Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Reality Kings 93.0
2. Brazzers 91.0
3. Twistys 90.5
4. Mofos Network 89.5
5. Twistys Mobile 87.0
6. Reality Kings M... 87.0
7. Busty Ones 86.5
8. Babes Network.c... 86.0
9. Movie Box 86.0
10. Big Tits At Wor... 85.5
11. Big Wet Butts 85.5
12. Mike's Apartmen... 85.0
13. Big Naturals 85.0
14. Big Tits At Sch... 85.0
15. Baby Got Boobs 85.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Reality Sites

1. Reality Kings 93.0
2. Brazzers 91.0
3. Naughty America 91.0
4. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
5. Mofos Network 89.5
6. Reality Kings M... 87.0
7. Big Tits At Wor... 85.5
8. Mike's Apartmen... 85.0
9. Big Naturals 85.0
10. Baby Got Boobs 85.0
11. BangBus 85.0
12. MILF Hunter 85.0
13. Real Wife Stori... 85.0
14. Cum Fiesta 85.0
15. My Friend's Hot... 84.5

View All : Reality Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 4667 Sites
2. Videos - 2243 Sites
3. General - 421 Sites
4. Parties - 133 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Money Talks Review
Last Update: 03-10-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Money Talks

Pay Site

This site presents the results of walking up to people on the street and asking them what they'll do for some hard cold cash...enjoy!


Primary Niche: Reality Porn
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about moneytalks.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows user to browse models and sites, view photos and watch the video from the most recent two (2) updates only. For more content and downloads you must upgrade to a full membership!

Verified 02-11-13 with Round and Brown (same company).
Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $17.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $95.40 (non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: Pre-check in dropdown; drop down to select No.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 11-12-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 61+ Episodes (approx. 50 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #3: WMV (.wmv), 1500k, 768x432 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest/highest found movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats are available. The older videos have lower specs.

Images

Quantity: 61+ Photo Shoots (avg. 550 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% original).
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit (you may download up to 10 gigabytes of data each day, and additionally up to 15 big movies).
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds, personals and more.
Other: Vidcap galleries.
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 2007
Facts Updated: 03-10-14
Listed Date: Jan '07

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
02-25-14 (as of 03-10-14)
Details: One photo set/video update per week.

Company Info

MindGeek
168 Sites Listed
Partner: Nasty Dollars

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

82.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
08-06-2012
82.5
Vanessa
05-02-2012
80.5
Spencer
09-17-2011
80.0
Duke
08-20-2010
81.0
Maggie
12-17-2009
81.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Money Talks Review by Maggie Money Talks

Review by Maggie

Released Aug 6, '12 , Written Jul 30, '12
Intro

Money Talks is a fun reality site that offers regular people on the street the chance to earn some extra money just for doing a few simple stunts. What kind of stunts? There's Vagina Golf, the Pussy Pack, dildo rock wall climbing, topless downhill skiing, and fucking a girl whose ass is painted like a pumpkin. One dude is asked to wear a fanny pack with a hole in it and put his dick in the hole, then get random chicks to open the fanny pack. All this for around $200 for the lucky participants.


The Pros

  Entertaining exclusive collection.

This review took me forever to write because I couldn't stop watching the videos! They come up with some really hilarious themes and it is amazing what people will do for money. Some of the more unsuspecting "stars" do get a little pissed off at times but those scenes are entertaining, too. I love how they combine the funny scenes with adult action. This is a very original and exclusive collection.

  High definition videos look excellent!

While only 48 scenes are currently offered in HD, it's a collection you've just got to see. These mp4s play at 10,000k and are 1920 x 1080 in size. These scenes are huge and gorgeous. It's especially impressive to find specs like that on a reality site.

  Large collection.

Money Talks currently offers 120 episodes online. Each scene includes both photo and video content. The galleries offer more than 500 photos and you'll typically find around 50 minutes of video. While much of that time is spent finding the girls and in negotiations, that's still an impressive amount of entertaining video.

Other Good Stuff:

  • They've got some handy viewing options for the scenes. Users have a choice of clips or full-length scenes, streaming and downloading, with format options like WMV, Flash, and mp4.
  • Below each scene is a section of user comments. I enjoyed reading the opinions of other members and sometimes their comments were helpful in finding other scenes that I might enjoy.
  • Members of Money Talks get access to all of the sites in the Reality Kings network. 23 sites are included, and they have some very entertaining themes.
  • Readers of The Best Porn can join Money Talks at a special discount price of $18 a month, a nice savings off the regular price of $25 a month.

The Cons

  Mostly average quality videos.

Their video generally looks ok, and yes, this is a reality site so it's supposed to look more amateur, but most of these videos max out at 1500k and are 768 x 432 in size. The new HD is a great addition, but just keep in mind that only a small percentage comes in the high quality specs.

  Infrequent updates.

I'd love to see more consistent, frequent updates. Right now you're typically getting two new scenes per month, with some months just adding one. I'd love to see a move to weekly updates.

Minor Negatives:

  • The member's area had banners and links to other paysites and camsites. They make the site feel cluttered and detract from the overall look.
  • The photos here are a bit on the small side. They're definitely just the supporting material here.
  • Watch out for the trial! You'll pay $1 for the initial 2 days of access and after that your membership recurs at $40 a month! That's quite a bit higher than their discount price of $18 a month.

Bottom Line

These original scenes are hot, sexy, and hilarious at times, and the HD is awesome.

Money Talks is far from your typical porn site and that's one of the things I liked about it. This is a very original site that's entertaining on so many levels. Of course, I was also impressed with the high quality content and the many user features. The discount price and network access sealed the deal. This is a really fun site and one I'd recommend to anyone looking for crazy hardcore amateur action.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive photos and videos of regular girls picked up off the streets doing crazy, sexy things for money.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 4.2MB/sec.
Browser: 1.0MB/sec.
(2GB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes that you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~225KB
ZIP = ~100MB
WMV = ~400MB
MP4 = ~2.0GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 10,000k
Dimensions: 1920 x 1080
Quality: Very sharp, very high quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models, generally white.
Semi-pro models.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-28.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Bonus videos.
Network access.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.
Lots of ads in member's area.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 900 x 600
Archives = 800 x 536
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.
Filmstrip navigation.
Up to three quality options, including HD.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None in last seven days.


Re-Review Status
High Priority

This review is fairly high on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
85 dracken (246) 0 08-12-09
80 mbaya (356) 0 03-22-09
73 nygiants03 (162) 0 06-20-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Quirky site"
10-16-07 (3 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
01-09-14 Sir Rodney 10 of 10
08-04-13 Porn For $1 82 of 100
01-10-13 Reality Porn Search 84.8 of 100
12-20-12 Porn Adept 84 of 100
12-27-11 Porn Castle 87.5 of 100
12-15-11 Porn Reviews Plus 84 of 100
04-24-11 Porn Inspector 4.3 of 5
12-07-10 Honest Porn Reviews 8.6 of 10
10-12-10 Well Informed Decision 89 of 100
01-21-14 Porn Reviews 78 of 100
09-24-13 Rabbit's Reviews 79 of 100
12-24-11 Tylers Porn Reviews 90 of 100
Average Score: 85.9

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 03-10-14