Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Lethal Hardcore 84.0
2. Teen Girls 84.0
3. Massive Access 83.5
4. Gay Ultra 82.0
5. Download Pass 80.0
6. MILF X 79.5
7. Lethal Interrac... 79.5
8. Black Amateur B... 79.0
9. Lesbian Porn Pa... 79.0
10. Exploited Ex GF 78.0
11. Real Tranny Tee... 77.5
12. Gloryhole Admis... 77.5
13. Exploited 18 77.5
14. Seduced By A Re... 77.0
15. XXX Rewind 77.0

View All : Company Sites

Top MILF Sites

1. All Over 30 89.0
2. VNA Girls 88.0
3. Mature Mega Pas... 87.5
4. Mature.nl 85.5
5. My First Sex Te... 85.0
6. MILF Hunter 85.0
7. Mommy Got Boobs 85.0
8. My Friend's Hot... 84.5
9. MILFs Like It B... 84.0
10. Karup's Older W... 83.5
11. World Wide Wive... 83.0
12. Housewife 1 On ... 83.0
13. Wife Crazy 83.0
14. I Have A Wife 82.5
15. Latin Adultery 82.0

View All : MILF Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2298 Sites
2. Mature - 696 Sites
3. Pregnant - 51 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » MILFs Exposed Review
Last Update: 07-07-12
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

MILFs Exposed

Pay Site

Super hardcore action with moms at this site..all the videos, dvds, and explicit action you could ask for, and they thoroughly enjoy it.


Primary Niche: MILF Porn
Secondary Niches: Mature WomenReality Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about milfsexposed.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $9.99 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
1 Year: $89.99 (non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, BitCoins, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: SafeBilling, Secondary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 14+ Scenes (approx. 35 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 852x480 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Notes: Mobile MP4 format also available.

Images

Quantity: 12+ Galleries (avg. 140 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive.).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds, personals.
Other: Additional galleries and videos.
Dates

Site Launched: Oct 2004
Facts Updated: 07-07-12
Listed Date: Sep '04

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
08-15-11 (as of 07-07-12)
Details: No updates since 2011.

Company Info

HOH Limited
278 Sites Listed
Partner: PimpRoll

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

74.5
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
03-10-2010
74.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
MILFs Exposed Review by Maggie MILFs Exposed

Review by Maggie

Released Mar 10, '10 , Written Mar 4, '10
Intro

MILFs Exposed offers up hardcore videos and photos of horny milfs who are desperate for action. The ladies are in their 30s and 40s and time has served them well. They use their hot bodies in ways only an experienced woman knows how. And they just love a good cock!


The Pros

  Exclusive content.

All of the scenes on MILFs Exposed are exclusive. These horny housewives have never been on camera before, but they have sucked and fucked a few cocks in their time. All the amateur milfs want is a good fucking, so desperate for action, they turn to MILFs Exposed and share their sexual experience with the whole porn world. These are all original scenes that you won't find anywhere else.

  Easy to navigate.

It's easy to get around this site. The design is clean enough and the layout makes sense. You can browse by video, gallery, date, or model. Save your favorites and view the scenes most often "Favorited" by other members. You can also check out the Top Rated scenes. It's a smart set-up that makes getting around easy.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Members of MILFs Exposed get access to lots of bonus sites. A whopping 74 sites are including! They cover all kinds of kinky hardcore themes that members are sure to love.
  • Readers of The Best Porn can join MILFs Exposed at a special discount price of $10 a month. The regular price is $25 so that's a nice savings!
  • Videos can be streamed in browser using Flash and also downloaded as wmvs in two quality settings, H.264 mp4s, and iPhone mp4s.

The Cons

  Tiny collection.

This small site has just 12 scenes online. While each scene does offer both photos and videos, there just aren't enough episodes online to keep members busy for very long.

  Videos could be sharper.

Overall I thought the videos looked ok, but not great. The "DVD quality" wmvs play at up to 2600k and are 720x480 in size. That's not bad but why are these scenes not sharper? I definitely felt the videos were grainier than they should have been. The Flash and other downloadable options were similar. I will say there were definitely a few that looked better than others. The videos looked fine, but I felt there was room for improvement.

  Appears to rotate content.

It looks like MILFs Exposed won't be getting bigger any time soon. There are just 12 scenes online and they date back to late 2009. The weird thing is that the site was launched in 2004 and we reviewed it back in 2005. So where is all the content that was added between 2004 and 2009? I have to wonder if they're just recycling old scenes on and off the site.

Minor Negatives:

  • Zip galleries for photos can only be accessed by going through the "Photos" section. There's no zip link if you just click on the episode pages.
  • The photos are awfully small. They're just 800x533, and generally 800x600 is bare minimum for a decent site. They should be even larger than that, these days.
  • Downloads came a bit slowly. They were about half the speed of other sites I've visited today, so it can take a while to download these large files.

Bottom Line

The milfs are hot but the small site was not.

With a tiny collection that doesn't seem to be growing and very average-looking videos, I can't say that MILFs Exposed really did all that well. The site needs work but I really doubt that work will every come. The good news is that it's super cheap and members get access to a ton of additional sites. I really can't recommend joining just for MILFs Exposed by itself, but if the overall network package appeals to you, these videos were entertaining enough to give it a shot.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive hardcore videos and galleries of milfs.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes that you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~100MB
Zip = ~20MB
H.264 = ~340MB
WMV = ~940MB
MP4 = ~200MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, pin, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Amateur - professional-looking.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
12 models total.
Ages 30-50.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.
Some member comments on scenes.

Pic Details: 
Amateur level photography.
No airbrushing.
No lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 800 x 533
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
1 full video episode.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Low Priority

This review is low on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-20-14 Mr. Porn 63 of 100
06-01-12 Porn Inspector 3 of 5
03-22-13 Rabbit's Reviews 59 of 100
02-18-11 Reality Porn Search 81.3 of 100
Average Score: 65.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 07-07-12