Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. WTF Pass 82.0
2. Mobile WTF Pass 81.0
3. The Art Porn 79.0
4. HD Massage Porn 78.5
5. HD Sex 18 78.0
6. Her Sex Debut 77.0
7. Mobile College ... 76.0
8. Public Sex Adve... 76.0
9. Mobile Pick Up ... 74.5
10. Panda Fuck 74.5
11. Mobile The Art ... 74.0
12. Meet Suck and F... 73.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Mobile Sites

1. Mobile Puffy Ne... 88.0
2. Twistys Mobile 87.0
3. Nubiles.net Mob... 87.0
4. Reality Kings M... 87.0
5. Tainster Mobile 86.5
6. Mobile DDF Bust... 86.5
7. Chickpass Mobil... 86.0
8. Naughty America... 85.5
9. Mobile Anilos 85.0
10. Pink Visual Pad 84.0
11. TMW Mobile 83.0
12. Score 2 Go 83.0
13. Mobile Gloryhol... 82.5
14. Brazzers Mobile 82.0
15. Team Skeet Mobi... 82.0

View All : Mobile Sites
Related Niches

1. Videos - 2245 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Mobile College Fuck Parties Review
Last Update: 12-04-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Mobile College Fuck Parties

Pay Site

This is the mobile version of College Fuck Parties which features really hot, fully legal college girls and those wild parties college kids love to attend.


Primary Niche: Mobile Porn
Secondary Niches: Porn VideosParties and Drinking

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about m.collegefuckparties.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (1 day, recurs $34.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows you to view the first five minutes of each video as well as all photo sets but you must upgrade to view entire videos or download any content!

Verified 05-30-14 with The Art Porn (same company).
Monthly: $34.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: SegPay
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Videos

Quantity: 430+ Scenes (approx. 100 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 4200k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: M4V (.m4v), 350k, 480x270 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies; older movies may have smaller specs.

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 286 Models
Dates

Site Launched: May 2013
Facts Updated: 11-21-13
Listed Date: May '13

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 11-21-13)
Details: 2 updates since May.

Company Info

AFS Media, Ltd.
20 Sites Listed
Partner: WTF Bucks

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

76.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
12-04-2013
76.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Mobile College Fuck Parties Review by Vanessa Mobile College Fuck Parties

Review by Vanessa

Released Dec 4, '13 , Written Nov 27, '13
Intro

Mobile College Fuck Parties is where you'll find all the hottest teen to 20-something debauchery party sex action for your mobile device. There are more than 430 lengthy videos here with sufficient specs for a Tablet or IPad, but a membership here isn't cheap at almost $35 bucks per month and by our count there have only been 2 updates in the last 6 months.


The Pros

  Variety of Young College Age Fuck Parties.

The girls here are certainly hot. Whether or not they actually attend college is irrelevant because what you will find here is a nice collection of hot young girls in group party and sex scenes. I don't know where they source all this content but there are some very sexy Euro babes and lots of great group sex.

  High Quality Scenes.

For a mobile site this is some great stuff. Most of the scenes offer HD specs with bitrates up to 2300k. On your iPad or Tablet, trust me, you won't be disappointed.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Scenes are offered as MP4s in 2 quality formats and a smaller format for M4V.

The Cons

  Basic Set-up & Design.

Your scenes are simply listed a # to a page with more than 36 pages of scenes. There are no browse features, no tags or cross-linked categories, model index, etc. This is a basic listing of scenes and it's up to you to manage through to find something worth watching.

  Lack of Date Stamps & Updates.

Our admin has listed that there has only been 2 updates since May. I don't know how they know this since there are no date stamps or clear update schedule, but regardless, it remains to be seen if anything new can be expected here.

  Likely Non-Exclusive Content.

Who knows where they get this stuff from. It appears to be original, but likely non-exclusive to this site. These are random young, college aged girl group sex scenes, and although enjoyable to watch, there is no scene or info as to where the content originated.

Minor Negatives:

  • The site set-up here isn't exactly the best I've seen for a mobile device set-up. It's just very basic and doesn't seem optimal.
  • Older scenes don't look as good and don't offer the same number of download options. They can play as low as 540k.

Bottom Line

Young girl group sex scenes ready for your mobile device but nothing standout.

For cute young girls having sex with multiple young studs, Mobile College Fuck Parties certainly delivers. I didn't get the feeling of an exclusive site, converted into a mobile version, but instead enjoyed the scenes simply as they are. There are no bells ans whistles here, just simple straightforward scenes, and many of which are offered with decent HD specs for your mobile device. While I cant fault this site too much, there's not a lot to praise here either.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable non-exclusive hardcore party college scenes involving plenty of nudity and group sex action for your mobile device.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.7MB/sec.
Browser: 750KB/sec.
(908MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I couldn't find any information on the site.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = 700MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 2300k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Decent overall but nice for a mobile device.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and black models.
Mostly amateur-looking to young model types.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
286 models total.
Ages 18-20s.
Locations unknown.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
Music in some videos.
Foreign language in some videos.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Streaming player depends on your mobile device (MP4 or M4V).

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
06-17-14 Porn Inspector 3.5 of 5
03-19-14 Rabbit's Reviews 66 of 100
05-28-13 Honest Porn Reviews 8.7 of 10
Average Score: 74.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 12-04-13