Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. All Porn Sites ... 80.0
2. Sex Movies Netw... 79.5
3. Shemale Movie W... 79.5
4. Shemale Sex HD 79.5
5. BBW Hunter 78.0
6. Porn Star House 78.0
7. Just Ebony Sex 77.0
8. Mobile Amateur ... 77.0
9. Sinful Interrac... 76.5
10. Stocking Sex Vi... 76.5
11. Bisexuals Hardc... 76.0
12. Asian Sex Queen... 76.0
13. Old N Fat 76.0
14. MILFs Ultra 76.0
15. Amateur Bangers 75.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Mobile Sites

1. Twistys Mobile 87.0
2. Mobile Puffy Ne... 87.0
3. Nubiles.net Mob... 87.0
4. Reality Kings M... 87.0
5. Tainster Mobile 86.5
6. Mobile DDF Bust... 86.5
7. Chickpass Mobil... 86.0
8. Naughty America... 85.5
9. Mobile Anilos 85.0
10. Pink Visual Pad 84.0
11. Score 2 Go 83.0
12. Mobile Gloryhol... 82.5
13. Brazzers Mobile 82.0
14. Team Skeet Mobi... 82.0
15. Devil's Film Mo... 82.0

View All : Mobile Sites
Related Niches

1. Videos - 2240 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Mobile Sex Movies Network Review
Last Update: 01-03-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Mobile Sex Movies Network

Pay Site

This is the mobile version of Sex Movies Network, which offers a variety of explicit full-length movies in various categories as well as other content for your viewing pleasure.


Primary Niche: Mobile Porn
Secondary Niches: Porn VideosHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about m.sexmoviesnetwork.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Details: As a trial member you may view and/or download the first part or the smallest verison of the full video of the most recent updates only!

Verified 02-25-13 with All Porn Sites Pass (same company).
Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
1 Year: $89.95 (recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Cell/SMS, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 2 pre-checks.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 01-28-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 1,148+ Videos (approx. 18 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 800k, 320x240 (dl or stream)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 655+ Galleries (avg. 200 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Bonus videos.
Dates

Site Launched: May 2011
Facts Updated: 12-23-13
Listed Date: May '11

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 12-23-13)
Details: Counts have increased since Feb.

Company Info

FetishHits Co.
178 Sites Listed
Partner: Fetish Hits

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

70.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
01-03-2014
70.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Mobile Sex Movies Network Review by Maggie Mobile Sex Movies Network

Review by Maggie

Released Jan 3, '14 , Written Dec 29, '13
Intro

Mobile Sex Movies Network is the mobile version of the Sex Movies Network. Here you'll find over a thousand hardcore DVDs offered up in a simplified set-up perfect for enjoying on your mobile device, for $25 a month.


The Pros

  Hot hardcore collection.

All of the scenes on Mobile Sex Movies Network feature hardcore action with a variety of niches. You'll see interracial, anal, threesomes, and lots and lots of naughty ex-girlfriends. They cover all the major hardcore themes in this kinky collection.

  Great number of scenes.

Mobile Sex Movies Network has a good-sized collection, with 655 galleries and 1,148 videos. They're all pulled from hardcore DVDs and each scene is around 25 minutes long. There's plenty to keep fans entertained.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Getting around the site was easy enough. You can browse the scenes in the order they were added, by name, or view the most popular scenes. There are also some network-wide tools that include a model index.
  • Members of Mobile Sex Movies Network also get access to 35 additional sites for lots more hardcore to take with you.

The Cons

  No update info.

There's no update log and none of the scenes are dated so it's hard to say for sure if and when updates are actually coming.

  No video viewing options.

All of the scenes are offered as downloadable mp4s and that's it. I understand this is a mobile site and they try to keep things simple. Still, I'm reviewing other mobile sites with multiple quality settings for mp4s along with 3gps. I'd love to see more choices for watching these movies.

  No browse tools.

Again, the site is overly simple. The videos and galleries can be viewed in the order they were added and that it is. There are no categories and no model index to help get around.

Minor Negatives:

  • Watch out for the trial! You'll pay $1 for 2 day's access. Then it recurs at $40 a month!
  • The whole collection appears to be non-exclusive. The scenes all come from DVDs, so you won't find anything original here.
  • Very little information is provided for each scene. You get a line or two which may or may not include the DVD title and model name and that's it.

Bottom Line

There's plenty of action here but otherwise the network is pretty basic.

Mobile Sex Movies Network is an average enough mobile network. They do impress with the sheer volume of scenes, but I'm not sure that's enough to overcome the fact that it's all non-exclusive, quality is nothing special, and there's no update info. If you just looking for a big collection of mobile hardcore scenes, Mobile Sex Movies Network is worth a look at $25 a month, but I can't say there was anything that really stood out here.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable photos and videos featuring hardcore sex scenes on a site geared for mobile viewing.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 6
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 1.2MB/sec.
(50MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I couldn't find any information on the site.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~60KB
MP4 = ~75MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-40.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Pic Details: 
Semi-professional level photography.
No airbrushing.
No lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 640 x 425
Sizes vary a little.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jul 3, 2014.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 07-03-14.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
06-28-13 Rabbit's Reviews 51 of 100
Average Score: 51.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 01-03-14