Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Burning Angel 90.0
2. Le Wood 90.0
3. Fame Digital 90.0
4. Pretty Dirty 89.0
5. Pride Studios 88.0
6. Active Duty 87.5
7. Fantasy Massage 87.5
8. Mile High Media 87.5
9. Next Door Studi... 87.0
10. TS Playground 86.5
11. Girlsway 86.5
12. Devils Film 86.5
13. Evil Angel 86.5
14. Reality Junkies 86.0
15. B Skow 86.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Lesbian Sites

1. Sapphic Erotica 95.0
2. abbywinters 94.0
3. 1 By Day 92.0
4. In The Crack 92.0
5. The Life Erotic 91.5
6. Girls Out West 90.5
7. Nubiles Porn 90.5
8. Nubile Films 90.0
9. Wow Girls 89.0
10. In Focus Girls 89.0
11. Viv Thomas 88.5
12. Sapphix 88.0
13. GFF Members 88.0
14. Fantasy Massage 87.5
15. Mile High Media 87.5

View All : Lesbian Sites
Related Niches

1. Young Adults - 820 Sites
2. Toys - 139 Sites
3. Panties - 44 Sites
4. Cheerleaders - 8 Sites

View All : Niches

Mommy's Girl

Pay Site

This exclusive site features older and younger beauties doing beautiful things with each other. Leave it to experienced sexy stepmoms to teach their stepdaughters how to have lesbian sex right.


Primary Niche: Lesbian Sex
Secondary Niches: MILF PornOld N Young

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about mommysgirl.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Verified 04-20-18
Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $14.95 (recurs at $29.95/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $68.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $95.40 (non-recurring)
Payment: Diner, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: No Independent Merchant
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 219+ Scenes (approx. 30 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 9000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 354+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 150+ models.
Other: Forum, personals, discounts, bonus videos (BTS, interviews, outtakes), live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Oct 2014
Facts Updated: 03-06-18
Listed Date: Oct '14

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
03-03-18 (as of 03-07-18)
Details: 1 video and 1-2 photo set updates per week.

Company Info

Gamma Entertainment
148 Sites Listed
Partner: Fame Dollars

Bonus Sites
  • 4 sites are included with membership.
  • Also accessible with membership to Girlsway (86.5).


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

82.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
03-20-2018
82.5
Xander
07-06-2017
81.0
Maggie
12-30-2014
77.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Mommy's Girl Review by A.K. Mommy's Girl

Review by A.K.

Released Mar 20, '18 , Written Mar 9, '18
Intro

Experienced MILF and not-so-experienced teens. These are two of the most well-worn porn tropes. And on Mommy's Girl, they have been brought together to create hardcore lesbian porn with (as the sitename implies) a stepmother/stepdaughter angle to most of them. You'll find a couple hundred scenes in high-definition, the quality they've been going with since the site launched.


The Pros

  Exclusive Step-Themed Lesbian Scenes

As I did the count today I arrived at 354 photo sets and 219 videos (there are more photo sets because along with a set taken with each scene they also do solo "glamour" sets with many of the babes). And while "mommy" could just imply an older woman, all the scenes I checked out were scripted with a stepmom/stepdaughter relationship between the two girls.

  Well-Filmed Full HD Videos

The scenes play out like little movies with a script, maybe some voice-over, opening credits, etc. The camerawork is great and the scenes are well lit. You will have a crisp and clear view of all the hot lesbian kissing, licking and more given that all of the movies are available in 1080p quality to stream and download.

  More Lesbian Content on the Bonus Sites

Mommy's Girl is part of the Girlsway network and your membership includes their four other sites (all lesbian-themed): Web Young, Girls Try Anal, Sex Tape Lesbians and Girlsway Originals. Talk about added value for lesbian lovers!

Other Good Stuff:

  • The template is clean and visually appealing with multiple user features, including sorting, categories, tags, ratings, comments and a basic search.
  • With the TBP discount, you can sign up and get the first month for only $15! After that, it returns to the regular $30 in month two.
  • You can mark specific places in the streaming videos for quick access in the future.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • The 2-day trial membership renews at an expensive $40/month.
  • Though some of the model pages provide information about the babe, the majority of them are empty with only their scenes listed from across the network.

Bottom Line

High-quality mature/teen lesbian porn on a great lesbian network.

The 200 stepmom/stepdaughter lesbian scenes on Mommy's Girl would be worthwhile on their own. But take all that exclusive and high-quality content and throw in access to the Girlsway network and my recommendation becomes even stronger. And don't forget the half-price TBP discount we've arranged for you on the first-month's membership.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Hardcore lesbian porn featuring MILFs and teens/coeds acting out stepmom/stepdaughter fantasies.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 5-10MB/sec.
(2.61GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, it's exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~850KB
ZIP = ~35MB
MP4 = ~1-3GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 6000k-9000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Excellent.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Semi-pros to pros.
Body types from thin to average with big boobs.

Model Info: 
150+ models.
Ages 18-30+.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.
Model index.

Other Details: 
Soft music in most videos.
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1920x1080

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
1 photo set.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Sep 20, 2018.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 09-20-18.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
12-22-17 Rabbit's Reviews 85 of 100
07-24-17 Honest Porn Reviews 8.4 of 10
01-25-17 Porn Inspector 4.4 of 5
08-24-15 Adult Reviews 85 of 10
10-29-14 Dino Reviews 68 of 100
07-07-17 FreeOnes 8.5 of 10
Average Score: 210.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 03-20-18