Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Mistress Jennif... 80.0
2. Pantyhose Supre... 76.0
3. Amber's Dungeon 76.0
4. Femdom Command 69.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Femdom Sites

1. Whipped Ass 88.0
2. House Of Taboo 88.0
3. Wired Pussy 88.0
4. MistressT.net 86.0
5. Ella Kross 85.0
6. Divine Bitches 83.5
7. Pure CFNM 83.5
8. Ball Busting Po... 83.5
9. Lady Sonia 83.5
10. The English Man... 83.5
11. Femdom Empire 83.0
12. Club Dom 82.0
13. Humiliation POV 82.0
14. Mean Bitches 81.5
15. Subby Hubby 81.5

View All : Femdom Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 1381 Sites
2. BDSM - 208 Sites
3. Spanking - 87 Sites

View All : Niches

Mistress Jennifer

Pay Site

These sexy Dommes are not to be messed with. Watch as they take control and completely dominate various men with spankings, strapons, face-sitting, humiliation and other acts of corporal punishment.


Primary Niche: Female Domination
Secondary Niches: All FetishesSmother Fetish

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about mistress-jennifer.net.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $27.95 (recurs at $19.95/mo.)
Monthly: $29.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Watch for additional offers (unchecked) to other pay-sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 unchecked

Videos

Quantity: 476+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 4200k, 1280x720 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 476+ Galleries (avg. 50 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit (8GB).
Models: 66 models.
Other: Live feeds, blog.
Dates

Site Launched: Jun 2004
Facts Updated: 10-27-16
Listed Date: Aug '04

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
10-26-16 (as of 10-27-16)
Details: 1-2 photo set/video updates per week.

Company Info

Lakeview Entertainment
13 Sites Listed
Partner: Lakeview Loot

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

80.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
11-04-2016
80.0
Maggie
09-25-2013
80.0
Spencer
06-27-2012
83.5
Duke
05-11-2011
83.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Mistress Jennifer Review by A.K. Mistress Jennifer

Review by A.K.

Released Nov 4, '16 , Written Oct 21, '16
Intro

Mistress Jennifer is home to Dominant babes who make men submit to their will. Sexy Mistresses put submissive guys through a ringer of pain and obedience that sometimes ends with their pleasure, but always ends with the Mistresses getting what they want. Let's see if this site gets you what you want.


The Pros

  Hundreds of Scenes, Most HD

The good news is that there are hundreds of scenes. The bad news is that there aren't as many as it might look like at first. You see, initially, there appears to be over 700. However, if you look at the titles you will notice that while some are complete, most are split up into 4-6 parts, but those parts are presented as individual updates. So, I am thinking a more accurate number would be in the 100-200 range. That's still a good amount, but not as much as it appears at first. They still haven't made the jump to 1080p files, but at least most of the videos are offering up a 720p MP4 for download.

  Mostly Exclusive Domme Action

There is some nonexclusive content, but it is taken from other sites produced by the same people, so it isn't like you will find it all over the internet on lots of other sites. With that being said, most of the collection is site-exclusive and there is some really good action. There are a variety of Dommes covering everything from bondage to orgasm denial to pegging to CBT to forced cum eating to foot worship... And that's just what I've seen so far. The content is somewhat amateur in its production, but the women did know what they were doing and put on a good show, taking full control of the subs there to serve them.

Other Good Stuff:

  • You can leave comments and rate the scenes and there are tags and the ability to mark it as a "favorite." There is also an advanced search engine.

The Cons

  Poor Navigation

The design is a little dated and looks like a standard template we've all seen many times before. It isn't the prettiest, but it is clean. I do have issues with an aspect of the navigation though. You see, the video and photo sections each have over 50 pages of content, but you can only navigate ahead by 10 pages at the most, which means at least six clicks just to get to the last page. That might not sound like a lot, but it can be annoying when you just want to quickly skip around and you have to sit there and click over and over again.

  Quality is Lower For Older Videos

The older vids aren't high-def and I would say they look average at best. But they are good enough to watch, so you don't have to avoid them at least.

  What Happened to Mistress Jennifer?

As I randomly browsed the site I started to notice that I wasn't seeing any scenes with the site's namesake, Mistress Jennifer. There is a model index, so I checked it out and also did a search for her and, lo and behold, nothing! It looks like although the site is named after her, she is no longer on the site!

Minor Negatives:

  • There's an 8GB daily download limit.

Bottom Line

No more Jennifer, but other good Mistresses make up for that.

Unless you are here because you are a huge fan of Mistress Jennifer herself, then the other sexy dominating women on the site will certainly appeal to you. The poor navigation and videos split up into parts that are added as separate updates really hurt the user experience, but the collection is still a pretty good size and most of the movies are in HD.

Site Details

About the Content: 
A collection of Femdom scenes with male submissives. Jennifer is no longer on the site.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 50MB/sec.
(270MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Most of it is site-exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~350KB
ZIP = ~20MB
MP4 = ~300MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most of the videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 4400k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: They look good.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
White models.
Amateurs to semi-pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
212 models total.
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
Model index.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Category tags.
Favorites.
Advanced search.

Pic Details: 
Amateur level photography.
No airbrushing.
No lighting issues.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1600x1067
Older = 1150x765

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
They look good.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 videos.
2 photo sets.
(sometimes an update is just a part of a scene)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after May 4, 2017.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 05-04-17.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"same content as "Best Femdom Videos?""
03-03-12 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-04-16 Rabbit's Reviews 70 of 100
02-27-16 Porn Inspector 4.2 of 5
03-13-13 Honest Porn Reviews 8.6 of 10
Average Score: 80.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 11-04-16