Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Get Right Netwo... 78.5
2. Extreme Mature ... 74.0
3. Dirty Mature Gl... 73.0
4. Ex Girlfriend V... 70.5
5. 3D Mature Orgie... 70.5
6. Moms Train Girl... 70.5
7. Watersportz 70.0
8. Sperm On Teens ... 70.0
9. Home Mature Cla... 70.0
10. Teachers Feed G... 70.0
11. Girls Try Strap... 69.5
12. Double Creampie... 69.5
13. Moms Girls Boys 69.0
14. Boys And Mom 69.0
15. Big Tits Mature... 69.0

View All : Company Sites

Top MILF Sites

1. All Over 30 89.0
2. VNA Girls 89.0
3. Mature Mega Pas... 87.5
4. MILF Hunter 85.0
5. Mommy Got Boobs 85.0
6. My Friend's Hot... 84.5
7. Mature.nl 84.5
8. MILFs Like It B... 84.0
9. My First Sex Te... 83.5
10. Karup's Older W... 83.5
11. Housewife 1 On ... 83.0
12. World Wide Wive... 83.0
13. Wife Crazy 83.0
14. I Have A Wife 82.5
15. Mature Share 82.5

View All : MILF Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2310 Sites
2. Mature - 706 Sites
3. Pregnant - 50 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Moms Go Lesbi Review
Last Update: 12-12-11
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Moms Go Lesbi

Pay Site

This site features hot moms, mature gals who decide that it's fun to get into some tasty lezzie action for the camera.


Primary Niche: MILF Porn
Secondary Niches: Mature WomenLesbian Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about momsgolesbi.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $9.95 Full Access (3 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Verified 03-11-13 with Boys Fist Moms (same company).
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 12-31-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 32+ Scenes (approx. 15 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 900k, 640x480 (downloadable)

Images

Quantity: 15+ Galleries (avg. 65 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Dates

Site Launched: May 2006
Facts Updated: 12-12-11
Listed Date: Nov '05

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
10-22-05 (as of 12-12-11)
Details: Network log. No updates for this site since 2005.

Company Info

Get Right Cash
55 Sites Listed
Partner: Get Right Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

69.0
worth a look



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
03-29-2011
69.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Moms Go Lesbi Review by Vanessa Moms Go Lesbi

Review by Vanessa

Released Mar 29, '11 , Written Mar 20, '11
Intro

Moms Go Lesbi take the MILF and Lesbien theme, mixing them together into one fun little site. And it is little, with just 15 photo shoots and 32 videos for about $30 bucks per month. Considering nothing new has been added since 2005 I think it's safe to say this is as good as it gets, although an additional 50-something sites are being offered with your membership here as a part of the Get Right Network.


The Pros

  Original Content.

Moms Go Lesbi offers exclusive scenes of amateur MILFs in hot lesbian action. Not only will you find great toy scenes and masturbation, but also strapons, double ended dildos, and mnore. These aren't your glamed up 30-something fake MILFs, these are real women exploring other women.

  Network Access.

Your membership here also gives access to the rest of the Get Right Network sites. There are more than 50 sites to this Network and all are accessible from the main member's page.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Videos are broken down into a series of parts or in full. They are download-only and offer bitrates up to 900k (640x480). Overall they still look okay, considering.

The Cons

  Site No Longer Updates.

Although there are no date stamps in our member's area, our admin has somehow figured out that nothing new has been added since 2005. Moms Go Lesbi is already a small enough site on its own with just 30-40 photo/video shoots.

  Site Design Needs Work.

Half the time I was here I couldn't figure out exactly which site I was on and which content I was looking at. It seems as though there are other similar MILF & lesbian sites, and it's easy to get lost. There is no model index, no content categories or any other browse features for users.

Minor Negatives:

  • WMV is your only file type. There are no alternate formats offered, nor are there different quality options. Considering the content here is dated, quality is definitely not the best and showing its age.
  • No in-browser streaming available and all videos are broken down into parts without an option for a full-length download.

Bottom Line

Content sticks true to theme but quality shows its age and site no longer updates.

I was excited for Moms Go Lesbi because it's a unique theme in terms of the type of content it offers. While the scenes are original, and the models unique, lack of updates for some time now coupled with an extremely small amount of content, things aren't looking too good. The main draw to this site would be the rest of the Network sites that you gain access to with your membership here. Other than that, you're not really getting much with this one.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive hardcore photo/video scenes featuring MILFs in hot lesbian action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.9MB/sec.
Browser: 750KB/sec.
(116MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else. The models are also very unique. I recognize none of them.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB
ZIP = ~100MB
WMV = ~30MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Bonus sites don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
40 or so models total.
Ages unknown (they look MILF).

Other Content: 
Bonus site access.

Other Details: 
ZIPs for complete content set including all video parts and pics.
User ratings.

Pic Details: 
Screen caps to semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing, nice!
Okay lighting, good colors.
Mostly indoor.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Pics = 1600 x 1067
Screen Caps = 767 x 576

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None.
(No new updates for years, at the time of this review)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

No Outside Reviews Found.


Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 12-12-11