Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. ChickPass Netwo... 88.0
2. ChickPass Amate... 87.0
3. Chickpass Mobil... 86.0
4. Mini Muffs 81.5
5. T&A Brunettes 81.0
6. The Nympho 80.0
7. T&A Latinas 80.0
8. College Amateur... 80.0
9. Fuck The Geek 80.0
10. T&A Lesbians 80.0
11. T&A Housewives 80.0
12. ChickPass Inter... 80.0
13. Logan And Vixen... 79.5
14. Busty Lavender 78.0
15. T&A Redheads 78.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.0
2. Kelly Madison 86.0
3. MistressT.net 86.0
4. Rachel Aziani 86.0
5. Club Sandy 85.5
6. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.0
7. Leony Aprill 85.0
8. Cathy's Craving 85.0
9. Naughty Alysha 84.5
10. Chica's Place 84.5
11. The Art Of Blow... 84.5
12. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
13. Peter North 84.0
14. Janessa Brazil 84.0
15. Dawn's Place 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3588 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 1046 Sites
3. Webcams - 510 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 129 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Mercy Starr Review
Last Update: 01-05-11
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Mercy Starr

Pay Site

This is the website home of swinging ebony babe, Mercy, where she shares photos and other content with her friends.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Ebony GirlsSwingers

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about mercystarr.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $17.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $39.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $69.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: SegPay, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 06-25-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 21+ Scenes (approx. 10 min. each)
Format #1: Flash DL (flv), bit unknown, 852x480 (in-browser)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1500k, 852x480 (downloadable)
Notes: In-browser WMV format also available.

Images

Quantity: 23+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
3rd Party: Yes, TAC Amateur and Nymphos Network pics and videos, live feeds.
Other: Bio, pic galleries, videos, forum, and much more.
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 2010
Facts Updated: 01-05-11
Listed Date: Jan '10

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
06-07-10 (as of 01-05-11)
Details: Network log. Daily updates across different network sites. Mercy's content count hasn't changed in over six months.

Company Info

T&A Studios, LLC
96 Sites Listed
Partner: ChickPass Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

73.5
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
02-17-2010
73.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Mercy Starr Review by Maggie Mercy Starr

Review by Maggie

Released Feb 17, '10 , Written Feb 9, '10
Intro

Mercy Starr is a busty ebony stripper who loves to fuck guys and girls in her wild amateur site. This collection offers up a hot mix of lesbian, orgy, and interracial action that even includes anal and toys. The site is brought to you by Chick Pass, so you can expect lots of authentic amateur action for sure.


The Pros

  Exclusive amateur content.

These are all original amateur scenes that you won't find anywhere else. Mercy is a naughty girl who loves to have fun. Check her out in solo scenes, along with wild orgies. One of the most intriguing aspects of Mercy's collection, as with most of the Chick Pass sites, is just how real everything feels. You definitely get the impression that Mercy is enjoying herself in these scenes!

  Some good quality content.

Content quality varies quite a bit but there are some good-looking scenes. Newer videos play at 3000k and are 864x480 in size. It's not often we see 3000k on an amateur site. These videos are sharper and nice-looking.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Good video viewing options! Most scenes include three quality settings for WMV, along with Flash and MP4.
  • New design for all Chick Pass sites! The new design is a big step forward. The old one was extremely cluttered. The new look is much cleaner.
  • Members of Mercy Starr get access to the entire Chick Pass Network. 90 sites are included in this massive package!
  • Updates are coming fairly often. A new video or gallery has been added to the site every 3-6 days. Hopefully they can keep it up!
  • Photos are offered in zip files and slideshows and are available in two image sizes.

The Cons

  Tiny collection.

Unfortunately, Mercy only has 9 videos and galleries online so far. I know the site is still new, but that's an extremely small collection and it'll take members no time at all to see everything.

  No interaction with Mercy.

I didn't get the impression that Mercy was actually involved in the site at all. There's a blog but it serves mostly as an update log. She doesn't do webcam shows and doesn't seem to participate in the site much.

Minor Negatives:

  • Design could still be cleaned up a bit. The new look for these sites is better than it used to be, but it's still too cluttered.
  • Downloads came slowly. With a download manager the best I got was still a third of the speed I'm seeing on other sites. Using just a browser it was even worse.
  • There aren't any tools for getting around the site. Her scenes are listed in the order they were added and that's about it.

Bottom Line

An entertaining, if very small, amateur collection.

Mercy has a nice start to her site. She's only been around for a couple months, so the collection definitely needs growth, but so far it seems like it's coming. The content looks good and she does a nice job at fitting in to the wild swinging lifestyle on Chick Pass. The network access is a great bonus at Mercy's site grows. Membership is $30 which is quite high for right now, but hopefully the site will grow into the price. For now, I'd just make sure the rest of the network appeals to you so you've got something else to enjoy as Mercy's site grows.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive amateur content featuring busty ebony swinger Mercy Starr.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 9
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.7MB/sec.
Browser: 150KB/sec.
(336MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, all original amateur content that you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300KB
ZIP = ~25KB
MP4 = ~125MB
WMV = ~340MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
Access to a couple of cam networks included (Camz, Rude).

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
20-something year old female.
Ebony babe.
Natural breasts.

Model Info: 
Solo girl site.
Various male and female partners.

Other Content: 
3rd-party feeds.
Network access.

Other Details: 
Condoms on for all sex scenes.
No music in videos.
Some text link advertisements.

Pic Details: 
Amateur photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Lighting ranges from okay to poor.
Mostly indoor shoots.
Quality varies at times.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1600 x 1200
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Must download to jump around.
3-5 second buffer.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
1 full video episode.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Low Priority

This review is low on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"I think I know her"
02-03-10 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-01-14 Rabbit's Reviews 65 of 100
Average Score: 65.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 01-05-11