Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. My XXX Pass 89.5
2. Only Teen Blowj... 85.0
3. Immoral Live 85.0
4. Throated 84.0
5. 1,000 Facials 83.5
6. Erotica X 83.0
7. Mommy Blows Bes... 82.5
8. Open Life 82.5
9. Hard X 81.0
10. Sunny Leone 79.5
11. Lane Sisters 79.0
12. Squirting Orgie... 79.0
13. Dylan Ryder 78.5
14. Sun Lust XXX 77.5
15. Bree Olson 77.0

View All : Company Sites

Top MILF Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.5
2. Mature Mega Pas... 87.5
3. Mommy Got Boobs 86.0
4. 85.5
5. All Over 30 85.5
6. MILFs Like It B... 85.0
7. MILF Hunter 85.0
8. My Friend's Hot... 85.0
9. My First Sex Te... 85.0
10. Housewife 1 On ... 83.5
11. Karup's Older W... 83.5
12. I Have A Wife 83.0
13. Wife Crazy 83.0
14. Mommy Blows Bes... 82.5
15. 40 Something Ma... 82.5

View All : MILF Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 1599 Sites
2. Mature - 472 Sites
3. Pregnant - 37 Sites

View All : Niches

Mommy Blows Best

Pay Site

This site features hot, experienced MILFs who know how to give great blowjobs and who teach younger babes the tricks of the trade to making a guy cum.

Primary Niche: MILF Porn
Secondary Niches: Mature WomenBlowjob

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $29.99/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows users to view video and photo content, but no downloads are available without upgrading to a full membership.

Verified 12-31-69 with My XXX Pass (same company).
Monthly: $29.99  Our Price $14.95 (recurring  recurs at $29.99/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 05-14-13.
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.88 (recurring)
CC Processor: No Independent Merchant
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked


Quantity: 261+ Scenes (approx. 24 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), bit unknown, 672x512 (streaming)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats are available; older movies may vary and have smaller specs.


Quantity: 287+ Galleries (avg. 175 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes


Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 217 models.
Other: Video feeds, blog, forum, discounts to other sites.

Site Launched: Jul 2009
Facts Updated: 10-02-15
Listed Date: Aug '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
09-30-15 (as of 10-02-15)
Details: 1 photoset/video update per week.

Company Info

OpenLife Entertainment
24 Sites Listed
Partner: Blazing Bucks

Bonus Sites
  • 7 sites are included with membership.
  • Also accessible with membership to My XXX Pass (89.5).

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!


Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Mommy Blows Best Review by A.K. Mommy Blows Best

Review by A.K.

Released Oct 30, '15 , Written Oct 15, '15

Some of you younger folk might not get the play on words of Mommy Blows Best. But whether you understand the clever name or not, everyone will be able to appreciate these sexy MILFs and their awesome cock-sucking skills. And you can also appreciate it for only $15/month thanks to our TBP discount.

The Pros

  Exclusive and Mostly HD

As is the case with all the other sites in the My XXX Pass network, the Mommy Blows Best content is exclusive and filmed specifically for this site. And I was also happy to see that the vast majority of movies were offering up multiple bandwidths, including a 1080p HD file.

  Hot MILFs, Hotter BJs

When the site first started out back in 2009 the scenes were very simple: A hot MILF would enter a room, sign her name in lipstick on a mirror and after a short interview get on her knees and suck off the guy sitting in front of her. These days the scenes often involve a younger chick and a MILF and some kind of storyline in which the mature women is teaching the teen/coed how to really suck dick. No matter how it gets there, though, the MILFs give some great head and get a face/mouth full of jizz.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Don't forget to take advantage of your access to the entire My XXX Pass network!
  • It's probably worth $30 a month, but you guys and girls can get it for $15!

The Cons

  Limited Pagination

I think the site looks good and is generally a pleasure to browse. However, there are almost 50 pages of scenes and to get through them you can only skip ahead five pages at a time. That makes for a lot of clicks just to get through them all. The ability to jump to any page at any time would be a really nice feature.

Minor Negatives:

  • The older scenes - the ones going back to 2009 - don't offer HD and look average. Now, this would be a bigger con if it was more scenes, but given that about 70-80% of the collection does provide HD, those older episodes are only a minor issue.
  • There's a model index, but the amount of info it provides about the models is zero-to-none.

Bottom Line

Well-filmed BJ scenes with hot MILFs.

Many of the scenes are standard interview-then-suck scenes, but for the last little while they've been giving us scripted scenarios and porn acting that lead up to the cock sucking. The price is right, the quality is high and there's a network of bonus sites. This one is pretty easy to recommend.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable and exclusive scenes of hot MILFs giving great BJs.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 4
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 1-5MB/sec.
(1.3GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, all exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~1MB
ZIP = ~50MB
MP4 = ~500MB-1.5GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most of the videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 6000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: They look great.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, some ethnic models.
Mostly pornstar types.
Body types from thin to average and all busty.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-48.
U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.
Special offers.

Other Details: 
User ratings.
Category tags.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro to pro photography.
Possibly some airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1920x1280
Older = 1280x960

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
1 photo set.
(on par with previous updates)

Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Apr 30, 2016.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

  • Eligible for new review after 04-30-16.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Reviews: 0
Comments: 2
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (2)

Comment Title / Date
02-18-14 (0 Replies)
"Vids okay but pain/butt navigation **DO NOT RECOMMEND FOR COLLECTORS**"
06-27-12 (1 Reply)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (2)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-08-15 Mr. Porn 80 of 100
10-30-15 Porn Inspector 4.4 of 5
09-02-15 Rabbit's Reviews 76 of 100
07-15-15 Adult Reviews 8.5 of 10
04-07-15 The PaySites 79.8 of 100
03-04-15 Porn Paysites .net 79 of 100
10-16-14 Porn Adept 86 of 100
09-04-13 Dino Reviews 76 of 100
07-17-13 FreeOnes 7.8 of 10
05-27-12 Honest Porn Reviews 8.8 of 10
07-28-15 Porn Reviews 77 of 100
Average Score: 81.2

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2015 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 10-30-15