Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Reality Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. Naughty America 93.5
3. Brazzers 93.5
4. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
5. Reality Kings M... 87.0
6. Mofos Network 86.5
7. Big Naturals 86.0
8. Cum Fiesta 85.5
9. Real Wife Stori... 85.5
10. BangBus 85.5
11. Big Tits At Wor... 85.0
12. MILFs Like It B... 85.0
13. We Live Togethe... 85.0
14. My Sister's Hot... 85.0
15. Mike's Apartmen... 85.0

View All : Reality Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 3160 Sites
2. Videos - 1626 Sites
3. General - 224 Sites
4. Parties - 96 Sites

View All : Niches

MILF Cruiser

Pay Site

MILF Cruiser is where dudes cruise the steets looking for a hot moms. When they find one, they just straight out ask them for a ride and we all know what that means.

Primary Niche: Reality Porn
Secondary Niches: MILF PornMature Women

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Trial: $4.95 Full Access (2 days, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Verified 03-04-15 with Reality Gang (same company).
Monthly: $38.80 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $95.40 (non-recurring)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.


Quantity: 203+ Scenes (approx. 40 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 2600k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 960x720 (streaming)
Notes: The oldest WMV videos are 320x240, 900k. Some newer videos are WMV (1280x720, 3100k) and Flash (915x515).


Quantity: 203+ Galleries (avg. 200 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes


Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, video feeds.

Site Launched: Aug 2004
Facts Updated: 10-06-12
Listed Date: Aug '04

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
08-28-12 (as of 10-06-12)
Details: Random updates. Looks like at most two photo gallery/video updates per month, sometimes none.

Company Info

177 Sites Listed
Partner: AdultCashPrograms - Reality Cash

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!

pretty good

Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
MILF Cruiser Review by Vanessa MILF Cruiser

Review by Vanessa

Released Jul 12, '12 , Written Jul 9, '12

I'm surprised I haven't reviewed this site before. It feels like I've seen all of the Reality Gang sites. If you want to see a bunch of young studs that cruise around looking for hot MILFs to fuck in the back of a van well then look no further. Inside the member's area you'll find close to 200 quality photo/video episodes along with Reality Gang Network access and updates that don't come in quite as often as we'd like to see, but they're still there. Entertaining suck and fuck MILF scenes are what this reality based site is all about.

The Pros

  Original Reality Content.

There are currently 200 video scenes here with the premise of sexy MILF types getting picked up by younger studs, or, it's the younger studs that are getting seduced by these hot MILFs that can't be ignored. Either way, the action ends up in some really hot, hardcore sex scenes, usually with multiple partners.

  Some Good Viewing & DL Options.

Downloading and viewing options are consistent throughout the collection. Pictures are pretty good quality and up to 1024p. The movies are in full-scene WMV files along with quality in-browser Flash streaming that buffers quick and allows for immediate jumping around. All downloads offer HD quality that looks really nice!

  Additional Site Access.

Your membership to MILF Cruiser also gives access to another handful of sites including Big Sausage Pizza, Girls Hunting Girls, Teen Hitchhikers, and others. All of these sites are easily accessed from the main member's area page.

  HD Quality Videos.

All latest videos offer 4600k bitrates and 1280x720 size format. They mostly look really nice and are commendable considering lack of new updates.

Downloaded images are super large and also very nice quality.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Reduced price for TBP users. Normally a membership would set you back $38.80 per month, but TBP users can join for less than $18 bucks per month.
  • Date stamps on content & clear file size information is posted for each movie.

The Cons

  Updates Can be Inconsistent.

This isn't a small site, but updates can be a bit scattered too with no actual date stamps on content, and nothing new appears to have been added for more than a month, at the time of this review. And before then it was averaging about 2 new scenes per month.

  Older Videos Labeled HD But Don't Offer The Specs.

The oldest videos are labeled HD, even for the downloads but they don't offer true HD specs. They're closer to 2600k 640x480 in size and don't offer the same great quality.

Also, it should be noted that even the newest videos with the HD specs show some compression artifacts at times.

  Member's Area Pages Cluttered With Upsells.

Considering the limited amount and type of content, there aren't many browse features either. But what's most annoying are all the ads, "bonus offers", and up-sells cluttering up the member's area pages.

Minor Negatives:

  • Lack of scene info/descriptions & model information further takes away from the personality of an otherwise entertaining content site.
  • Additional download formats including one for a mobile device would be a good addition. Currently WMV is your only option.

Bottom Line

Hot MILFs in hardcore action with Network access to boot.

If you like reality based porno in HQ formats and well-done "acting" the Reality Gang has got you covered. And if it's MILFs you're looking for specifically, well than MILF Cruiser is the place. Overall this is a fun addition to the Network of sites, and although not currently updating quite as often as I'd like to see, the content that is here is pretty good. Almost all videos here are in HD and are looking nice. A decent archive but slow updates aside, users should appreciate the unique MILF reality themed content here as much as the rest of the Reality Gang Network sites.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive episodes of girl/guy hardcore featuring MILF mature models.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.1MB/sec.
Browser: 750KB/sec.
(1GB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Content is likely exclusive but the models may be recognizable.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~140KB-2300KB
ZIP = ~60MB
WMV = ~800MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, newest videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 3100k-4600k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: HD Quality. Some compression artifacts noticeable.

Logging In: 
User/pw & pin required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Bonus sites don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly semi-pro to model types.
Body types mostly thin to average.

Model Info: 
More than 200 models total.
Ages MILFs.

Other Content: 
Bonus site access.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
No music in videos.
A few banner ads & mini pop-ups on member's area pages.
User ratings.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting and colors.
Some fuzzy/action shots.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 667 x 1024
Archives = 533 x 800
Downloadable = 5616 x 3744
Sizes vary a little.
Some sets only offer small screen caps.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Nice quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
(updates appear to come in 0-2 times per month at random)

Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Reviews: 0
Comments: 2
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
70 ControllingMind 0 09-26-09
79 james4096 (126) 0 08-31-09
75 mediafan (8) 0 03-02-09

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (2)

Comment Title / Date
04-09-09 (2 Replies)
"Question about full scene movie downloads"
10-15-08 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (2)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

No Outside Reviews Found.

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2015 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 10-06-12