Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Reality Kings 93.0
2. Brazzers 91.0
3. Twistys 90.5
4. Mofos Network 89.5
5. Twistys Mobile 87.0
6. Reality Kings M... 87.0
7. Babes Network.c... 86.0
8. Big Tits At Wor... 85.5
9. Big Wet Butts 85.5
10. Real Wife Stori... 85.0
11. Mike's Apartmen... 85.0
12. Big Naturals 85.0
13. Big Tits At Sch... 85.0
14. Baby Got Boobs 85.0
15. MILF Hunter 85.0

View All : Company Sites

Top MILF Sites

1. All Over 30 89.0
2. Mature Mega Pas... 87.5
3. VNA Girls 87.0
4. Mature.nl 85.5
5. MILF Hunter 85.0
6. Mommy Got Boobs 85.0
7. My Friend's Hot... 84.5
8. MILFs Like It B... 84.0
9. My First Sex Te... 83.5
10. Karup's Older W... 83.5
11. Housewife 1 On ... 83.0
12. World Wide Wive... 83.0
13. Wife Crazy 83.0
14. I Have A Wife 82.5
15. My Wife's Hot F... 82.0

View All : MILF Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2292 Sites
2. Mature - 697 Sites
3. Pregnant - 50 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » MILFs Like It Big Review
Last Update: 03-10-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

MILFs Like It Big

Pay Site

This site features hot moms who don't go for those little dicks...they prefer 'em really big!


Primary Niche: MILF Porn
Secondary Niches: Big CocksReality Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about milfslikeitbig.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $39.00/mo.)

Verified 07-13-14 with Dick Dorm (same company).
Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 10-31-07.
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $95.40 (non-recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Notes: The user/pw may take up to 15 minutes after signup before you can access the members area or cancel. To cancel, you must click thru 8 pages (offers, survey, confirmations) before it's complete!
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 11-20-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 342+ Scenes (approx. 30 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest/highest found; mobile formats also available. Older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 342+ Galleries (avg. 900 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive.).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds, live shows, personals and more.
Other: Vidcap galleries, Brazzers live shows and archived shows.
Dates

Site Launched: Sep 2007
Facts Updated: 03-10-14
Listed Date: Sep '07

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
03-07-14 (as of 03-10-14)
Details: 1 photo set/video update per week.

Company Info

MindGeek
166 Sites Listed
Partner: Jugg Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 22 sites are included with membership.
  • Also accessible with membership to Brazzers (91.0).


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

84.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
05-01-2013
84.0
Duke
04-10-2012
84.5
Maggie
03-15-2011
84.5
Vanessa
05-07-2010
84.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
MILFs Like It Big Review by Spencer MILFs Like It Big

Review by Spencer

Released May 1, '13 , Written Apr 23, '13
Intro

MILFs Like It Big is up for review today, and this site features pretty standard hardcore stuff with MILFs, and I guess a slight focus on big dicks as well (though that part wasn't as pronounced if you ask me). The site is part of the Brazzers network of sites (amongst others), and it follows very true to form if you've seen any of their other sites before. $20 gets you full access thanks to a special discount they've setup for our users.


The Pros

  Quality is great lately.

They switched over to high definition videos a while back, and things have been very good since then in terms of quality. They went to the head of the pack when they did make the move with full 1080p HD action. They look very good overall and are among the higher-end of HD material.

  Network access included.

Even better, you get access to a ton of similar bonus material through all the network sites you get access to. Brazzers Network features over 25 other sites, and some of them will also include MILFs, the same models you see here, etc. I think you'll like what you see in those bonus sites.

  Decent-sized site.

There are almost 300 scenes up currently, which should keep you busy for quite some time if you want to check everything out. They're still growing regularly as well, so hopefully the numbers continue to go up.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The content appears to be all-exclusive here from what I can tell.
  • Updates do come in here weekly at least, which is good to see. It's pretty standard in terms of update schedules, but at least the site is active, and they're pretty consistent.

The Cons

  Older quality isn't as good.

Once you lose the newer HD videos, you get into older content which looks well behind the times unfortunately. They're only in SD, which in itself is already dated. I think it's just that much worse when you compare the newest stuff to the older stuff.

Minor Negatives:

  • There were a few ads in the member's area which made things feel a little more cluttered than they needed to.
  • All of their pictures here follow a very specific pattern to their file names. They're all just renamed to be numbers, which means if you want to save pics from different sets, you will run into files of the same name.

Bottom Line

Pretty standard stuff from these guys, which is good news for the most part.

You can't complain too much when a site like MILFs Like It Big come up just as expected when it's from Brazzers. That means decent numbers, weekly updates, great quality lately, and fun hardcore scenes. This one doesn't stand out as one of their best sites, I guess, as it's pretty middle of the road for them; that means that it's probably better than most sites you come across, though, so I can't complain.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring pretty standard hardcore action with a MILF-aged women.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.3MB/sec.
Browser: 1.5MB/sec.
(622MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB
ZIP = ~150MB
WMV = ~1GB
MP4 = ~3GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 12000k
Dimensions: 1920x1088
Quality: They look awesome!

Live Cams: 
Some random live shows offered throughout the network.

Logging In: 
User, pw, verification image.
Logs you out after some inactivity.
Videos don't require pw.
Logs you into network first.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models, mostly white.
Generally semi-pro.
Body types from average to thick.

Model Info: 
200+ models total.
Ages 28-45.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 2500 x 1660
Archives = 900 x 600
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
Near instant buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.
Several quality options available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
1 full video episode.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Medium

This review is not a top priority for a new review assignment.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
81 SnowDude (214) 1 12-18-07
76 apoctom (145) 0 10-21-07
89 roseman (253) 1 10-13-07
82 OUMarcus (40) 0 09-23-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-09-14 Mr. Porn 83.8 of 100
09-07-13 Sir Rodney 9 of 10
04-14-13 Porn Inspector 4.6 of 5
03-22-13 Porn Adept 90 of 100
01-28-13 Reality Porn Search 82.7 of 100
08-20-12 FreeOnes 9 of 10
04-17-12 Milf Fox Reviews 7.9 of 10
03-19-12 Nude Reviews 89 of 100
09-06-11 Porn Paysites .net 93 of 100
10-08-10 Honest Porn Reviews 8.9 of 10
05-01-14 Rabbit's Reviews 83 of 100
10-08-13 Porn Reviews 80 of 100
12-18-11 Tylers Porn Reviews 85 of 100
Average Score: 86.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 03-10-14