Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Miss Youth 79.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Young Adults Sites

1. Met Art 95.0
2. FTV Girls 93.5
3. Nubiles.net 93.0
4. Sapphic Erotica 92.0
5. Only Tease 91.5
6. Only Cuties 90.0
7. In Focus Girls 90.0
8. Team Skeet 89.5
9. ALS Scan 89.5
10. Mofos Network 89.5
11. Teen Mega World 88.0
12. Nubile Films 88.0
13. Teen Models 87.5
14. ATK Petites 87.0
15. Nubiles Porn 87.0

View All : Young Adults Sites
Related Niches

1. Panties - 79 Sites
2. Petite - 40 Sites
3. Cheerleaders - 13 Sites
4. Shaved - 13 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Miss Youth Review
Last Update: 12-18-12
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Miss Youth

Pay Site

This site features a bevy of lovely and fully legal teens and sexy amateurs posing in a variety of seductive scenes.


Primary Niche: Young Adults
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsGlamour Models

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about missyouth.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Full Access (3 days, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Verified 01-20-14 with Miss Youth.
Monthly: $19.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $39.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: SegPay, Secondary: Epoch
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 04-03-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 328+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 640x480 (in-browser)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), bit varies, dim vary (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 700k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Notes: The lowest WMV specs found was 720x400, 1500k and the largest was 1920x1080, 5000k+.

Images

Quantity: 247+ Galleries (avg. 90 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 230 Models
3rd Party: Yes, 5,650+ videos.
Dates

Site Launched: Aug 2009
Facts Updated: 12-18-12
Listed Date: Aug '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
08-23-12 (as of 12-18-12)
Details: Only the videos are dated. The dates show no videos added in months. Since the last check the gallery count went down by 220.

Company Info

StudiosPorno
28 Sites Listed
Partner: Nice Ratios

Important
  • Note: 12-2013: Site is now with new company/program; updates here are from 2012, old co.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

79.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
05-01-2012
79.5
Maggie
09-23-2009
82.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Miss Youth Review by Spencer Miss Youth

Review by Spencer

Released May 1, '12 , Written Apr 24, '12
Intro

Miss Youth is up for review today, and this site focuses on 18 teens showing off their bodies, playing with toys, etc. It's mostly solo sets, without much in the way of hardcore or anything, though it does sneak in from time to time. The have some good numbers, but the content doesn't seem to be exclusive from what I can tell. $30 a month gets you in the door, which is a little high for just a single site like this in my opinion.


The Pros

  Decent-sized site.

The numbers are definitely in their favor here, as I was expecting less content overall. They have over 460 photo galleries and over 320 video up currently, which isn't too bad at all. Since the content doesn't seem to be exclusive, maintaining (and growing) these numbers is quite important.

  Newer videos come in HD.

They recently did an upgrade of their video quality, even remastering some of their older videos from what I understand. The newer HD videos look a lot better than the older SD videos do, though they're still on the low end for HD content unfortunately.

Other Good Stuff:

  • I like the search setup they have. It's not readily apparent right away, but once you hit the photo or video pages, you can start filtering things down a bit.

The Cons

  I don't think this is exclusive material.

It's a little tough to tell, but I'm pretty sure that none of the content here is exclusive unfortunately. The scenes vary quite a bit from one to the next, such as the quality, the specs, etc. Plus, some models are quite familiar here and can be seen around the net.

  Quality is a bit up and down.

Since the content varies a bit, so does the quality level. Overall, I'd say they need a bit of a boost to their content quality unfortunately. Even the newer HD videos are among the lowest I've seen in terms of specs. Once you get past those, things get even worse, as expected. Photos can be on the small side, though, the vary a lot like everything else here.

Minor Negatives:

  • I'm not sure what's going on with the updates, but keep an eye out. All the dates are current and look good, but we've seen some big changes in the overall content count. Maggie's last review had them at over 1,000 photo galleries, while now they are under 500. I have no clue what the deal is.
  • There are no scene descriptions or model bios to speak of here, so it feels like a pretty big lack of personality while browsing around.

Bottom Line

Some cute girls and decent numbers, but it lacked that "it" factor for me.

Miss Youth is okay here in terms of cute girls, decent numbers, etc. However, nothing quite stood out enough for me to get real excited. I think the main problem is the content itself, which seems to be non-exclusive unfortunately. Things vary a lot from one scene to the next including quality, options, etc. And while there's a good amount to see, the numbers fluctuate a lot, and we've actually seen the site shrink over the past year or so for some odd reason. I'd look for more consistent quality, even bigger numbers, or at least some exclusive material to start setting them apart a bit. It's okay overall, but I just don't see myself sticking around that long if I were a member.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable solo scenes featuring 18+ teens showing off their bodies and playing with toys sometimes.

Download Managers: 
No, not compatible.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: N/A
Browser: 1.3MB/sec.
(223MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I couldn't find any information on the site.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB
ZIP = ~25MB
WMV = ~200MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 1200k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Compression artifacts are definitely noticeable.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models.
Generally amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
200+ models total.
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Avg = 1024 x 683
Sizes vary a lot.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
Near instant buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
1 full video episode.
(sometimes updates even more, but site doesn't seem to be actually growing lately)


Re-Review Status
High Priority

This review is fairly high on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 2
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
87 kyote1 (1) 3 01-17-10

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (2)

Comment Title / Date
"Previews Added"
09-21-09 (0 Replies)
"No Previews"
08-14-09 (1 Reply)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (2)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-14-14 Mr. Porn 76 of 100
03-06-13 Honest Porn Reviews 9.2 of 10
01-30-14 Rabbit's Reviews 74 of 100
Average Score: 80.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 12-18-12