Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Fame Digital 90.0
2. Burning Angel 89.0
3. Mile High Media 87.5
4. Pride Studios 87.0
5. Fantasy Massage 87.0
6. Devils Film 86.5
7. Evil Angel 86.0
8. Next Door Buddi... 85.0
9. Girlsway 85.0
10. Mike Adriano 85.0
11. Extra Big Dicks 85.0
12. Le Wood 85.0
13. Jonni Darkko XX... 84.5
14. Men Over 30 84.5
15. Butt Man 84.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Network Sites

1. DDF Network 94.0
2. Reality Kings 94.0
3. Naughty America 93.5
4. Only All Sites 93.0
5. Perfect Gonzo 92.0
6. 21Sextury.com 92.0
7. Brazzers 91.5
8. 21 Sextreme 91.5
9. Dog Fart Networ... 91.0
10. Porn Pros Netwo... 91.0
11. Team Skeet 90.0
12. Fame Digital 90.0
13. Nubiles Porn 90.0
14. Tainster 89.5
15. My XXX Pass 89.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. Videos - 918 Sites
2. VOD - 230 Sites

View All : Niches

Mile High Media

Network

This mega-site will provide you with fantastic movies in a variety of niches, with lesbians, couples, threesomes, MILFs and so much more.


Primary Niche: DVD Porn
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexLesbian Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about milehighmedia.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (1 day, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Verified 02-02-17
Monthly: $39.95  Our Price $14.95 (recurs at $29.95/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $68.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $95.40 (recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: No Independent Merchant
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Combined Videos

Quantity: 1,036+ DVDs (approx. 90 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 8000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Combined Images

Quantity: 6,270+ Galleries (avg. 150 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 1,900 models
Other: 5,335 total scenes, live feeds, discounts, personals.
Dates

Site Launched: Dec 2013
Facts Updated: 03-13-17
Listed Date: Dec '13

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
03-13-17 (as of 03-13-17)
Details: Daily updates.

Company Info

netFameSolutions
119 Sites Listed
Partner: Fame Dollars

Network Sites
  • This network provides access to 6 sites.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

87.5
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
03-24-2017
87.5
Vanessa
05-20-2015
87.5
Maggie
05-05-2014
86.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Mile High Media Review by A.K. Mile High Media

Review by A.K.

Released Mar 24, '17 , Written Mar 3, '17
Intro

Mile High Media is a network made up of high-quality sites and your membership gets you access to the thousands of videos and photos. That's a lot of content and we have arranged a very nice TBP discounted price as well. So, you can go check it out right away or read on for more info about what your money will get you...


The Pros

  A Large & Growing, Somewhat Exclusive Network

The network is made up of six sites and they cover hardcore action (Sweet Sinner), lesbians (Lesbian Older Younger), MILFs, reality and one site, Bi Empire, is focused on bisexual MMF threesomes. In total you're looking at over 5,300 videos and more than 6,200 photo sets. There are updates almost every day across the network and many days you'll find 2-3 new scenes. As far as exclusivity goes, a lot of the scenes come from various DVDs that you may be able to find elsewhere.

  Good User Interface

The network has a nice clean design and offers a bunch of user features, like sorting, tags, favorites, ratings and a basic search. The category section also acts like an advanced search in that you can multi-select from among the many cats. You can darken the site around the streaming video player and they offer trailers for the scenes.

  Everyone Loves High-Definition

All of the videos on the site offer multiple MP4 files for download, including both a 720p and a 1080p file.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The regular price is $40/month, but our TBP discount gets you in for only $15 for the first month and then $30/month after that.

The Cons

  Limited Pagination While Browsing

The issue here is one that I unfortunately find on a lot of big sites. When I went to browse the entire network I found that there were over 200 pages of content, which is great, except that for the most part, you can only jump ahead five pages at a time. And even though you can jump right to the last page it still means a hell of a lot of clicks just to get to the middle pages and see what's there. Now, you can visit the sites individually and they are obviously smaller than the full network, but some of them have more than enough pages to make that issue frustrating as well.

Minor Negatives:

  • The model index doesn't provide any stats or bios for the porn chicks.

Bottom Line

Navigational frustrations aside, this is a great network of porn.

Not only are you getting thousands of HD scenes and high-res photo sets, but you're also getting more almost every day and you're getting it all at a very nice TBP discount for the first month. Hardcore sex, lesbians, MILFs, bisexual threesomes and more are part of this porn collection and it's well worth checking out.

Site Details

About the Content: 
A hardcore network of sites filled with a variety of niches, like bisexuals, lesbians, MILFs and teens.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 1-5MB/sec.
(1.33GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Much of the content comes from DVDs, so it's original, but may be available elsewhere.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~1MB
ZIP = ~100MB
MP4 = ~1-2GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 4800k-6800k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: They look great.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly pornstars.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
100's of models.
Ages 18-30+.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Model index.

Other Details: 
Some condoms.
A few banner ads.
User ratings.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.

Pic Details: 
Professional photography.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1920x1080
Older = 1280x853

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
14 videos.
14 photo sets.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jul 24, 2017.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 07-24-17.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

89.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 1
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (1)

Score User Replies Date
98 Yosemite (1) 0 06-23-16
89 exotics4me (563) 1 05-09-16
91 standard (76) 0 03-20-15
94 Buckhead (13) 0 03-23-14

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Important information about this network"
01-25-14 (6 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (2)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
02-02-17 Porn Inspector 4.8 of 5
01-12-17 Rabbit's Reviews 90 of 100
04-09-16 Honest Porn Reviews 9.1 of 10
06-02-15 The PaySites 88.2 of 100
06-05-14 Dino Reviews 85 of 100
03-26-17 Mr. Porn 91 of 100
10-16-14 Porn Adept 91 of 100
05-26-14 Porn Castle 78.8 of 100
01-23-14 FreeOnes 9.2 of 10
Average Score: 89.2

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 03-24-17