Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Porn Megaload 87.5
2. Scoreland 86.0
3. XL Girls 85.0
4. Naughty Mag 84.0
5. 18 Eighteen 84.0
6. Score Videos 83.0
7. 40 Something Ma... 82.5
8. Leg Sex 80.5
9. Bootylicious Ma... 80.0
10. 50Plus MILFs 80.0
11. 60 Plus MILFs 79.5
12. Big Boob Bundle 76.0
13. Picking Up Puss... 76.0
14. Karina Hart 75.0
15. Feed Her Fuck H... 75.0

View All : Company Sites

Top MILF Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.5
2. Mature Mega Pas... 87.5
3. Mommy Got Boobs 86.0
4. Mature.nl 85.5
5. All Over 30 85.5
6. MILF Hunter 85.0
7. My Friend's Hot... 85.0
8. My First Sex Te... 85.0
9. MILFs Like It B... 84.5
10. Housewife 1 On ... 83.5
11. Karup's Older W... 83.5
12. I Have A Wife 83.0
13. World Wide Wive... 83.0
14. Wife Crazy 83.0
15. 40 Something Ma... 82.5

View All : MILF Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 1639 Sites
2. Mature - 478 Sites
3. Pregnant - 37 Sites

View All : Niches

MILF Tugs

Pay Site

This site features really hot moms who enjoy jacking their guys off, and you get to watch.


Primary Niche: MILF Porn
Secondary Niches: Mature WomenHand Jobs

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about milftugs.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $19.99 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $89.99 (6 months, recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, BitCoins, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, PayPal, Postal Mail, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: SegPay
Notes: Loyalty offer available; free full access to one of their sites every month you stay as a member.

Videos

Quantity: 50+ Scenes (approx. 15 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 1500k, 640x360 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1900k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats also available; older movies may have smaller/different specs.

Images

Quantity: 50+ Galleries (avg. 50 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes (Multiple size pics and zips are available)

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information (May be exclusive to site.).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 39 Models
Other: Bonus videos
Dates

Site Launched: Dec 2012
Facts Updated: 07-24-15
Listed Date: Dec '12

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
07-21-15 (as of 07-24-15)
Details: About 1 photo gallery/video update per week.

Company Info

The SCORE Group
55 Sites Listed
Partner: Get Score Cash

Important
  • Site is mobile ready. Download manager use not allowed.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

74.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
07-31-2015
74.0
Maggie
07-03-2013
75.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
MILF Tugs Review by A.K. MILF Tugs

Review by A.K.

Released Jul 31, '15 , Written Jul 28, '15
Intro

The site is called MILF Tugs, but these babes are doing more than just "tugging" and many are probably GILFs as well as MILFs. The site fills itself with beauties in their 40s, 50s and 60s who are putting all their years of experience in getting guys off to good use. The POV scenes show these ladies giving head and having sex. The site isn't huge, but the videos are in HD and the photos are high-res. They might be rotating the collection, though, which is a downer.


The Pros

  All HD and Well-filmed POV

First off, having all the videos available as HD downloads is good to see. Next is the fact that they are POV-filmed scenes and while sometimes POV can be an issue, with cameramen who can't film and get pleasure at the same time, the dudes on this site have no such problems, thankfully.

  Exclusive Content

It's true that there's no official mention of the content being exclusive. But when it's all filmed in a similar style with women who truly fit the niche and action that's very in-line with the site's focus there's a very good chance that the collection is exclusive.

Other Good Stuff:

  • MILF Tugs has a simple design, but it looks good, is clean and visually pleasant, and navigating the collection is a breeze!
  • The scenes all have quite lengthy descriptions with info about the scene as well as the MILF/GILF performing in it.

The Cons

  Rotating Content

Now, 50 scenes isn't a bad number, but it also isn't a good one. And it's even worse when you compare it to the 63 scenes that were available the last time we were here. That's one indication that they're rotating content and then when inside the site I read a comment from a member saying that one of the recent scenes was a "re-release" and not a new one.


Bottom Line

Real MILF and GILF fans will appreciate what's available.

Often porn sites take 25-30-year-olds and call them MILFs. But when I hear MILF I want a babe who's at least in her mid to late-30s, preferable 40 and over. Well, on MILF Tugs they understand that and provide it in HD videos and high-res photo sets. The women here are in their 40s, 50s and 60s and look fantastic. And you'll really get to look at them given that the scenes are filmed POV and the women really are the stars of the show. The possible rotating content is a disappointment, though.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable and exclusive scenes of MILFs and GILFs giving great handjobs and blowjobs filmed POV!

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 50-100MB/sec.
(230MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: It appears to be all exclusive. Scenes all fit the niche and follow a similar look and feel.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~500KB
ZIP = ~15MB
MP4 = ~250MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 2100k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: They look good.

Live Cams: 
No.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Caucasian models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types mostly average.

Model Info: 
Ages 40s to 60s.
U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Bonus MILF/GILF scenes.

Other Details: 
Scenes all filmed POV.
User ratings/comments.
Can save favorites.

Pic Details: 
Professional-level photography.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1600 x 1067

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Great quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery
1 full video episode
(on par with previous updates)
However, the amount of content is lower than when we last checked out the site!


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jan 31, 2016.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 01-31-16.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-28-15 Porn Inspector 3.7 of 5
05-17-15 The PaySites 73.6 of 100
10-12-14 Rabbit's Reviews 65 of 100
08-13-13 Dino Reviews 68 of 100
02-14-13 FreeOnes 7.3 of 10
Average Score: 70.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 07-31-15