Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Perfect Gonzo 91.0
2. Ass Traffic 86.0
3. Tamed Teens 85.0
4. Prime Cups 84.5
5. All Internal 84.0
6. Give Me Pink 83.0
7. Sperm Swap 80.0
8. Cum For Cover 79.5
9. Fist Flush 78.5
10. Pure POV 77.0
11. MILF Thing 75.0

View All : Company Sites

Top MILF Sites

1. All Over 30 89.0
2. VNA Girls 89.0
3. Mature Mega Pas... 87.5
4. MILF Hunter 85.0
5. Mommy Got Boobs 85.0
6. My Friend's Hot... 84.5
7. Mature.nl 84.5
8. MILFs Like It B... 84.0
9. My First Sex Te... 83.5
10. Karup's Older W... 83.5
11. Housewife 1 On ... 83.0
12. World Wide Wive... 83.0
13. Wife Crazy 83.0
14. I Have A Wife 82.5
15. Mature Share 82.5

View All : MILF Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2311 Sites
2. Mature - 706 Sites
3. Pregnant - 50 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » MILF Thing Review
Last Update: 03-22-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

MILF Thing

Pay Site

This site features sexy moms and the guys who really have a thing for MILFs.


Primary Niche: MILF Porn
Secondary Niches: Mature WomenHD Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about milfthing.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $2.95 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Details: Trial membership allows access to the latest update's thumbsnails lowest quality DL and the upcoming update's trailer.

Verified 04-04-13 with Ass Traffic (same company).
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $69.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $99.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 03-28-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 57+ Video Shoots (approx. 30 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths are available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 57+ Photo Shoots (avg. 55 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (Original content but may not be exclusive to each site.).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 845 Network Models
Other: Vidcap galleries.
Dates

Site Launched: Aug 2007
Facts Updated: 03-03-14
Listed Date: Sep '07

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
06-03-08 (as of 03-03-14)
Details: Dates have been removed; counts unchanged since 2008, but movies have been upgraded.

Company Info

DEV8 Entertainment Ltd
11 Sites Listed
Partner: Perfect Gonzo Webmaster Program

Bonus Sites


Important
  • Download manager use is recommended.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

75.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
03-22-2014
75.0
Vanessa
12-01-2009
83.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
MILF Thing Review by Maggie MILF Thing

Review by Maggie

Released Mar 22, '14 , Written Mar 18, '14
Intro

MILF Thing is Perfect Gonzo site featuring older, experienced models in high quality, exclusive scenes. I've gotten to check out a few of their other sites and have always been impressed with the solid set-up and great-looking scenes. MILF Thing follows the same excellent format, only without any recent updates, at a price of $30 a month.


The Pros

  Sexy exclusive collection.

These are all exclusive scenes featuring hotties in hardcore scenes. They do it all, from threesomes to facials to anal, and they do it all with fantastic bodies. These are some beautiful MILFs and the scenes are original and entertaining.

  High quality videos!

The videos look great! Most of the movies play at a very awesome 12,000k and are 1920x1080 in size! These movies are super sharp and are understandably the site's claim to fame. The pictures are similarly sharp and professional. This is definitely a very good-looking collection.

  Easy to navigate.

Browsing is easy. You can view the models and the movies by name, date, rating, and number of movies. Once you've found a scene that interests you, you can add it to your Favorites folder. There's also an action search that lets you narrow down the scenes by type of action.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Videos can be viewed as mp4s in up to four quality settings.
  • Photos can be downloaded in zip files.
  • There's a nice streaming player that plays high quality Flash clips.
  • Quick downloads! Using the browser I got speeds of 2.2mbps while using a download manager the videos cam in at 6.6mbps. No waiting needed for these scenes!
  • Plenty of file size info and specs are provided for each scene.
  • Members of MILF Thing get access to all of the sites in the Perfect Gonzo network for more exclusive, high quality scenes.

The Cons

  Some update issues.

All update dates have been removed so it's hard to get a feel for when the last new scene was added, but at this point it looks like it's been a few years. I don't think anything new is actually being added here.

  Small collection.

MILF Thing currently offers just 57 scenes online. Each includes around 25 photos and 25 minutes of video, but there just aren't enough scenes online at this point to keep members entertained for long.

  Older scenes are not HD.

As you go back in the collection, you'll see that they max out at 960 x 540. They don't look bad, but they're a far cry from the newer scenes that have been added.

Minor Negatives:

  • The only downloadable format offered is mp4.

Bottom Line

The scenes are HD and sexy, but the site is small and inactive.

MILF Thing offers up a hot collection of original HD scenes featuring some very sexy MILFs. Unfortunately, the small site appears to have stopped updating completely. There's still enough material here with the network access to be worth checking out, just keep in mind that what is you see now is probably all you're going to get from MILF Thing.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive HD videos of sexy MILF models in hardcore scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.6MB/sec.
Browser: 2.2MB/sec.
(4GB video, 40Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes that were new to me.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~2.5MB
ZIP = ~350MB
MP4 = ~4GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 12,000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Very sharp, very high quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Some amateur, some professional-looking.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
800+ network models.
Ages 30-50.
Mostly European-based.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
No music in videos.
A few banner ads.
Some user ratings and comments.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Some airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Good mix of indoor/outdoor.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Zipped = 2000 x 1500
Thumbs = 1500 x 1000
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
0-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.
Film strip navigation.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Sep 22, 2014.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 09-22-14.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 3
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
88 roseman (253) 0 07-29-08
87 ClownPrince (7) 0 06-15-08
80 mediafan (8) 2 11-02-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (3)

Comment Title / Date
"Anybody been here lately?"
11-02-10 (3 Replies)
"connections"
11-03-07 (1 Reply)
"Interesting content"
09-20-07 (1 Reply)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (3)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
12-16-13 FreeOnes 7.8 of 10
08-31-13 Porn Castle 76.2 of 100
04-17-12 Milf Fox Reviews 7.6 of 10
03-31-14 Porn Adept 75 of 100
11-24-13 Rabbit's Reviews 67 of 100
Average Score: 74.4

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 03-22-14