Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Miss Luana 80.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.0
2. Kelly Madison 86.0
3. MistressT.net 86.0
4. Rachel Aziani 86.0
5. Club Sandy 85.5
6. Naughty Alysha 85.0
7. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.0
8. Dawn's Place 85.0
9. Leony Aprill 85.0
10. Cathy's Craving 85.0
11. Peter North 84.5
12. Chica's Place 84.5
13. Jonni Darkko XX... 84.0
14. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
15. Janessa Brazil 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3460 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 1043 Sites
3. Webcams - 498 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 125 Sites

View All : Niches

Miss Luana

Pay Site

This is the website home of scrumptious-looking Hawaiian teen, Luana, who enjoys sharing photos and other content with her friends.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsAsian Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about missluana.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $14.95 Full Access (7 days, recurs $24.95/mo.)

Verified 05-17-10 with Miss Luana.
Monthly: $24.95 (recurring or non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $64.85 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 389+ Scenes (approx. 3 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Notes: Movies are zipped for download. Formats are for latest movies; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 728+ Galleries (avg. 40 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive (major content advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: Blog, webcam show, friend galleries, forum, blog, wallpapers, store.
Dates

Site Launched: Feb 2005
Facts Updated: 12-02-14
Listed Date: Jun '05

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
11-21-14 (as of 12-02-14)
Details: Almost regular weekly updates of at least one photoset or video. Some weeks the update is of friend content.

Company Info

ModFX International
1 Site Listed
Partner: ModFX Network - MissLuana

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

80.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
12-14-2014
80.0
Maggie
10-08-2013
81.0
Vanessa
02-24-2013
81.0
Duke
02-02-2012
82.0
Spencer
10-29-2010
79.0
Maggie
01-29-2010
80.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Miss Luana Review by Spencer Miss Luana

Review by Spencer

Released Dec 14, '14 , Written Dec 8, '14
Intro

Today we're looking at Miss Luana, which follows a young Filipina model explore herself on her own solo site. She moved to Hawaii when she was 18. Beyond that, I'm not exactly sure when she started on her website or anything, but she looks to be somewhere around that age on her earlier sets. She offers up mostly solo material, and she generally offers content that leans more towards pro than amateur (though of course, it ends up somewhere in the middle overall). You'll see another model with her from time to time, but don't expect anything too sexual. Thing sexy, beautiful, and interesting. $25 will get you in for a month here, so let's check things out.


The Pros

  Decent-sized site.

Considering this is a solo site, there's a good amount of content to see here. With content going back to 2004, I guess it's not a huge surprise. She has around 700 photo galleries up, and nearly 400 videos at this point. As long as you don't mind looking at her older material in addition to the newer stuff, you should have fun here.

  Photos are looking good lately.

The recent photos are looking pretty nice here. She's always had a more semi-pro thing going on than other solo sites (which tend to be more amateur), but finally the quality is matching the style I guess. They're very large and look pretty good!

Other Good Stuff:

  • Their content seems to be all-exclusive here from what I can tell.

The Cons

  Quality needs work overall.

The majority of the collection is a few years old at this point, and while the newer stuff looks a bit better, there's a definite quality problem as a whole. The HD videos aren't that big in numbers, and they show quite a bit of compression still. Once you're past those, the quality is well below average. The same goes for the photos, as the newer ones look pretty nice, but the older ones are on the small side.

  Navigation could be better.

It's not terribly difficult to get around, but the site feels pretty dated in terms of how it's set up. There isn't a simple photo and video section since she divides them up into sub-categories like candids, webcam videos, etc. There definitely aren't any search features or anything, so you're left browsing around hoping you'll find what you need.

  Updates are a bit slow, definitely random.

There's not a set schedule that I can discern here, but new content is definitely slower these days than it used to be. The webcam videos are the main source of video updates this year, and those come every month or three it seems. Photos are put up maybe twice a month on average, though you can't really know what's really going to come in any one specific month. The site's still active at least, but I'd love more consistency, and more updates all around.

Minor Negatives:

  • For some reason, they don't offer any streaming or Flash videos, which may annoy some.
  • Download speeds were just a bit under average for me unfortunately. They were nothing terrible, but noticeable enough to make a note of it here.
  • I'm not sure what the point is here exactly, but all their videos come in zip files that need to be downloaded fully. It doesn't really save that much space, and definitely makes for some extra work to just watch a simple video.

Bottom Line

Though it's not the most modern site out there, she offers a nice collection from the last 10 years.

Miss Luana, the website, is starting to show some age overall. It's been up and running for 10 years, so it's not a huge surprise that things are slower than most newer sites we see. Thankfully, it's still active, but just don't expect the latest and greatest. The navigation is a bit dated, the quality is behind par, and the updates don't come in as often or regular as I'd like. What you do get is access to a good amount of content from a beautiful model, and that will definitely be enough for some people. As a whole, I wouldn't mind more TLC for the site, but it's still not too bad to check out what she's done for the past decade.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring a sexy Asian model mostly showing off her body solo, or with other women on occasion.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 9
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 5.3MB/sec.
Browser: 575KB/sec.
(223MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = 100KB-5MB
ZIP = 2MB-200MB
WMV = ~175MB
MP4 = ~50MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest 40-ish videos.
File Type: WMV and MP4
Bit-Rate: 2000k-5000k
Dimensions: 720p to 1080p
Quality: Compression artifacts are definitely noticeable.

Live Cams: 
A recorded show pops up every couple of months, but I don't see a schedule to see them live.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
20-something female.
Originally from Philippines.
No bio info given.

Model Info: 
Solo girl site.
Girlfriends involved here and there.

Other Content: 
Slow blog.
Sound clips.
Wallpapers.
Custom shoots.

Other Details: 
Soft music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Some airbrushing possible.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 5760 x 3840
Archives = 900 x 600
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Nothing in last seven days. Around 1-3 photosets per month, and a new video every other month on average.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jun 14, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 06-14-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
10-09-13 Porn Inspector 4.4 of 5
03-07-13 Rabbit's Reviews 71 of 100
Average Score: 79.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 12-14-14