Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. Brazzers 93.5
3. Twistys 90.0
4. Babes Network.c... 88.0
5. Reality Kings M... 87.0
6. Mofos Network 86.5
7. Big Naturals 86.0
8. Men.com 86.0
9. Mommy Got Boobs 86.0
10. Sean Cody 86.0
11. MILF Hunter 85.5
12. Cum Fiesta 85.5
13. Baby Got Boobs 85.5
14. Big Tits At Sch... 85.5
15. Real Wife Stori... 85.5

View All : Company Sites

Top MILF Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.5
2. Mommy Got Boobs 86.0
3. MILF Hunter 85.5
4. Mature.nl 85.5
5. All Over 30 85.5
6. MILFs Like It B... 85.0
7. My Friend's Hot... 85.0
8. My First Sex Te... 85.0
9. Housewife 1 On ... 83.5
10. Karup's Older W... 83.5
11. Puma Swede 83.0
12. I Have A Wife 83.0
13. Wife Crazy 83.0
14. Cum Trainer 82.5
15. Mommy Blows Bes... 82.5

View All : MILF Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 1591 Sites
2. Mature - 452 Sites
3. Pregnant - 36 Sites

View All : Niches

MILFs Like It Big

Pay Site

This site features hot MILFs who don't go for little dicks - they prefer 'em really big! Watch them give blowjobs and ride big, hard cocks in hardcore scenes.


Primary Niche: MILF Porn
Secondary Niches: Big CocksReality Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about milfslikeitbig.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows users to view the first (10) minutes of the two (2) offered videos, as well as photos from those videos, but for more content or downloads you must upgrade to a full membership!

Verified 02-01-16
Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 10-31-07.
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $95.40 (non-recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Probilling, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: Options in a dropdown menu.

Videos

Quantity: 422+ Scenes (approx. 30 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats also available; older movies may have different specs.

Images

Quantity: 422+ Galleries (avg. 900 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 1,415 network models.
Other: Brazzers archived shows, vid cap galleries, user-submitted videos/scripts, forum, live feeds, video feeds, personals.
Dates

Site Launched: Sep 2007
Facts Updated: 11-13-15
Listed Date: Sep '07

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
11-09-15 (as of 11-13-15)
Details: About 1 photo set/video update per week.

Company Info

MindGeek
177 Sites Listed
Partner: Jugg Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 21 sites are included with membership.
  • Also accessible with membership to Brazzers (93.5).


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

85.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
11-29-2015
85.0
Maggie
01-31-2015
84.5
Spencer
05-01-2013
84.0
Duke
04-10-2012
84.5
Maggie
03-15-2011
84.5
Vanessa
05-07-2010
84.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
MILFs Like It Big Review by A.K. MILFs Like It Big

Review by A.K.

Released Nov 29, '15 , Written Nov 13, '15
Intro

MILFs aren't the only females who like big dicks, but they're the ones this site is focusing on. What we have here is another high-quality Brazzers site and this one is filled with hot MILFs and well-hung dudes. High quality and a discount price make this site pretty easy to recommend.


The Pros

  Exclusive and Most of it is Full HD

Brazzers always films their own content so it should come as no surprise that this entire collection is exclusive. Along with that fact I can also tell you that the majority of the collection is being offered up in Full HD for downloading and streaming.

  Plenty of Content and All Those Bonuses

With 422 scenes to check out, MILFs Like It Big should keep most of you occupied all on its own. But the even better news is that it isn't all on its own. Your membership gets you access to the entire, and awesome, Brazzers Network. So definitely take full advantage of that as well.

Other Good Stuff:

  • All you awesome TBP readers will notice that we got you a nice little monthly discount, which puts a membership at only $20.

The Cons

  Older Scenes Aren't HD

Most of the videos are offering up 1080p files, but this site goes back to 2007 and for the first year or two they weren't filming in high-definition. Those older scenes look average, but they're still hot!

Minor Negatives:

  • If you get yourself a trial membership be aware that it will renew at an expensive $40/month.

Bottom Line

Hot MILFs, big cocks and hardcore HD porn!

This site has everything you could want from a porn site focused on MILFs fucking guys with big dicks. And it has all that in mostly HD videos in over 400 scenes for only $20/month, with access to the entire Brazzers Network as well. Enjoy!

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable and exclusive hardcore scenes featuring gorgeous MILFs banging well-hung dudes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 15MB/sec.
(3.5GB video, Fiber Optics internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yup, this is all exclusive porn

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~250KB
ZIP = ~150MB
DIVX = ~2-4GB
WMV = ~500-800MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most of the videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 12000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: They look awesome.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, some ethnic models.
Semi-pros to pornstars.
Body types from thin to average (all with large boobs).

Model Info: 
Ages 35-45+.
U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network bonus sites.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
A few banner ads.
User ratings.
Comments.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
No lighting issues.
Great-looking photos.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 2500x1600
Older = 900x600

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video and accompanying photo set.
(updates every 5-10 days)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Mar 29, 2016.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 03-29-16.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
81 SnowDude (214) 1 12-18-07
76 apoctom (145) 0 10-21-07
89 roseman (253) 1 10-13-07
82 OUMarcus (40) 0 09-23-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
01-20-16 Mr. Porn 83.8 of 100
10-15-15 Rabbit's Reviews 83 of 100
07-24-15 Porn Inspector 4.6 of 5
06-27-15 The PaySites 83.7 of 100
01-21-15 Honest Porn Reviews 8.8 of 10
03-22-13 Porn Adept 90 of 100
01-28-13 Reality Porn Search 82.7 of 100
08-20-12 FreeOnes 9 of 10
03-19-12 Nude Reviews 89 of 100
10-08-13 Porn Reviews 80 of 100
Average Score: 86.2

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 11-29-15