Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Porn Pros Netwo... 88.0
2. Gay Room 85.5
3. Man Royale 83.0
4. 18 Years Old 82.5
5. Passion HD 82.5
6. Fantasy HD 82.5
7. Casting Couch X 81.0
8. Disgraced 18 81.0
9. Teen BFF 80.5
10. Real Ex Girlfri... 80.5
11. Massage Creep 80.5
12. Damn That's Big 80.0
13. Gay Violations 79.5
14. POVD 79.0
15. Mobile Deep Thr... 79.0

View All : Company Sites

Top MILF Sites

1. All Over 30 89.0
2. VNA Girls 88.0
3. Mature Mega Pas... 87.5
4. Mature.nl 85.5
5. MILF Hunter 85.0
6. Mommy Got Boobs 85.0
7. My Friend's Hot... 84.5
8. MILFs Like It B... 84.0
9. My First Sex Te... 83.5
10. Karup's Older W... 83.5
11. World Wide Wive... 83.0
12. Housewife 1 On ... 83.0
13. Wife Crazy 83.0
14. I Have A Wife 82.5
15. My Wife's Hot F... 82.0

View All : MILF Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2293 Sites
2. Mature - 697 Sites
3. Pregnant - 50 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » MILF Humiliation Review
Last Update: 12-23-10
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

MILF Humiliation

Pay Site

This site features really hot MILFs who submit to enslavement, bondage and humiliation.


Primary Niche: MILF Porn
Secondary Niches: Mature WomenBDSM

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about milfhumiliation.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.12 Limited Access (1 day, recurs $39.98/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows user to view the first two (2) parts of the most recent three (3) updates only!

Verified 05-15-14 with Disgraced 18 (same company).
Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $17.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $59.37 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.40 (non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: SegPay
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 09-24-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 42+ Scenes (approx. 40 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 2600k, 1200x700 (downloadable)
Format #2: MPEG (.mpg), 3500k, 1200x700 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1200x700 (streaming)
Notes: High quality MP4 format also offered.

Images

Quantity: 42+ Galleries (avg. 300 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds, videos.
Other: Blog, vidcap galleries, videos and pictures
Dates

Site Launched: May 2009
Facts Updated: 12-23-10
Listed Date: May '09

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-28-10 (as of 12-23-10)
Details: Content count hasn't changed in almost a year.

Company Info

SSC Group LLC
61 Sites Listed
Partner: Fuck You Cash

Bonus Sites


Important
  • No more than 10 logins a day over a 24 over hour period. The said period lasts from 12:00 midnight EST to 12:00 midnight EST as stated in Terms.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

77.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
05-18-2010
77.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
MILF Humiliation Review by Maggie MILF Humiliation

Review by Maggie

Released May 18, '10 , Written May 13, '10
Intro

MILF Humiliation features hardcore videos of milfs who are bound and fucked. With nipple clamps, ball gags, butt plugs, speculums, and breast pumps, these milfs are thoroughly abused. The tour offers up a great preview of the kinky action you'll find inside.


The Pros

  Entertaining niche content.

MILF Humiliation is an intriguing collection of niches! You've got milfs, you've got bondage, and you've got humiliation, not to mention sex and sex toys! The models are all beautiful women who actually fit the MILF description. Their partners bind them in some pretty wild positions, using all kinds of ropes and restraints. Ball gags are placed in their mouths. Next they're bent over and fucked, and usually left with a sticky facial. I didn't see anywhere that is is definitely exclusive content, but I got the impression that these were in fact all original scenes that you won't find anywhere else.

  Good quality material.

The scenes here definitely look good. The videos include an HD option that plays at over 2600k and is 1248 x 704 in size. If I'm being honest, it's not the sharpest "HD" video I've seen, but it does look good. The photos are also well-lit and sharp.

  Many video viewing options.

There are many choices for viewing these scenes. First off, let's talk streaming. You've got a Flash option to stream the scene in 1 minute long clips or in 8 larger clips. For downloads, you get the option of wmv and mpg, with both formats offer in high and standard definition. All of these options are offered in full-length scenes and 8 large clips. The wmvs also are offered in 1 minute long clips. This is a very complete buffet of viewing options.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Members of MILF Humiliation also get access to the Porn Pros network. 21 sites are included, with lots more hardcore action.
  • Readers of The Best Porn can join MILF Humiliation at a special discount price of $18 a month. The regular price is $25 a month so that's a nice savings.
  • Photos can be downloaded in zip files and saved to your favorites folder.

The Cons

  Small collection.

MILF Humiliation only has 40 scenes online. Each scene has both photo and video content, there just aren't that many scenes online yet. Part of that is because the site has been open for less than a year, and part of it is because of the update issues I mention next.

  Infrequent updates.

Updates aren't coming that often. The last scene was added two weeks ago. Before that it was a month in between updates! Updates are really erratic and just aren't coming near often enough for a site that needs growth like this.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are quite a few ads in the member's area. Nearly every page inside has multiple banners up and down the sides. It really makes for a cluttered look.
  • Watch out for the trial! It provides only limited access and recurs at a whopping $40 a month!

Bottom Line

An entertaining niche collection held back by update and size issues.

This is such an entertaining collection of niche scenes, I think MILF and bondage fans alike with really enjoy this collection. They've got some great-looking scenes, awesome viewing options, a discount price, and network access. If they could get a consistent weekly update schedule going things would really be excellent. As it is, the update schedule is pretty bad which is unfortunate because the site needs growth. It's still worth a join, at such a low price, but it wouldn't be hard for them to really kick this site up to the next level simply by updating more.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable videos and galleries of milfs being bound, gagged, and humiliated.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 450KB/sec.
(420MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I couldn't find any information on the site.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~160KB
ZIP = ~200MB
MPG = ~460MB
WMV = ~420MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: WMV and MPG
Bit-Rate: 2600k and 3500k
Dimensions: 1248 x 704
Quality: Looks good, but compression artifacts are definitely noticeable.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
40 models total.
Ages 35-50.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Cams.
Network access.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in videos.
Some ads in member's area.

Pic Details: 
Amateur level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
No lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 850 x 850
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None in last 7 days.


Re-Review Status
High Priority

This review is fairly high on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-20-14 Porn Castle 75 of 100
01-20-14 Porn Inspector 3.5 of 5
01-10-14 Porn For $1 77 of 100
05-23-12 Honest Porn Reviews 8.3 of 10
03-20-12 Porn Paysites .net 73 of 100
09-08-11 Well Informed Decision 73.5 of 100
Average Score: 75.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 12-23-10