Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. My XXX Pass 86.0
2. Only Teen Blowj... 84.5
3. Throated 84.0
4. 1,000 Facials 83.5
5. Open Life 82.5
6. Immoral Live 82.0
7. Aaliyah Love 81.0
8. Mommy Blows Bes... 80.5
9. Lane Sisters 80.0
10. Hard X 80.0
11. Sunny Leone 79.5
12. Erotica X 79.0
13. Dylan Ryder 78.5
14. Teal Conrad 77.5
15. Sun Lust XXX 77.5

View All : Company Sites

Top MILF Sites

1. All Over 30 89.0
2. VNA Girls 88.0
3. Mature Mega Pas... 87.5
4. Mature.nl 85.5
5. My First Sex Te... 85.0
6. MILF Hunter 85.0
7. Mommy Got Boobs 85.0
8. My Friend's Hot... 84.5
9. MILFs Like It B... 84.0
10. Karup's Older W... 83.5
11. World Wide Wive... 83.0
12. Housewife 1 On ... 83.0
13. Wife Crazy 83.0
14. I Have A Wife 82.5
15. Latin Adultery 82.0

View All : MILF Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2295 Sites
2. Mature - 696 Sites
3. Pregnant - 50 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Mommy Blows Best Review
Last Update: 02-26-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Mommy Blows Best

Pay Site

This site features really hot MILFs who know just how to give those really great blowjobs.


Primary Niche: MILF Porn
Secondary Niches: Mature WomenBlowjobs

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about mommyblowsbest.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.50 Full Access (2 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Verified 05-29-14 with Abbey Brooks (same company).
Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $14.95 (recurring  recurs at $29.95/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 05-14-13.
Multi-Mo: $49.95  Our Price $24.95 (3 months, recurs $19.95/mo.  3 mo, recurs $49.95/3 mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 05-14-13.
1 Year: $99.95  Our Price $49.95 (recurs at $9.95/mo.  recurs $99.95/yr.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 05-14-13.
Payment: Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 08-16-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 209+ Scenes (approx. 24 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 960x576 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 1900k, 720x400 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats are available; older movies may vary and have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 209+ Galleries (avg. 175 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive.).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
3rd Party: Yes, bonus video feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Jul 2009
Facts Updated: 02-04-14
Listed Date: Aug '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
01-29-14 (as of 02-04-14)
Details: Dates show one photoset/video update per week currently.

Company Info

OpenLife Entertainment
25 Sites Listed
Partner: Blazing Bucks

Bonus Sites
  • Also accessible with membership to My XXX Pass (86.0).


Important
  • No download limits applies to full memberships only. Three non-standalone sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

80.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
02-26-2014
80.5
Vanessa
02-15-2013
81.5
Duke
07-20-2011
81.0
Maggie
02-08-2010
76.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Mommy Blows Best Review by Spencer Mommy Blows Best

Review by Spencer

Released Feb 26, '14 , Written Feb 20, '14
Intro

Mommy Blows Best is our site up for review today, and this site combines mom-aged women (generally 25-35 by my guess) with 100% oral content. I guess the idea here is that moms have been around the block a few times, so their blowjob skills are better than the newbie 18 year olds most porn sites show off. Beyond that, the content is exclusive, it comes in HD, and the site is still active and updating. It's part of a small network of sites that you get full access to; $15 gets you in for your first month thanks to a special discount, but that jumps up to $30 a month if you decide to stick around.


The Pros

  Quality is pretty good these days!

In terms of the video quality, they're keeping up pretty well with the top dogs. They come in two options, a WMV and an MP4 version, both of which are in full 1080p HD. The WMV's look the best in my opinion, though the MP4 file sizes are smaller and look almost as good. All around, it's one of the few things that definitely stood out on this site.

  Network access included.

There are five other sites that you get access to with your membership here, and they can offer some pretty similar content overall. Expect more hardcore action in more HD quality, which can only be a good thing.

  Decent MILF blowjob content.

The combination of MILF-type women (sometimes just barely as they can look a bit young) and blowjobs is just enough to help them stand out a bit. They don't mix in any other hardcore action from what I can see, so you get a pure oral site.

Other Good Stuff:

  • There are quite a few video options here to check out. Actually, photos offer zip files as well, but the videos come in several quality levels of WMV, MP4, MPG, and mobile versions, plus streaming.

The Cons

  Navigation isn't great.

The site is pretty plain, both in terms of navigation, and in terms of design. Everything feels a little dated overall, and could use an upgrade. Scenes are just spit out in a list you have to browse through page by page, without any type of category or search feature.

Minor Negatives:

  • Although they're not a huge proportion of the videos here, the older ones only come in SD and look well behind the times.
  • Updates can be on the slow side here from time to time as there doesn't seem to be a set schedule for when new content is put out. While you may get something new in a week, other times it may be closer to a month.

Bottom Line

The site was just as expected without any real frills or pitfalls.

Mommy Blows Best offers up a pretty middle of the road site in a lot of ways. The numbers are average, the updates are slightly on the slow side, the navigation and design are a bit plain, and the theme is fine without being too unique. The few areas they stand out are download options and video quality, which are definitely doing better than normal. If you really love the combination of niches they offer here, it's worth a look to check out what they have to offer. I don't think this is a site you're going to definitely remember above all others over time, but there are no real reasons to stay away at least.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring women ages 25-40 in fun blowjob action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.9MB/sec.
Browser: 900KB/sec.
(964MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~600KB
ZIP = ~50MB
WMV = ~2GB
MPG = ~225MB
MP4 = ~1GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: WMV and MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 8000k and 6000kbps
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Awesome.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pass required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models.
Generally semi-pro looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
200+ models total.
Ages 25-40.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 1920 x 1080
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.
Several quality levels.
Filmstrip navigation.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Updates range from 1-3 weeks on average.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 2
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (2)

Comment Title / Date
"title"
02-18-14 (0 Replies)
"Vids okay but pain/butt navigation **DO NOT RECOMMEND FOR COLLECTORS**"
06-27-12 (1 Reply)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (2)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-17-14 Mr. Porn 80 of 100
01-22-14 Porn Inspector 4.3 of 5
07-17-13 FreeOnes 7.8 of 10
05-27-12 Honest Porn Reviews 8.8 of 10
05-06-12 Milf Fox Reviews 7.6 of 10
09-28-11 Nude Reviews 79 of 100
08-13-11 Porn Castle 82.5 of 100
01-10-14 Rabbit's Reviews 75 of 100
04-02-10 Tylers Porn Reviews 76 of 100
Average Score: 80.1

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 02-26-14