Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Pink Visual Pad 84.0
2. Male Spectrum P... 82.5
3. Pink Visual Pas... 82.0
4. iMale Spectrum ... 80.0
5. Burning Angel M... 79.5
6. Her First Lesbi... 79.0
7. Male Spectrum P... 79.0
8. Shemale Yum Mob... 79.0
9. iPink Visual Pa... 78.5
10. His First Gay S... 78.0
11. Men 4 Pad 78.0
12. Her First Anal ... 77.5
13. Milf Seeker 77.0
14. Her First DP 77.0
15. Shemale Japan M... 77.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Mobile Sites

1. Twistys Mobile 87.0
2. Mobile Puffy Ne... 87.0
3. Nubiles.net Mob... 87.0
4. Reality Kings M... 87.0
5. Tainster Mobile 86.5
6. Mobile DDF Bust... 86.5
7. Chickpass Mobil... 86.0
8. Naughty America... 85.5
9. Mobile Anilos 85.0
10. Pink Visual Pad 84.0
11. Score 2 Go 83.0
12. Mobile Gloryhol... 82.5
13. Brazzers Mobile 82.0
14. Team Skeet Mobi... 82.0
15. Devil's Film Mo... 82.0

View All : Mobile Sites
Related Niches

1. Videos - 2243 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Mobile TGirls Review
Last Update: 06-19-10
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Mobile TGirls

Pay Site

This site offers a good selection of movies and pics featuring hot trannies for download to your mobile devices.


Primary Niche: Mobile Porn
Secondary Niches: Porn VideosTransexuals

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about mobiletgirls.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.95 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Details: Trial members have access to view one full episode, limited archive access and can view and/or download photo galleries but may not download videos or access other features of the site.

Verified 11-11-13 with Pink Visual Pass (same company).
Monthly: $19.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $39.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Netbilling, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Notes: Geo-targeted pricing may apply. Content offered in limited trials and 1-2 month memberships varies.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 04-08-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 268+ DVDs (approx. 80 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 800k, 320x240 (downloadable)

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Dates

Site Launched: 2009
Facts Updated: 05-30-10
Listed Date: Aug '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
11-28-08 (as of 05-30-10)
Details: last updated in 2008

Company Info

Topbucks
175 Sites Listed
Partner: Top Bucks Mobile

Billing Certified
This site's billing has been certified by WebSiteSecure.org.
Certificate: 81KTWA9


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

74.5
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
06-19-2010
74.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Mobile TGirls Review by Spencer Mobile TGirls

Review by Spencer

Released Jun 19, '10 , Written Jun 15, '10
Intro

Mobile Tgirls is up for review today, and this is a hardcore tranny site all setup for viewing on your mobile phone or browser. They seem to pull the content from various tranny DVDs, so I don't think it's exclusive, but they did setup the site to be very mobile-friendly. You can choose from several quality options, and the videos play right in your phone. You can also use your computer and download the videos, though the quality isn't quite there. $20 a month gets you inside, and I'm not seeing any network access or anything included.


The Pros

  Site is 100% designed for mobile devices.

They really made this one for use on a mobile phone from the get go. The dimensions are just right, the kept the graphics to a minimum, and even the video options are meant to play well for most people out there. I tried it on my iPhone 3GS using a wifi connection, and most things worked pretty well. Downloads were a little slow, but that was not the case when using my computer instead. Weird.

  Pretty large collection.

They go by DVDs here, and I counted over 260 DVDs up currently. Each DVD has 3-6 scenes available, so the numbers really add up nicely. You should be able to keep busy here for quite a while.


The Cons

  Not sure when/if they update.

All of the content is dated, but it's dated back to December, 1969. I have no idea if these were all added at once, or if their dating mechanism is just screwy. Updates are a big question mark here, but I wouldn't be too hopeful.

  Quality is obviously lower than usual.

When you've got videos that are setup for mobile viewing, the quality doesn't need to be that great. You can view them on your computer as well, but I wouldn't. The videos are small, and many of them seem older, which degrades the quality a bit as well. On the phone they look fine enough, but still aren't anything special.

Minor Negatives:

  • The site is very plain, and there aren't many extras. Don't expect bonus feeds, chat boards, multiple video options, etc.
  • I'd guess that the content is non-exclusive here. They pull it from DVD sources, which is what gives me that impression.

The other
  • can be used by computer or iphone

Bottom Line

Not bad, but basically a simple site with some mobile tranny DVDs ready to go.

They made the site simple on purpose, as it's designed for mobile browser use. Mobile Tgirls does provide a lot of content for you, and it's all ready to go on your phone. Because of that, the quality, options, features, etc. are all pretty lackluster compared to normal sites. It gets the job done at least, if you're needing some tranny porn on the go. I'm also not sure if they're updating or not, as all the dates here are stuck in 1969. I don't see a huge use for this type of site, but I can tell you it works well for what it is if you really think you'll use it.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable hardcore scenes from a couple hundred tranny DVDs, all optimized for mobile browsing and viewing.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 5.2MB/sec.
Browser: 500KB/sec.
(198MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Since it's pulled from DVD sources, I assume it's non-exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~200MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Large mix of model types.
Mostly semi-pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
No exclusive models.
DVD studio content.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Condoms usually present for hardcore.
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
Low Priority

This review is low on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
10-04-10 Porn Inspector 3.6 of 5
06-10-10 Porn Adept 74 of 100
02-17-14 Rabbit's Reviews 63 of 100
Average Score: 69.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 06-19-10