Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Scoreland 85.0
2. Naughty Mag 84.5
3. XL Girls 84.0
4. 18 Eighteen 84.0
5. Score Videos 83.0
6. Score 2 Go 83.0
7. Score HD 82.5
8. 40 Something Ma... 81.0
9. 60 Plus MILFs 79.0
10. Leg Sex 79.0
11. 50Plus MILFs 79.0
12. Score On Demand 78.5
13. Bootylicious Ma... 78.0
14. Big Boob Bundle 76.0
15. Picking Up Puss... 76.0

View All : Company Sites

Top MILF Sites

1. All Over 30 89.0
2. Mature Mega Pas... 87.5
3. VNA Girls 87.0
4. Mature.nl 85.5
5. MILF Hunter 85.0
6. Mommy Got Boobs 85.0
7. My Friend's Hot... 84.5
8. MILFs Like It B... 84.0
9. My First Sex Te... 83.5
10. Karup's Older W... 83.5
11. Housewife 1 On ... 83.0
12. World Wide Wive... 83.0
13. Wife Crazy 83.0
14. I Have A Wife 82.5
15. My Wife's Hot F... 82.0

View All : MILF Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2292 Sites
2. Mature - 697 Sites
3. Pregnant - 50 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » MILF Tugs Review
Last Update: 07-03-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

MILF Tugs

Pay Site

This site features really hot moms who enjoy jacking their guys off, and you get to watch.


Primary Niche: MILF Porn
Secondary Niches: Mature WomenHand Jobs

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about milftugs.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $19.99 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $89.99 (6 months, recurring)
CC Processor: Primary: SegPay
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 12-19-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 63+ Scenes (approx. 15 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 1500k, 640x360 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1900k, 1280x720 (downloadable)

Images

Quantity: 63+ Galleries (avg. 50 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information (May be exclusive to site.).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: 64 Models
Dates

Site Launched: Dec 2012
Facts Updated: 06-11-13
Listed Date: Dec '12

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
06-05-13 (as of 06-11-13)
Details: About 1 photo gallery/video update per week.

Company Info

The SCORE Group
57 Sites Listed
Partner: Get Score Cash

Important
  • Per Terms, download manager use not allowed.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

75.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
07-03-2013
75.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
MILF Tugs Review by Maggie MILF Tugs

Review by Maggie

Released Jul 3, '13 , Written Jun 25, '13
Intro

MILF Tugs is a collection of photos and videos featuring older women jerking off younger men. They show off their still hot bodies before going to work on some stiffies. It's an HD collection from Score offered at $20 a month.


The Pros

  Hot MILF/mature content.

This is a hardcore collection of older babes who love cock. They suck it and stroke it like experienced professionals. The main focus is on the handjob aspect, but there are also plenty of blowjobs and some fucking to be found, as well. The models are older, though most haven't crossed the mature threshold quite yet. These are horny MILFs in hot jerking scenes.

  Good-looking content.

This is a good quality collection! Photos are 1200x800 in size and they're sharp and well-lit. You can tell these scenes were put together by a professional company. The moves are high definition. They are 1280x720 in size and fairly sharp. They're offered in HD both as mp4s and Flash streams. It's an all-around good-looking collection.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Good viewing options for galleries. Pictures are offered in two images sizes, each with a zip. They also come with a slideshow.
  • Videos can be streamed in browser in two quality settings and downloaded as a wmv, a mobile mp4, and an HD mp4.
  • There a few helpful browse tools, including a model index and category listing.
  • Each scene has a lengthy description and helpful file info to go along with it.

The Cons

  Not a large collection.

MILF Tugs hasn't quite been open a year so the collection is still on the smaller side. There are currently just 63 scenes online. Each has photos and videos, but it won't take long to see all of them.

Minor Negatives:

  • The member's area had banners and links to other paysites and camsites. They make the site feel cluttered and detract from the overall look.
  • A search tool would be a nice addition for getting around the site as it grows.
  • I'm not sure about the exclusivity of these scenes. They look like they could be original, but no claims are made either way.

Bottom Line

Though the site could be larger, the HD hardcore milf action is hot.

MILF Tugs is off to a solid start, with a hot collection of high definition niche scenes. The site needs some growth, but that's coming. There are some helpful user features and the price is right, at $20 a month, though I would have liked to have seen them include access to a few of their other sites. All in all, MILF Tugs is an entertaining collection that fans of older babes in hardcore action will enjoy.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Hardcore and softcore photos and videos of beautiful older women posing, having sex, and jerking guys off.

Download Managers: 
Yes, they work but are not permitted.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 4.2MB/sec.
Browser: 900KB/sec.
(500MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I couldn't find any information on the site.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~400KB
ZIP = ~75MB
WMV = ~200MB
MP4 = ~500MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 2200k
Dimensions: 1280 x 720
Quality: Good quality overall.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Mostly semi-pro looking.
Body types from average to curvy.

Model Info: 
64 models total.
Ages 45-60.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
Music in some videos.
Some member's area ads.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Some airbrushing seen.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Good mix of indoor/outdoor.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1200 x 800
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.
Two quality options.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
1 full video scene.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
12-06-13 Porn Inspector 3.7 of 5
02-14-13 FreeOnes 7.3 of 10
06-30-13 Rabbit's Reviews 69 of 100
Average Score: 72.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 07-03-13