Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. Brazzers 93.5
3. Twistys 90.0
4. Babes Network.c... 88.0
5. Reality Kings M... 87.0
6. Playboy Plus 87.0
7. Mofos Network 86.5
8. Mommy Got Boobs 86.0
9. Sean Cody 86.0
10. 86.0
11. Big Naturals 86.0
12. Round and Brown 86.0
13. Baby Got Boobs 85.5
14. Big Tits At Sch... 85.5
15. Real Wife Stori... 85.5

View All : Company Sites

Top MILF Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.5
2. Mature Mega Pas... 87.5
3. Mommy Got Boobs 86.0
4. 85.5
5. All Over 30 85.5
6. MILF Hunter 85.0
7. My Friend's Hot... 85.0
8. My First Sex Te... 85.0
9. MILFs Like It B... 84.5
10. Housewife 1 On ... 83.5
11. Karup's Older W... 83.5
12. I Have A Wife 83.0
13. Wife Crazy 83.0
14. 40 Something Ma... 82.5
15. Mommy Blows Bes... 82.0

View All : MILF Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 1637 Sites
2. Mature - 479 Sites
3. Pregnant - 37 Sites

View All : Niches

MILF Next Door

Pay Site

MILF Next Door presents those desperate wives who love to play while hubby is away!

Primary Niche: MILF Porn
Secondary Niches: Reality PornLesbian Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Trial: $4.95 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows users to view the first (10) minutes of the two (2) offered videos, as well as photo content from those videos, but for more content or downloads you must upgrade to a full membership!

Verified 11-13-14 with In The VIP (same company).
Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $9.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 08-11-15.
1 Year: $95.40 (non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: Probilling
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: Pre-check in dropdown; drop down to select No.


Quantity: 240+ Scenes (approx. 30 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 1500k, 768x432 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest/highest found movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats are available. The older videos have lower specs.


Quantity: 240+ Galleries (avg. 425 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes


Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit (you may download up to 10 gigabytes of data each day, and additionally up to 15 big movies).
Models: 5,867 Network Models
Other: Vidcap galleries, live feeds, personals.

Site Launched: Aug 2005
Facts Updated: 01-28-15
Listed Date: Aug '05

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
01-10-15 (as of 01-28-15)
Details: Currently about 1 photoset/video update per month.

Company Info

175 Sites Listed
Partner: Nasty Dollars

Bonus Sites

  • IMPORTANT: For trial limits info please check #10.

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!


Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
MILF Next Door Review by Maggie MILF Next Door

Review by Maggie

Released Feb 15, '15 , Written Feb 9, '15

MILF Next Door is a Reality Kings site featuring beautiful, slightly older models in hot lesbian scenes. I've had the pleasure of checking out this long-running site in the past, and I was looking forward to enjoying even more of their high quality content at this visit. Membership continues to include network access at a discount price of $18 a month.

The Pros

  Exclusive hardcore collection.

MILF Next Door is an exclusive collection of slightly older pornstars showing their neighborly spirit. Girlfriends are invited over to hangout which invariably leads to fucking. These lesbian lovers get it on in scenes with plenty of kissing, oral sex, and toys. The ladies have a great time with it and they definitely live up to the MILF acronym.

  Good-sized site.

MILF Next Door has been online for almost 10 years and they've got a solid collection, thanks to consistent weekly updates. There are currently 240 scenes online. Each scene includes around 30 minutes of video and upwards of 400 photos per gallery! This is a great collection with plenty to enjoy.

  High quality scenes.

MILF Next Door offers up some impressive HD video, with recent scenes that play at 12,000k and are 1920 x 1080 in size. These beauties are big and sharp! The photos also are surprisingly high quality, as well. This really is a great-looking collection.

  Good viewing options.

There are plenty of options for viewing these scenes. They can be watched as full-length files as well as clips and streamed in browser using Flash (with filmstrip viewing) and downloaded as a wmv and as mp4s in four quality settings.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Photos can be viewed in a slideshow and downloaded as zip files.
  • Lots of info is provided for each scene, including dates, file sizes, category tags, and model biographies.
  • Members of MILF Next Door also get access to dozens of bonus sites in the high scoring Reality Kings Network. These sites include more hardcore themes, like anal, interracial, and general sluttiness.
  • Readers of The Best Porn can join MILF Next Door at a special discount price of $18 a month. That's a nice savings off the standard price of $25 a month.

The Cons

  Older scenes aren't HD.

As you go back in the collection, you'll see that many of the viewing options disappear. You're left with an SD mp4 and wmv. They don't look bad; this company has always tried to offer quality material, but they're not nearly as big or as beautiful as what is being added now.

  Erratic updates.

Updates are coming but the pace is unpredictable. At best, you might get one new scene a month, but as of now, it's been over a month since anything was posted. I'm sure updates will still be coming, but there's no telling when.

Minor Negatives:

  • Watch out for the trial. You'll pay just $1 for the first two days but then it recurs at $40 a month! That's double the cost of just joining from the get-go with our discount price.
  • There are some large ads in the member's area.
  • The in-browser images are quite small, at just 900 x 600. You have to download the zip to get to the bigger pictures.

Bottom Line

A high quality, sexy collection of MILF action on a great network site.

MILF Next Door continues the Reality Kings tradition of entertaining exclusive hardcore action captured in high quality videos. These models are hot and their scenes are fun and sexy. The main issue at this point is the unpredictable update schedule. I'd love to see more consistency there. Otherwise, this is a great site backed by an awesome network at a nice, low price. It's definitely one MILF fans will want to check out.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive videos and pictures featuring hot MILFs in lesbian scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 4.2MB/sec.
Browser: 1.5MB/sec.
(2.0GB video, 40Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are original scenes you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~350KB
ZIP = ~150MB
WMV = ~700MB
MP4 = ~2GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: Flash and MP4
Bit-Rate: 12000k
Dimensions: 1920x1088
Quality: Very high quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Mostly professional-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 30-45.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.
3rd party feeds.

Other Details: 
Members can rate scenes.
Music in some scenes.
Little to no condoms.
Some member's area ads.

Pic Details: 
Semi-professional level photography.
No airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 900 x 600
Archives = 640 x 420
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.
Can do clips or full-length scenes.
Film-strip navigation.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None in last seven days.

Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.


User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Reviews: 0
Comments: 3
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
85 surferman (5) 0 07-28-08

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (3)

Comment Title / Date
"Kobe Lee Episodes in MND!!!"
02-01-09 (0 Replies)
"Milf Next Door update"
12-01-08 (0 Replies)
"One of the better sites on the network"
07-17-08 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (3)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
09-15-15 Mr. Porn 79 of 100
04-14-15 Rabbit's Reviews 74 of 100
03-30-15 The PaySites 81.4 of 100
03-18-15 The Lord of Porn 79 of 100
09-07-14 Porn Inspector 4.3 of 5
08-20-13 Porn For $1 83 of 100
08-17-13 Porn Castle 81.3 of 100
06-07-13 Dino Reviews 80 of 100
01-16-13 Reality Porn Search 81.2 of 100
12-20-12 Porn Adept 84 of 100
09-03-12 Honest Porn Reviews 8.9 of 10
01-27-15 Porn Reviews 73 of 100
Average Score: 80.9

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2015, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.

Last Update: 02-15-15