Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. DVD Tube 80.5
2. Gay Adult Renta... 79.0
3. Reality Porn Pa... 70.0
4. College Fuck To... 67.5
5. Cum Swapping Bi... 64.0
6. Fucked By Frank 63.0
7. Cum Swapping Tw... 63.0

View All : Company Sites

Top MILF Sites

1. All Over 30 89.0
2. Mature Mega Pas... 87.5
3. VNA Girls 87.0
4. Mature.nl 85.5
5. MILF Hunter 85.0
6. Mommy Got Boobs 85.0
7. My Friend's Hot... 84.5
8. MILFs Like It B... 84.0
9. My First Sex Te... 83.5
10. Karup's Older W... 83.5
11. World Wide Wive... 83.0
12. Housewife 1 On ... 83.0
13. Wife Crazy 83.0
14. I Have A Wife 82.5
15. My Wife's Hot F... 82.0

View All : MILF Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2292 Sites
2. Mature - 697 Sites
3. Pregnant - 50 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » MILF Riders Review
Last Update: 08-09-10
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

MILF Riders

Pay Site

The MILFRiders.com mission is simple, to find the hottest MILFs and bring them back to their apartment for blowjobs and sex.


Primary Niche: MILF Porn
Secondary Niches: Reality PornMature Women

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about milfriders.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $14.95 (recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Online Check, Postal Mail
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 05-31-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 50+ Scenes (approx. 32 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 500k, 320x240 (dl or stream)

Images

Quantity: 40+ Galleries (avg. 75 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information (appears to be all exclusive content).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
3rd Party: Yes, videos, feeds, games, live chat.
Other: Stories, 28 categorized pic sections.
Dates

Site Launched: Sep 2003
Facts Updated: 08-09-10
Listed Date: Mar '04

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Details: Content count hasn't changed in over two years.

Company Info

Marketing Extentions
87 Sites Listed
Partner: Platinum Bucks

Bonus Sites


Important
  • watermarks are on the downloadable videos


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.



Review 2.0 Status Latest review status with our new review format (2.0).

Review Status

Important: This site is currently marked as no longer updating. These sites are of a lower priority for a new review than other sites, especially if we do not have an active member pass. If you feel like this site deserves another look please nominate it for review.
Status: No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
Notes: We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 4
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (4)

Comment Title / Date
"$14.95?"
10-19-07 (0 Replies)
"Additional information"
07-05-07 (0 Replies)
"follow up to 14.95 pricing"
07-01-07 (0 Replies)
"$14.95 or $39.95"
06-30-07 (1 Reply)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (4)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-24-14 Porn Inspector 2.9 of 5
05-06-12 Milf Fox Reviews 6.5 of 10
Average Score: 61.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 08-09-10