Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Young Adults Sites

1. Met Art 95.0
2. FTV Girls 94.0
3. 93.0
4. Only Tease 91.5
5. Sapphic Erotica 91.0
6. Team Skeet 90.0
7. ALS Scan 90.0
8. Nubiles Porn 90.0
9. Nubile Films 90.0
10. AT Kingdom Netw... 89.0
11. Only Cuties 89.0
12. In Focus Girls 89.0
13. Teen Mega World 88.5
14. ATK Petites 87.0
15. Club Seventeen 87.0

View All : Young Adults Sites
Related Niches

1. Panties - 52 Sites
2. Petite - 27 Sites
3. Shaved - 9 Sites
4. Cheerleaders - 8 Sites

View All : Niches

My 18 Teens

Pay Site

This site features what it and fully legal teens who enjoy lots of hard fast action.

Primary Niche: Young Adults
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $17.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 01-26-11.
Multi-Mo: $55.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: SegPay


Quantity: 664+ Scenes (approx. 22 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 4000k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 900k, 320x240 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 512x384 (streaming)
Notes: Some WMV videos have slightly lower specs. Newer videos aren't posted in the MP4 format.


Quantity: 708+ Galleries (avg. 150 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes


Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive.).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 321 Models
Other: Flash game, bonus videos.

Site Launched: Nov 2007
Facts Updated: 11-13-12
Listed Date: Apr '08

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
06-25-12 (as of 11-13-12)
Details: Only videos are dated; 2-3 photoset/video updates per month thru June.

Company Info

JTCash Co.
0 Sites Listed

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!


Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
My 18 Teens Review by Vanessa My 18 Teens

Review by Vanessa

Released Oct 23, '12 , Written Oct 15, '12

My 18 Teens features hot and fully legal teen amateur gals and lots of hard and fast action. From gaping holes to anal scenes, face-fucking blowjobs and even a little bondage, you may be surprised to see what these teens will do on film. A membership here will set you back a specially reduced for TBP users $17.95 bucks per month, which gives access to the current archive of more than 665 scenes and more than 700 image galleries currently.

The Pros

  Lage Collection of Exclusive Scenes.

At the time of this review there are more than 665 scenes to check out, all featuring young European amateurs in a variety of hardcore, softcore and lesbian and group sex content. Other fetishes may be seen here too, like anal, gaping holes, full hairy bush and more.

  Good Quality Content.

Videos offer HD specs with bitrates upwards of 4000k (1280x720) and look quite nice overall. They're not perfect, but they're definitely a good step above average. Images look good too, are offered in 2 size formats, the larger of which is sharp. The good news is that the larger % of the content looks this good rather than just the newer of the newest stuff.

Other Good Stuff:

  • A basic search tool allows users to filer through the pics or videos by basic categories, keywords and or model. A model index is also available.
  • Low quality Flash streams available. Downloads are available in 3 WMV quality formats (Euro/US).

The Cons

  Not Enough Browse/Download Features.

Getting around is just too basic here. Sure there is a model index, but there is no way to filter through them by age, hair color, location, etc. The basic categories are simply too basic for such a large collection & variety of content. The search tool is just too basic of a tool to even help. Scene tags with cross-links to similar scenes would be a good place to start. And while there are 3 quality options for downloading the videos, there are no options for file type. A few more browse and user features would really go a long way here.

  No Updates For Some Time.

At the time of this review the last update to the My 18 Teens member's area was back in June 2012. It's not clear why updates are no longer being added, but as of right now My 18 Teens stands as an archive site, a decent-sized one at least.

Minor Negatives:

  • The streaming video here is just offered in low quality unfortunately. Both the audio and video quality leave a lot to be desired.
  • For a site offering exclusive content there certainly isn't a lot of personality to the site. No model bios or even stats are offered and scene info is limited to short, 1 sentence descriptions.
  • Ads and up-sells on member's area pages.

Bottom Line

Great hardcore action just how I like it, but limited on personality.

While there certainly is a lot of teen video being offered here, most of which looks above average in terms of quality, there just wasn't enough personality, user, browse or download options, but that didn't stop me from looking around; I love hardcore Euro teen content. Content tags would be a great add so users can find specific scenes they're interested in and adding model info/scene info would really perk up the personality. With that said, the archive is nice-sized, however updates don't appear to be added any longer, at the time of this review. But the sex certainly is entertaining so all is not lost here at My 18 Teens.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive hardcore pics and videos featuring teens from Europe in anything from solo to hardcore sets.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.7MB/sec.
Browser: 750KB/sec.
(1GB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else. The models are also very unique as far as I can tell.

File Sizes (HQ): 
WMV = ~400MB-1GB
MP4 = ~25-150MB
JPG = ~300KB
ZIP = ~20-100MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos (50%).
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 4300k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Pretty good, HD quality.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Generally amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
321 models total.
Ages 18-20s.
Mostly European based.

Other Content: 
Bonus content.

Other Details: 
Condoms often used.
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro to pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 1920 x 1280 (or 1200 x 800)
Sizes vary a little.
Some sets only offer screen caps it seems.

Streaming Player: 
Small flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
Near instant buffer.
Smooth playback.
Just okay quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
(nothing new has been added since June. 2012, at the time of this review)

Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.


User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Reviews: 0
Comments: 5
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
75 pat362 (375) 5 02-20-11
77 slutty (111) 2 09-15-10
80 MargulisAZ (84) 1 11-08-09
84 Colm4 (10) 1 08-25-09
74 Denner (235) 2 04-30-08

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (5)

Comment Title / Date
"Poor download speed...again!"
02-19-11 (0 Replies)
"Decent Download Speeds"
09-04-10 (0 Replies)
"The support doesn't exist."
04-06-10 (2 Replies)
01-06-10 (0 Replies)
"poor site"
10-20-08 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (5)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

No Outside Reviews Found.

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2015, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.

Last Update: 11-13-12