Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. Brazzers 90.5
3. Babes Network.c... 88.0
4. Twistys Network 87.0
5. Reality Kings M... 87.0
6. Mommy Got Boobs 86.5
7. Mofos Network 86.5
8. Big Naturals 86.0
9. Men.com 86.0
10. Sean Cody 86.0
11. Cum Fiesta 85.5
12. Real Wife Stori... 85.5
13. MILF Hunter 85.5
14. Big Wet Butts 85.5
15. 8th Street Lati... 85.0

View All : Company Sites

Top MILF Sites

1. Anilos 90.0
2. VNA Girls 88.5
3. All Over 30 87.0
4. Mommy Got Boobs 86.5
5. MILF Hunter 85.5
6. Mature.nl 85.5
7. MILFs Like It B... 85.0
8. My Friend's Hot... 85.0
9. My First Sex Te... 85.0
10. 1 Pass For All ... 84.0
11. Housewife Kelly 84.0
12. Housewife 1 On ... 83.5
13. Karup's Older W... 83.5
14. Kelly Madison 83.0
15. Puma Swede 83.0

View All : MILF Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 1381 Sites
2. Mature - 357 Sites
3. Pregnant - 32 Sites

View All : Niches

Mommy Got Boobs

Pay Site

This site features hot moms with very large breasts. Some are all-natural and some are fake, but no matter what kind they have, all these MILFs are horny and ready to fuck!


Primary Niche: MILF Porn
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexBig Boobs

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about mommygotboobs.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Verified 04-29-16
Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $95.40 (non-recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Probilling, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 484+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 12000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 484+ Galleries (avg. 700 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 1,559 network models.
Other: Brazzers archived shows, vid caps, bonus scenes, live feeds, discounts, personals.
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 2006
Facts Updated: 10-28-16
Listed Date: Jan '06

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
10-23-16 (as of 10-28-16)
Details: 1 video update per week.

Company Info

MindGeek
149 Sites Listed
Partner: Jugg Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 21 sites are included with membership.
  • Also accessible with membership to Brazzers (90.5).


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

86.5
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
11-14-2016
86.5
A.K.
09-25-2015
86.0
Maggie
10-11-2014
86.0
Vanessa
09-18-2013
85.0
Spencer
02-08-2013
84.5
Duke
12-31-2011
85.0
Maggie
11-26-2010
85.0
Vanessa
04-22-2010
85.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Mommy Got Boobs Review by A.K. Mommy Got Boobs

Review by A.K.

Released Nov 14, '16 , Written Oct 28, '16
Intro

How do you feel about big-boobed MILF pornstars? Well, I hope you like them, because that is all you are going to find at Mommy Got Boobs. The site is part of the Brazzers Network and I remember enjoying it the last time I was here. So, lets see if things are still looking good!


The Pros

  Lots of Exclusive Big-Tit MILF Porn

I counted 483 videos with accompanying photo sets. I actually think that's a bit less than on the last visit, but more than were available a few months ago. So, they might have removed a bunch in the past, but look to be back on track with growth. As for the scenes themselves, they are exclusive and most of them feature scripted scenarios that lead to the hot MILF banging some guy.

  Mostly HD Videos

From around 2010 onward, the site has produced HD videos. Some of them provide both a 720p and a 1080p option, but there are also some scenes that offer just a 1080p option (they all also include some lower-quality choices as well).

  Network Access

You get access to the complete Brazzers Network, which includes the likes of Moms In Control, Big Tits At Work and MILFs Like It Big. As you can see, there is lots more MILF and big-boob content throughout the network.

  Good User Experience

The design is good and there are a bunch of features available. You can sort the collection, rate the scenes and save "favorites." The scenes also come with tags and you can leave comments as well. Also, the newer videos offer a very cool feature with the streaming player that allows you to jump to any moment in the scene (facial, doggy style, side fuck, blowjob, etc.) with one click.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Everyone likes to save money right? Well, all you TBP readers can save a few bucks by taking advantage of the membership discount we have arranged and you can sign up for $20/month.

The Cons

  Some SD Videos

So, although all of the preview thumbnails have an "HD" marker on them, the older third of the collection aren't high-def. They range from average to good. But it would be nice if they removed the "HD" moniker from the non-HD videos.

  Inconsistent Updating

The site is growing, but looking over the last few months they have been adding a new scene only 2-4 times per month and there doesn't appear to be a set schedule.

Minor Negatives:

  • The $1 trial membership renews at a cost of $40/month.

Bottom Line

Yup, still a great site.

There is lots of content here and most of the videos are HD. Brazzers works with some super hot and recognizable pornstars and their scripts are generally pretty fun and sexy without taking themselves too seriously, which is good. Add to that the entire Brazzers Network and this is an easy recommendation yet again.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable, exclusive hardcore porn featuring big-tit MILF pornstars.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10-15MB/sec.
(1.56MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it is exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB
ZIP = ~100MB
MP4 = ~1-3GB
WMV = ~500MB-1GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos (66%).
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 3800k-12000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: Sharp HD.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, some ethnic models.
Pornstars.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Hundreds of models total.
Ages 28+.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.
Model index.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Category tags.
Favorites.

Pic Details: 
Professional photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 2491x1663
Older = 1504x1000

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.
Filmstrip navigation!

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
1 photo set.
(They look to be updating 2-4 times per month.)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Mar 14, 2017.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 03-14-17.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
95 Cybertoad (116) 12 06-18-08
95 mr3633 (9) 1 03-15-08
98 delta69 (2) 1 11-17-07
78 SnowDude (214) 1 10-18-07
95 ace of aces (179) 0 10-17-07
86 apoctom (145) 0 10-08-07
88 Boobs4ever (22) 0 08-07-07
85 OUMarcus (40) 0 08-06-07
90 mediafan (8) 0 06-14-07
85 roseman (253) 0 01-31-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Must have!"
03-18-08 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-30-16 Mr. Porn 83.8 of 100
04-26-16 Rabbit's Reviews 82 of 100
07-10-15 Porn Inspector 4.9 of 5
04-09-15 Honest Porn Reviews 8.8 of 10
03-22-15 Porn Paysites .net 85 of 100
08-12-13 Porn Reviews 80 of 100
08-09-13 Porn For $1 85 of 100
01-09-13 Reality Porn Search 82.6 of 100
12-20-12 Porn Adept 91 of 100
Average Score: 86.2

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 11-14-16