Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Girls Only Part... 79.0
2. Fap Me 77.0
3. Girls In Contro... 76.5
4. Wank Pass 76.0
5. Party Females 76.0
6. Bang Class 75.0
7. Casting Confess... 74.5
8. Shared Girlfrie... 74.0
9. Taped Exes 74.0
10. Scandal Shows 71.0
11. Risky Amateurs 70.0
12. Meat 18 70.0
13. Boozed Women 69.5
14. Risky Public 69.0
15. Dorm Fuck Parti... 69.0

View All : Company Sites

Top MILF Sites

1. All Over 30 89.0
2. VNA Girls 89.0
3. Mature Mega Pas... 87.5
4. MILF Hunter 85.0
5. Mommy Got Boobs 85.0
6. My Friend's Hot... 84.5
7. Mature.nl 84.5
8. MILFs Like It B... 84.0
9. My First Sex Te... 83.5
10. Karup's Older W... 83.5
11. Housewife 1 On ... 83.0
12. World Wide Wive... 83.0
13. Wife Crazy 83.0
14. I Have A Wife 82.5
15. Mature Share 82.5

View All : MILF Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2310 Sites
2. Mature - 706 Sites
3. Pregnant - 50 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » MILF's Eye Review
Last Update: 03-10-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

MILF's Eye

Pay Site

This site features hot moms who love being the bullseye for those hard cocks.


Primary Niche: MILF Porn
Secondary Niches: Mature WomenHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about milfseye.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (7 days, non-recurring)

Details: Trial members get a 30 second preview of each video from the site purchased plus some of the network videos.

Verified 01-08-14 with Girls Only Party (same company).
Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $39.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 04-04-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 102+ Scenes (approx. 22 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1500k, 720x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1440x1080 (streaming)
Notes: Some videos are not available as full scenes.

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, live cams.
Dates

Site Launched: Jul 2008
Facts Updated: 03-10-13
Listed Date: Jul '08

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 03-10-13)
Details: Short log of the latest 40 network updates. The dates show a video added every four days but the count hasn't changed in over two years.

Company Info

Wicked Media
55 Sites Listed
Partner: Wank Pass Partners

Bonus Sites
  • 5 sites are included with membership.
  • Also accessible with membership to Wank Pass (76.0).


Important
  • 2-2014: Owners announced that all sites are fully mobile-ready now. Mobile surfers will automatically be redirected. There is a limit of 2 simultaneous downloads.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.



Review 2.0 Status Latest review status with our new review format (2.0).

Review Status

Important: This site is currently marked as no longer updating. These sites are of a lower priority for a new review than other sites, especially if we do not have an active member pass. If you feel like this site deserves another look please nominate it for review.
Status: Low Priority

This review is low on our priority list for a new review assignment.
Notes: We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"question"
12-16-08 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-25-14 Mr. Porn 75.5 of 100
07-11-12 Porn Paysites .net 57 of 100
03-05-14 Rabbit's Reviews 50 of 100
Average Score: 60.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 03-10-13