Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. WTF Pass 82.0
2. Mobile WTF Pass 81.0
3. The Art Porn 79.0
4. HD Massage Porn 78.5
5. HD Sex 18 78.0
6. Her Sex Debut 77.0
7. Mobile College ... 76.0
8. Public Sex Adve... 76.0
9. Mobile Pick Up ... 74.5
10. Panda Fuck 74.5
11. Mobile The Art ... 74.0
12. Meet Suck and F... 73.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Mobile Sites

1. Nubiles.net Mob... 87.5
2. Reality Kings M... 87.0
3. Mobile Puffy Ne... 86.5
4. Naughty America... 85.5
5. Tainster Mobile 85.5
6. Chickpass Mobil... 85.5
7. Twistys Mobile 85.0
8. Mobile Anilos 85.0
9. Pink Visual Pad 83.5
10. Mobile Devil's ... 83.0
11. Mobile Blacks O... 83.0
12. TMW Mobile 83.0
13. Mobile Gloryhol... 82.5
14. Brazzers Mobile 82.0
15. Mobile Mofos 82.0

View All : Mobile Sites
Related Niches

1. Videos - 2230 Sites

View All : Niches

Mobile The Art Porn

Pay Site

This is the mobile version of The Art Porn which features beautiful women and handsome men in exciting and erotically artistic scenes for those who enjoy a more sophisticated porn display.


Primary Niche: Mobile Porn
Secondary Niches: Porn VideosHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about m.theartporn.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (1 day, recurs $34.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows you to view the first five minutes of each video as well as all photo sets but you must upgrade to view entire videos or download any content!

Verified 05-30-14 with The Art Porn (same company).
Monthly: $34.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: SegPay, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 2 pre-checked cross-sales.

Videos

Quantity: 18+ Scenes
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 4200k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: M4V (.m4v), 350k, 480x270 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths are available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Images: No
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 12 Models
Other: Multiple scenes from other program sites are available.
Dates

Site Launched: Jul 2013
Facts Updated: 06-11-14
Listed Date: Aug '13

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 06-11-14)
Details: Cannot determine schedule; count unchanged since 2013 due to page errors.

Company Info

AFS Media, Ltd.
20 Sites Listed
Partner: WTF Bucks

Important
  • Site indicates 7 pages of content but 404 errors occur past first page, so only 18 videos are counted.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

74.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
06-18-2014
74.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Mobile The Art Porn Review by Maggie Mobile The Art Porn

Review by Maggie

Released Jun 18, '14 , Written Jun 10, '14
Intro

Mobile The Art Porn is the mobile version of WTF site The Art Porn. Here members are treated to a high quality collection of sexy, sensual, hardcore scenes, formatted for viewing on a mobile device. Membership runs $35 a month and includes access to 126 scenes.


The Pros

  Artsy hardcore collection.

I have to say, this new trend toward erotic, semi-artistic hardcore is awesome. Mobile The Art Porn features just that, beautiful models in classy, tastefully done scenes with a professional eye for detail. Don't get me wrong, the fucking is as hardcore as anywhere else with scenes that include plenty of MFM threesomes, only here they're done in more erotic, even slightly romantic scenes.

  High quality videos.

I was impressed with the quality of these scenes and the fact that they're high definition. They're mp4s that play at 3000k and are 1280 x 720 in size. The quality is especially impressive when you consider that this is a mobile site!

Other Good Stuff:

  • Videos can be viewed as mp4s in two quality settings and as m4vs.
  • Navigation is simple enough, with multiple sort options for viewing the content by scene or by model.

The Cons

  Not sure about updates.

None of the scenes are dated and there's no update log, so it's hard to say for sure what this schedule is or if updates are actually coming here at all.

Minor Negatives:

  • Membership is pricey, at $35 a month.
  • There are a few ads in the member's area, which I was surprised to find on a mobile site when space comes at such a premium.
  • Not enough file info is offered. There are no run times or descriptions posted for any of the scenes.
  • There are no photos here; this is a video-only site.
  • The collection isn't small, with 126 scenes, but it could use some growth.
  • It's unclear whether the content here is exclusive or not.

Bottom Line

Super hot artistic hardcore on a simple enough mobile site.

Mobile The Art porn offers up a very sexy collection of high quality hardcore scenes on a site that will easily be enjoyed on a mobile device. That said, the price is high, especially considering that there's no indication of when updates are happening. Still, the action is hot and entertaining so if you can swing the cost, this hardcore collection is sure to satisfy.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive videos of hot, young, amateur models in hardcore scenes with a variety of niches on a mobile-friendly site.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 700KB/sec.
(700MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I couldn't find any information on the site.

File Sizes (HQ): 
M4V = ~130MB
MP4 = ~700MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 3000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Sharp, high quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-30.
European-based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in videos.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
MP4 player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Great quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
02-02-14 Porn Inspector 3.9 of 5
03-20-14 Rabbit's Reviews 65 of 100
Average Score: 71.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 06-18-14