Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. WTF Pass 82.0
2. Mobile WTF Pass 81.0
3. The Art Porn 79.0
4. HD Massage Porn 78.5
5. HD Sex 18 78.0
6. Her Sex Debut 77.0
7. Mobile College ... 76.0
8. Public Sex Adve... 76.0
9. Mobile Pick Up ... 74.5
10. Panda Fuck 74.5
11. Mobile The Art ... 74.0
12. Meet Suck and F... 73.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Mobile Sites

1. Twistys Mobile 87.0
2. Nubiles.net Mob... 87.0
3. Reality Kings M... 87.0
4. Mobile Puffy Ne... 86.5
5. Tainster Mobile 86.5
6. Mobile DDF Bust... 86.5
7. Chickpass Mobil... 86.0
8. Naughty America... 85.5
9. Mobile Anilos 85.0
10. Pink Visual Pad 84.0
11. Mobile Blacks O... 83.0
12. TMW Mobile 83.0
13. Mobile Gloryhol... 82.5
14. Brazzers Mobile 82.0
15. Devil's Film Mo... 82.0

View All : Mobile Sites
Related Niches

1. Videos - 2246 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Mobile Pick Up Fuck Review
Last Update: 06-24-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Mobile Pick Up Fuck

Pay Site

This is the mobile version of Pick Up Fuck which features hot women seduced into some nice long outdoor sex in a variety of scenes.


Primary Niche: Mobile Porn
Secondary Niches: Porn VideosParties and Drinking

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about m.pickupfuck.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (1 day, recurs $34.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows you to view the first five minutes of each video as well as all photo sets but you must upgrade to view entire videos or download any content!

Verified 05-30-14 with The Art Porn (same company).
Monthly: $34.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: SegPay
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Videos

Quantity: 185+ Scenes (approx. 100 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 4200k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: M4V (.m4v), 350k, 480x270 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies for mobile devices; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Images: No
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: 177 Models
Dates

Site Launched: May 2013
Facts Updated: 06-14-14
Listed Date: May '13

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 06-14-13)
Details: 5 updates since May.

Company Info

AFS Media, Ltd.
20 Sites Listed
Partner: WTF Bucks

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

74.5
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
06-24-2014
74.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Mobile Pick Up Fuck Review by Spencer Mobile Pick Up Fuck

Review by Spencer

Released Jun 24, '14 , Written Jun 16, '14
Intro

Today we're taking a look at Mobile Pick Up Fuck, which is the mobile option of the site by the same name. I think the idea here is that the girls get picked up off the street (or similar) to get fucked on camera, but that doesn't make for an incredibly unique niche necessarily. The end result is pretty standard hardcore scenes featuring fucking, threesomes, facials, and all the usual suspects. It's even tough to tell if they shoot this material themselves, and I wouldn't guess that they do, but I've been wrong before. A whopping $35 a month gets you in the door here, and that does get you network access and access to the full versions of the sites as well.


The Pros

  Three quality options including HD here.

Usually mobile sites dumb down their videos so much that it's almost not worth watching. Thankfully that's not the case here at all. They actually offer three options for the videos, which is great since you can choose exactly what you want - quality or speed. They even go up to HD for those of you watching on a tablet.


The Cons

  Content feels a little generic.

It start off with the fact that there's not a huge theme here necessarily. Sure, the girl gets "picked up" or whatever, but that can be said for a lot of porn scenes. On top of that, I'd guess that the content isn't exclusive unfortunately, though of course it's always tough to tell for sure. The scenes just vary a lot and don't look very consistent or current at times.

Minor Negatives:

  • It didn't necessarily affect my mobile viewing much, but the download speeds here were slower than average when I clocked them. I got around 1/4 of my usual speed using a download manager.
  • The updates aren't dated here, though I do see some growth coming at least. You'll just have to keep a close eye out as to when new content may come.
  • The $35 price tag is awfully expensive here in my opinion, especially considering the site isn't that large.

Bottom Line

Everything works well enough here, but the end result just wasn't all that exciting for me.

Mobile Pick Up Fuck has nothing really wrong going on with it. They offer 185 scenes, non-dated updates, some HD videos, and some fucking to be seen. However, nothing was really that exciting in the end for me either. The scenes are just so-so in my opinion, especially without a huge niche to reall fall back on. Updates aren't dated, so you have to be more vigilant than usual. All in all, I don't think you'll be completely disappointed or anything, but I don't think you'll leave here thinking about how great the site was a few hours later either.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring pretty standard hardcore action overall.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 9
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.4MB/sec.
Browser: 300KB/sec.
(212MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I couldn't find any information on the site.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~1GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Generally amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
175+ models total.
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Condoms sometimes seen actually.
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Streaming setup will depend on the mobile device you're using.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Dec 24, 2014.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 12-24-14.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-19-14 Rabbit's Reviews 69 of 100
Average Score: 69.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 06-24-14