Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Big Cocks Sites

1. Teens Like It B... 85.0
2. Pornstars Like ... 85.0
3. MILFs Like It B... 84.5
4. Monsters of Coc... 84.0
5. Big Butts Like ... 81.5
6. Tiny 4K 80.0
7. Scary Big Dicks 79.5
8. Mobile MILFs Li... 79.0
9. Teens Love Huge... 78.5
10. Freaks Of Cock 78.0
11. Shane Diesel's ... 77.5
12. Her First Big C... 76.0
13. Tight Holes Big... 76.0
14. Impossible Cock... 75.5
15. Monster Cock Ju... 75.0

View All : Big Cocks Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 3233 Sites
2. Interracial - 176 Sites
3. Bizarre - 168 Sites

View All : Niches

Mighty Rods

Pay Site

This site features hot white babes who lust after those really large black cocks.

Primary Niche: Big Cocks
Secondary Niches: Interracial SexHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 10-15-11.
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.40 (non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number
CC Processor: Primary: SegPay, Secondary: Epoch
Notes: Token purchase required for viewing additional content; see


Quantity: 92+ Scenes (approx. 26 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1100k, 448x336 (downloadable)
Format #2: H.264 (.mp4,.mov), 1400k, 720x548 (downloadable)
Format #3: WMV (.wmv), 1100k, 448x336 (in-browser)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats are available; older movies may have smaller specs.


Quantity: 92+ Galleries (avg. 50 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes


Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 3,410 Network Models.
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds, store.
Other: Live feeds, store.

Site Launched: Oct 2007
Facts Updated: 03-05-11
Listed Date: Oct '07

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
09-27-09 (as of 03-05-11)
Details: Last updated in September 2009.

Company Info Productions
43 Sites Listed
Partner: Expert Dollars

Bonus Sites

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review 2.0 Status Latest review status with our new review format (2.0).

Review Status

Important: This site is currently marked as no longer updating with new content. We typically only review actively updated sites, so unless something changes there are no plans to review this site.
Status: No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
Notes: We have an active member pass required to do a new review.


User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
10-27-11 Porn Adept 70 of 100
Average Score: 70.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2015, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.

Last Update: 03-05-11