateur scenes ranging from clips from live cam shows, homemade videos, and who knows where else they source their material. With that being said, Network access gives a lot more to see for about $28 bucks per month.

The Pros

  Decent Size Archive of Alternative Amateur Content.

Who knows where they source this stuff from, but if you like to see a large variety of emo, punk, and alternative looking amateur babes in homemade looking photos and videos, recordings of webcam shows then My Alternative GF has got you covered. I can't say I was impressed in terms of quality, but some of the entertainment value here is decent. We're talking amateur sex with toys, posing, spreading, stripping, and everything else amateurishly great.

  Network Access.

Your monthly membership here also gives access to the rest of The GF Network sites (currently at 20 or so) including sites like: My POV GF, Boyfriend Nudes, Dirty Wives Exposed and other similarly themed amateur sites. All sites are easily accessible from the main member's area pages.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Videos offer Flash streaming or MP4 downloads. ZIPs are offered for image sets.
  • Lots of bonus DVD content offered.

The Cons

  Content Quality is Not Great.

The pics and videos here don't offer much consistency in terms of quality, and in general, the quality here is not great. Video bitrates are far below average for paysites these days, offering washed out picture quality, overall poor lighting and fuzziness (we're talking 800k bitrate speeds slow!). Image sizing is rather small at times and they are extremely inconsistent. This is often the case with multi-sourced amateur material, and some people might be okay with it.

  Questions About Exclusivity.

It's hard to say where they get all this amateur content, but I can tell you that at least some of it is cross-posted to the member's areas of some of the other company sites and sourced from who knows where. Likely you can find content like this, or even this same stuff online for free.

Minor Negatives:

  • Expensive! This site alone is expensive! I can't imagine paying almost $30 bucks per low quality content no matter how much bonus material is being offered along with it.
  • The site setup here is your basic standard script, and while there are some nice tools to get around (scene tags, etc), it's all still very basic.
  • Videos are MP4 only without alternate download options/file types.
  • Banner ads and up-sells clutter the member's area pages.

Bottom Line

Variety of alternative chicks in amateur scenes but not much in terms of quality.

Unfortunately what is shown and promised in the tour is not 100% delivered in the member's area. In the tour I see really sharp looking pics of hot alternative babes but in the members area its a mish-mash of mostly low quality material. I would not pay for this content, even though there is a lot of it, the quality just isn't there. Sure there's a lot to see, but there's also a big bad internet full of searches, free stuff, and much, much better paysite quality offerings for your hard earned bucks.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable non-exclusive photos and videos of alternative looking amateurs having sex.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 950KB/sec.
Browser: 450KB/sec.
(50MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Tough to say whether or not this is actually exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~150KB
ZIP = ~500KB
MP4 = ~75MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Bonus sites don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Variety of model types.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
Hundreds of young amateurs total.
Large range of ages and locations.

Other Content: 
3rd party feeds.
Bonus site access.
Bonus DVD content.

Other Details: 
Music in some videos.
Members can rate scenes.
Members area ads.

Pic Details: 
Amateur level photography.
No airbrushing.
Some lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Sizes vary and are all over the place.

Streaming Player: 
Small-medium Flash player.
Must load to jump ahead.
Near instant buffer.
Smooth playback.
Quality ranges.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Updates are done in batches.

Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.


User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-15-15 The PaySites 76 of 100
01-06-14 Porn For $1 76 of 100
10-08-12 FreeOnes 7.8 of 10
06-10-15 The Lord of Porn 69.7 of 100
Average Score: 74.9

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2015, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.

Last Update: 04-02-15