Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Get Right Netwo... 78.5
2. Extreme Mature ... 74.0
3. Dirty Mature Gl... 73.0
4. Ex Girlfriend V... 70.5
5. 3D Mature Orgie... 70.5
6. Moms Train Girl... 70.5
7. Watersportz 70.0
8. Sperm On Teens ... 70.0
9. Home Mature Cla... 70.0
10. Teachers Feed G... 70.0
11. Girls Try Strap... 69.5
12. Double Creampie... 69.5
13. Moms Girls Boys 69.0
14. Boys And Mom 69.0
15. Big Tits Mature... 69.0

View All : Company Sites

Top MILF Sites

1. All Over 30 89.0
2. VNA Girls 88.0
3. Mature Mega Pas... 87.5
4. Mature.nl 85.5
5. MILF Hunter 85.0
6. Mommy Got Boobs 85.0
7. My Friend's Hot... 84.5
8. MILFs Like It B... 84.0
9. My First Sex Te... 83.5
10. Karup's Older W... 83.5
11. World Wide Wive... 83.0
12. Housewife 1 On ... 83.0
13. Wife Crazy 83.0
14. I Have A Wife 82.5
15. My Wife's Hot F... 82.0

View All : MILF Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2292 Sites
2. Mature - 697 Sites
3. Pregnant - 50 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Moms Fuck Guys Review
Last Update: 04-25-12
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Moms Fuck Guys

Pay Site

This site features hot moms who love getting down and dirty with those fresh young guys.


Primary Niche: MILF Porn
Secondary Niches: Old N YoungMature Women

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about momsfuckguys.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $9.95 Full Access (3 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Verified 05-23-14 with Drunk Teen Orgies (same company).
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 12-31-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 20+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 900k, 640x480 (downloadable)

Images

Quantity: 20+ Galleries (avg. 85 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Dates

Site Launched: Jun 2006
Facts Updated: 04-08-12
Listed Date: Jun '06

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
04-10-06 (as of 04-08-12)
Details: Network log. No updates for this site since 2006.

Company Info

Get Right Cash
55 Sites Listed
Partner: Get Right Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

63.5
its ok



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
04-25-2012
63.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Moms Fuck Guys Review by Vanessa Moms Fuck Guys

Review by Vanessa

Released Apr 25, '12 , Written Apr 19, '12
Intro

Moms Fuck Guys is one original themed site featuring hot MILF age women dominating younger guys with strapons, dildos and more. This site is part of the Get Right Network and offers an additional 50-something sites with your $29.95 monthly membership. A good thing, too, since here alone there are just 20 scenes to check out and nothing new has been added since 2006. Basically this is one unique, yet dated site who must rely on Network access to bring in some value.


The Pros

  Original Content.

Moms Fuck Guys offers exclusive scenes of older European moms in hot and kinky male strapon fuck action. These aren't your glamed up models, these are the real deal older amateur moms in hardcore fetish sex action!

  Network Access.

Your membership here also gives access to the rest of the Get Right Network sites. There are more than 50 sites to this Network and all are accessible from the main member's page.

Other Good Stuff:

  • ZIPs for the image sets.

The Cons

  Site No Longer Updates.

Although there are no date stamps in the member's area for all content, our admin has somehow figured out that nothing new has been added since 2006. Moms Fuck Guys is already a rather small site on its own.

  Site Design Needs Work.

Half the time I was here I couldn't figure out exactly which site I was on and which content I was looking at. It seems as though there are other similar Mature sites, and it's easy to get lost. There is no model index, no content categories or any other browse features for users.

  Quality is Lacking.

Image sizing is overall standard average to below and videos only offer bitrates around 900k. Nothing here looks stand out in terms of quality, it's clear.

Minor Negatives:

  • WMV is your only file type. There are no alternate formats offered, nor are there different quality options. Considering the content here is dated, quality is definitely not the best and showing its age.
  • All scenes are broken down into short clips without the option for a full-length download.

Bottom Line

A unique theme but no quality or quantity to back it up.

While the unique theme was enough to make me intrigued and the videos certainly do deliver, what I really didn't like about this site is the small amount of scenes, lack of updates and poor quality overall. Bonus site access certainly is a necessary selling point for Moms Fuck Guys, but even with this I'd have a real hard time suggesting a join here for too many negative reasons.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive photo/video scenes featuring MILF age chicks in unique scenes were younger guys are fucked hard with dildos.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.5MB/sec.
Browser: 1.4MB/sec.
(28MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
WMV = ~25MB
ZIP = ~5MB
JPG = ~100MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Bonus sites don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white MILFs.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
Handful of models total.
Ages unknown (they look older).

Other Content: 
Bonus site access.

Pic Details: 
Amateur level.
Not airbrushed/touched up.
Okay lighting in most images.
Mostly indoor photography.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 800 x 1200
Archives = 720 x 576
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None.
(No new updates for years, at the time of this review)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

No Outside Reviews Found.


Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 04-25-12