Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. X Movie Zone 82.0
2. Totally Teen 81.0
3. Slovak Teens Cl... 80.5
4. Anal Tryouts 80.0
5. Ex Girlfriends ... 80.0
6. Teen 18 Exposed 79.5
7. Totally Redhead 79.5
8. Massive Big Tit... 79.5
9. Erotic Cinema 79.5
10. Totally Brunett... 79.5
11. EU Teens Club 79.0
12. Adult Movies On... 79.0
13. Erotic Japan 79.0
14. Russian Teens C... 79.0
15. Super Sex Stars 79.0

View All : Company Sites

Top MILF Sites

1. All Over 30 89.0
2. VNA Girls 88.0
3. Mature Mega Pas... 87.5
4. Mommy Got Boobs 86.0
5. Mature.nl 85.5
6. My Friend's Hot... 85.0
7. My First Sex Te... 85.0
8. MILF Hunter 85.0
9. MILFs Like It B... 84.0
10. Karup's Older W... 83.5
11. World Wide Wive... 83.0
12. Housewife 1 On ... 83.0
13. Wife Crazy 83.0
14. I Have A Wife 82.5
15. Latin Adultery 82.0

View All : MILF Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2285 Sites
2. Mature - 678 Sites
3. Pregnant - 50 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » MILF My Cum Review
Last Update: 04-30-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

MILF My Cum

Pay Site

This site features super hot moms who love all that hot jizz from those scruptious cocks.


Primary Niche: MILF Porn
Secondary Niches: Mature Women

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about milfmycum.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Full Access (3 days, recurs $34.95/mo.)

Verified 05-23-14 with Super Sex Stars (same company).
Monthly: $34.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 386+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 640x480 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 1400k, 640x480 (dl or stream)
Format #3: H.264 (.mp4,.mov), 1700k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Notes: 10-2014: All Sextronix sites now offer MP4 movies. Specs may vary. 112 videos are HD: WMV (1280x720, 3700k), MP4 (1280x720, 1200k) and Flash 720x400. Some HD videos are only in MP4 (1920x1080, 4100k) and Flash.

Images

Quantity: 375+ Galleries (avg. 50 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: There is some exclusive content.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
3rd Party: Yes, video feeds, live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Jul 2008
Facts Updated: 04-30-13
Listed Date: Jul '08

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-30-13 (as of 04-30-13)
Details: Dates show one photo gallery and video added per day. The counts often fall or don't change between checks. The content may be rotated.

Company Info

PowerNetX Services Limited
151 Sites Listed
Partner: Sextronix Partners

Bonus Sites
  • 8 sites are included with membership.


Important
  • 10-2014: User reports trials are limited. Please see TOS 5.4. Note: Bonus sites only available to active subscribers.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

76.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Duke
04-04-2013
76.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
MILF My Cum Review by Duke MILF My Cum

Review by Duke

Released Apr 4, '13 , Written Mar 27, '13
Intro

MILF My Cum is a milf niche site from Sextronix. This company's style is to have good sized niche sites with lots of downloadable video scenes and photo galleries that are not exclusive. MILF My Cum definitely fits that mold. They don't have a network in terms of having a hub but a number of bonus sites are included with membership. Info on those is posted above on the TBP site fact details and also on the initial join page.


The Pros

  Good Sized Collection of Milf Hardcore & Solo Content.

MILF My Cum is a milf themed site and the collection consists of a balanced mix of video scenes and photo galleries. Both of those sections have over three hundred content items which is decent quantity. The action includes a lot of BJs, hardcore, and lesbian along with solo model stuff. It's a cross-section of milf content. The models in the content do fit nicely as milfs with a few that are a bit more matures or some that look a bit young to be milfs. Generally though it's a solid group in terms of them being milf types.

  Solid Download Options, Some HD Quality Videos.

WMV full-scene downloads and Flash streaming make up the foundation for the options throughout the video collection. WMV newer videos have HD quality at usually 1280x720 but with a few 1920x1080. The Flash player has filmstrip navigation and then there are also mobile files and MP4 as secondary options. Photo galleries include online images and zips along with the unusual option of pdf files for downloading the galleries.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The video section can be broken down by HD and SD scenes. Photos have view all or only high-resolution breakdown. There is also a general niche tag list for browsing all the site content.
  • Detailed video format and file size information is posted for the downloadable files with file sizes, resolution, and bit-rate.

The Cons

  Non-Exclusive Content, Mixed Bag of Stuff.

MILF My Cum has a general milf collection that is up-and-down. It's non-original content so it comes from a variety of sources. I found some familiar scenes and models that re pretty common along with both newer and older looking material. This is the type of collection that has a tough time competing with similar video or reality sites that shoot all their own episodes. There are a lot of those with MILF content.

  Update Info Doesn't Seem Accurate, Not Really Growing.

This is pretty typical of this company as we've seen this from a number of their different niche sites. The update info shows daily additions however as our TBP content fact mangers noted in the site facts above the overall totals don't really changes and just fluctuate up and down a bit.

Minor Negatives:

  • The majority of the videos are not in the HD format but fall in standard-def range more like 1400k 640x480.
  • The monthly price is a bit expensive considerting that this is non-exclusive content.
  • There are a few member's area upsells and ads. The trial membership is also limited access.

The other
  • There are bonus sites include with membership however I couldn't locate links to them from inside MILF My Cum's member's area. My guess is members need to navigate to them directly and login.

Bottom Line

A good sized collectoin of non-exclusive milf content with solo, hardcore, groups, etc.

MILF My Cum is a straightforward milf niche site that doesn't do anything spectacularly but does have a nice amount of content all of which fits well in the milf genre. A number of bonus sites are included which have similar collections in different niche themes so that's something you may want to factor in as well.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable milf niche videos & photos featuring a mix of non-exclusive content. Action includes hardcore, BJs, lesbian, group & solo.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.5MB/sec.
Browser: 750KB-1.0MB/sec.
(914MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Not exclusive.
My Opinion: Non-original content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
WMV = ~200-900MB
MP4 = ~100-500MB
JPG = ~250KB
ZIP = ~25-50MB
PDF = ~25-50MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, some videos (~33%).
File Type: WMV & MP4
Bit-Rate: 4200k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Okay HD level. Some at 1920x1080.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User/pwd/text verify.
Videos don't require pwd.

Model Appearance: 
Milfs.
Mix of pros & amateurs.

Model Info: 
No exclusive models.

Other Content: 
Bonus sites & videos.
Member ratings.

Pic Details: 
Mixed photography quality.
Two image sizes.
Zip & PDF downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = ~1600 x 1200
Archives = ~800 x 600

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good to low quality.
Filmstrip navigation.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Unsure.
(content dates don't seem accurate)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
06-29-14 Porn Inspector 4.3 of 5
04-24-14 Rabbit's Reviews 59 of 100
06-08-11 Porn DB 4 of 5
Average Score: 75.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 04-30-13