Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. 18 Passport 83.0
2. Russian Teens C... 80.0
3. Hentai Passport 80.0
4. Erotic Cinema 79.5
5. Teen 18 Exposed 79.5
6. Ex Girlfriend S... 79.0
7. Anal Tryouts 79.0
8. EU Teens Club 79.0
9. Adult Movies On... 79.0
10. Erotic Japan 79.0
11. Super Sex Stars 79.0
12. Totally Teen 78.5
13. UK Nude Girls 78.5
14. Amateur Porn Hu... 78.0
15. Totally Redhead 77.5

View All : Company Sites

Top MILF Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.5
2. Mature Mega Pas... 87.5
3. Mommy Got Boobs 86.0
4. 85.5
5. All Over 30 85.5
6. MILF Hunter 85.0
7. My Friend's Hot... 85.0
8. My First Sex Te... 85.0
9. MILFs Like It B... 84.5
10. Housewife 1 On ... 83.5
11. Karup's Older W... 83.5
12. I Have A Wife 83.0
13. World Wide Wive... 83.0
14. Wife Crazy 83.0
15. 40 Something Ma... 82.5

View All : MILF Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 1636 Sites
2. Mature - 479 Sites
3. Pregnant - 37 Sites

View All : Niches


Pay Site

This site features super hot moms who love hot jizz from scruptious cocks. Enjoy sexy scenes including hardcore, solo and lesbian scenes though most features hardcore action with loads of sticky cum.

Primary Niche: MILF Porn
Secondary Niches: Mature Women

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $34.95/mo.)

Verified 11-24-14 with Toys in Chicks (same company).
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: Epoch


Quantity: 911+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 640x480 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 4000k, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Specs may vary. Older videos have smaller/different specs.


Quantity: 857+ Galleries (avg. 50 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes


Exclusivity: There is some exclusive content.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: video feeds, live feeds.

Site Launched: Jul 2008
Facts Updated: 09-09-15
Listed Date: Jul '08

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
09-09-15 (as of 09-09-15)
Details: Dates show one photo gallery and video added per day.

Company Info

PowerNetX Services Limited
153 Sites Listed
Partner: Sextronix Partners

Bonus Sites
  • 8 sites are included with membership.

  • Note: Bonus sites only available to active subscribers.

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!

pretty good

Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
MILF My Cum Review by A.K. MILF My Cum

Review by A.K.

Released Sep 26, '15 , Written Sep 11, '15

For some people, when I tell you that MILF My Cum is a Sextronix site you will know exactly what that means. For those that don't let me give you the basics: Sextronix sites are nonexclusive, niche sites that rotate their collections. And MILFMyCum is no exception.

The Pros

  Lots of MILF Content

From pornstar MILFs to amateur older women and from masturbation scenes to hardcore ass fucking the site is filled with some nice MILF variety. And with over 800 scenes to check out you probably won't be lacking for porn to watch.

  Many HD Videos

There is a nice feature that allows you to filter the collection by video quality and when I did that for the HD videos I was pleased to see that about two-thirds of the content were offering HD files. Now, some of the HD movies are 19080p and some are just 720P but still, that is a good number of high-def movies.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Your membership includes access to 10 other Sextronix sites.

The Cons

  Nonexclusive and Rotating Content

Let us just get the 2 big cons out of the way with one shot. The entire collection is nonexclusive - which helps explain why the content is so varied in its styles and such. And then there is the fact that the amount available is often fluctuating up and down because the site is rotating its collection.

  Plenty of SD Videos

As already discussed, most of the videos are offered in HD, but that does still leave 200-300 that aren't. Some of these SD videos look decent, but some are pretty average. I personally didn't come across any that I would call unwatchable.

Minor Negatives:

  • If you get yourself a trial membership, watch out for the fact that it is a limited trial and be aware that the renewal price is $40 for a month.

Bottom Line

A large Sextronix site with all the good and bad things that their site's always bring to the table.

800 scenes is a lot of porn and MILF fans will definitely not be complaining about the beautiful babes who can be found in all those many hardcore scenes. However, as with all other Sextronix sites, the content is all nonexclusive and the collection is rotating so that the amount available is always fluctuating.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable non-exclusive hardcore porn scenes featuring hot and horny MILF porn babes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 100-150MB/sec.
(790MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Not exclusive.
My Opinion: This isn't exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~280KB
ZIP = ~30MB
MP4 = ~700MB-900MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, about 60%.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 4000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: They look great.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, some ethnic models.
Mostly pornstars some amateurs.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 25-40.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Bonus sites.
3rd party feeds.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
A few banner ads.
User ratings/comments.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing, nice!
No lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
1600 x 1067
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
HD ones look really good.
Film strip navigation!

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
7 image galleries.
7 full video episodes.
(on par with previous updates - but in actuality the site is just rotating its collection)

Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Mar 26, 2016.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

  • Eligible for new review after 03-26-16.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
06-29-15 Porn Inspector 4.3 of 5
04-24-15 The PaySites 82.2 of 100
04-24-14 Rabbit's Reviews 59 of 100
Average Score: 75.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.

Last Update: 09-26-15