Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Pink Visual Pad 84.0
2. Pink Visual Pas... 83.0
3. Male Spectrum P... 81.5
4. Shemale Yum Mob... 80.0
5. iMale Spectrum ... 80.0
6. Burning Angel M... 79.5
7. Her First Lesbi... 79.0
8. Male Spectrum P... 79.0
9. iPink Visual Pa... 78.5
10. His First Gay S... 78.0
11. Men 4 Pad 78.0
12. Her First Anal ... 77.5
13. Shemale Japan M... 77.0
14. Milf Seeker 77.0
15. Her First DP 77.0

View All : Company Sites

Top MILF Sites

1. All Over 30 89.0
2. VNA Girls 88.0
3. Mature Mega Pas... 87.5
4. Mommy Got Boobs 86.0
5. Mature.nl 85.5
6. My Friend's Hot... 85.0
7. My First Sex Te... 85.0
8. MILF Hunter 85.0
9. MILFs Like It B... 84.0
10. Karup's Older W... 83.5
11. World Wide Wive... 83.0
12. Housewife 1 On ... 83.0
13. Wife Crazy 83.0
14. I Have A Wife 82.5
15. Latin Adultery 82.0

View All : MILF Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2284 Sites
2. Mature - 689 Sites
3. Pregnant - 50 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Milf Seeker Review
Last Update: 12-13-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Milf Seeker

Pay Site

Got a thing for MILFs? Check out the soccer moms at MilfSeeker.com


Primary Niche: MILF Porn
Secondary Niches: Reality PornMature Women

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about milfseeker.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.95 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Details: Trial members have access to view one full episode, limited archive access and can view and/or download photo galleries but may not download videos or access other features of the site.

Verified 05-15-14 with Pink Visual Pass (same company).
Monthly: $39.95  Our Price $29.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 02-06-08.
Multi-Mo: $69.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
1 Year: $94.00 (non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Notes: Geo-targeted pricing may apply. Content offered in limited trials and 1-2 month memberships varies.

Videos

Quantity: 235+ Scenes (approx. 35 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 920x516 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 3200k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths are available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 235+ Galleries (avg. 200 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (content is all original but may be sold as plugin content to other sites).
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit (Per a user who wrote them, there are download limits which are in contradiction to the site info. 1st, 2nd mo. members have limits. See Notes.).
3rd Party: Yes, live cams, pics, videos, games, store.
Other: Pink Visual Live shows, forum.
Dates

Site Launched: Jul 2002
Facts Updated: 11-24-13
Listed Date: Dec '03

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 11-24-13)
Details: Dates have been removed; was one photo set/video update per week. Many updates are old ones reposted in the Hi Def specs.

Company Info

Topbucks
159 Sites Listed
Partner: Top Bucks

Bonus Sites


Important
  • Most updates are posted twice.
    Important Download Info: 1st month members can only download the most recent 15 episodes per site. 2nd month members, 48 episodes per site. 3rd month, all videos.


Billing Certified
This site's billing has been certified by WebSiteSecure.org.
Certificate: BJ8X2GH


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

77.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
12-13-2013
77.0
Spencer
06-22-2012
81.0
Vanessa
06-02-2011
80.0
Duke
05-17-2010
80.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Milf Seeker Review by Maggie Milf Seeker

Review by Maggie

Released Dec 13, '13 , Written Dec 8, '13
Intro

Milf Seeker is a reality site featuring hardcore videos of hot milfs getting picked up and fucked. Milf Seeker is a long-running reality site by the folks at Top Bucks and All Reality XXX Pass, which members also get access to upon joining this original hardcore site for $30 a month.


The Pros

  Original milf collection.

These are all original scenes with hot milfs in action. The ladies are generally in their 30s and 40s, still hot and still working it. They know what they want in bed and they know how to fuck. You'll see them with men and women and in threesomes, sucking cock, doing double penetration, getting facials, and having all kind of naughty hardcore fun.

  High quality videos.

The videos look good, especially considering the type of site. There are high definition downloadable mp4s in addition to high quality Flash streams. The mp4s play at around 3000k and are 1280 x 720 in size. They're sharp and really good-looking. The photos are also not bad, if a little on the small side.

  Good-sized site.

Milf Seeker has been around since 2002 and in that time they've built up a solid collection, with over 230 scenes online. Each includes around 35 minutes of video and 200 photos, so there's quite a bit to see here.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Videos can be streamed in your browser using Flash in three quality settings and downloaded as an mp4.
  • Members of Hot Milfs also get access to all of the sites in the All Reality XXX Pass network. Seven sites are included for even more original hardcore action.
  • Readers of The Best Porn can join Milf Seeker at a special discount price of $30 a month. The regular price is $40 a month, so this is definitely a nice savings that puts an otherwise too-expensive site within reach for a lot more people.

The Cons

  Monthly download restrictions.

Members are limited to downloading 15 videos a month. That's extremely restrictive and would be a major issue for me if I was considering joining.

  No longer updating.

It looks like it's been over a year since anything new was added to Hot Milfs. There are no update dates, so it's hard to get an exact date, but our counts haven't changed since then, and there's nothing to suggest updates are going to start up again either.

  Content is leased out.

Though the content here is original, it is not exclusive. All of the sites produced by this company (Top Bucks) are leased out as plug-ins to other sites. While they create all the scenes, it is possible that you've seen them before on other sites.

Minor Negatives:

  • Small pictures. The photos are definitely not the focus of the site, but since they offer them I'll comment. At 800x450, these images were smaller than what we usually see on amateur sites. I'd definitely like bigger images.
  • Needs more browse tools. You can sort the scenes by date and rating and name and that's it. I think with a site this size more tools are needed.
  • The site could use more viewing options. It would be great to see other download formats offered and the choice of clips, as well.

Bottom Line

The lack of updates is an issue but the hot HD site is still worth checking out.

Milf Seeker is a hot, hardcore site, with plenty to enjoy, including some high definition action. It's disappointing that updates have seemingly stopped, because I'd love to see even more of these naughty scenes. The discount price and network access help make up for the lack of updates somewhat, at least. As part of a package, this is a solid collection for fans of hot milfs.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable photos and videos of hot milfs in hardcore and lesbian sex scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 1
Unable to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 4.0MB/sec.
Browser: 1.0MB/sec.
(500MB video, 40Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Content is original to company but resold to other paysites as plug-in content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~50KB
ZIP = ~50MB
MP4 = ~500MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, some videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 3000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Sharp, high quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Mostly amateur looking.
Body types from average to athletic.

Model Info: 
Ages 30-50.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
3rd party feeds.
Network access.

Other Details: 
User scene ratings.
Music in videos.

Pic Details: 
Amateur photography.
No airbrushing.
No lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 800 x 600
Archives = 600 x 450
Sizes vary a little

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
OK playback.
Good quality.
3 quality options.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 3
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
60 ControllingMind 0 09-26-09
72 mr3633 (9) 0 03-14-08
81 cerebral (32) 1 02-23-08
87 shooterbo (6) 0 05-23-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (3)

Comment Title / Date
"A lot wrong with this site/network"
09-28-09 (4 Replies)
"Speeds slower than a geriatric snail smoking weed"
09-24-09 (4 Replies)
"How many downloads?"
02-06-08 (6 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (3)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
09-02-14 Mr. Porn 76 of 100
11-05-13 Porn Inspector 3.9 of 5
09-20-12 Honest Porn Reviews 8.4 of 10
04-17-12 Milf Fox Reviews 8.1 of 10
02-19-14 Rabbit's Reviews 65 of 100
10-11-09 Tylers Porn Reviews 90 of 100
Average Score: 79.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 12-13-13