Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Jerk-Off Pass 76.5
2. Nasty Ass Licke... 75.0
3. My Latina Teen 74.0
4. Teens Try Anal 74.0
5. Cum Filled Thro... 71.0
6. Double Team Suc... 69.0
7. Mega Penetratio... 68.5
8. My Black Coeds 68.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Insertions Sites

1. In The Crack 91.5
2. Fucking Machine... 88.5
3. Yanks.com 87.0
4. Cherry Spot 85.0
5. Wet And Puffy 84.5
6. Naughty Alysha 84.5
7. Cuties Galore 84.0
8. She's A Freak 84.0
9. Ass Toyed Shema... 84.0
10. Everything Butt 83.5
11. Give Me Pink 83.0
12. Brutal Dildos 83.0
13. Huge Strapon Le... 82.5
14. Strapon Dreamer 82.0
15. Girls Love Toys 80.5

View All : Insertions Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2292 Sites
2. Bizarre - 292 Sites
3. Toys - 213 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Mega Penetrations Review
Last Update: 02-04-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Mega Penetrations

Pay Site

This site features hot gals who take huge dildos and other toys up their asses and pussies to get 'em nice and stretched for those large cocks.


Primary Niche: Insertions
Secondary Niches: Extreme PornSex Toys

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about megapenetrations.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.97 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.97 (3 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: SegPay, Secondary: CCBill
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 06-25-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 31+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1200k, 640x480 (downloadable)

Images

Quantity: 10+ Galleries (avg. 110 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, live cams.
Dates

Site Launched: Jul 2006
Facts Updated: 02-04-13
Listed Date: Aug '06

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 02-04-13)
Details: Content counts haven't changed since February 2009.

Company Info

Blockbooster Network
29 Sites Listed
Partner: Blockbooster Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

68.5
worth a look



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
12-22-2010
68.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Mega Penetrations Review by Vanessa Mega Penetrations

Review by Vanessa

Released Dec 22, '10 , Written Dec 16, '10
Intro

Mega Penetrations features hot gals who take huge dildos and other toys up their asses and pussies to get 'em nice and stretched for those large cocks. As a part of the Jerk Off Pass Network, your $29.95 monthly membership here also gives access to the rest of the Network sites. Here alone there are just 31 videos and 10 image galleries and nothing new has been added for close to 2 years. Suffice to say, the Network access is very much needed to bring value to this small hardcore insertion site.


The Pros

  Hardcore Insertion Video Scenes.

This is some of the craziest insertions scenes I've ever seen. Think Barbie dolls, meat sticks, lawn tools, baseball bats, and finally, a large hard cock. All scenes are true to theme and offer some very entertaining and creative pussy stretching content. Scenes are organized by shoot with videos being the main component and galleries or video screen caps serving as supporting material.

  Network Access.

Mega Penetrations is just one of the many Jerk-Off Pass Network sites. All sites are easily accessible thanks to main member's area page with a drop-down menu bar linking to each.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Videos can be broken down into clips in 4 quality formats, and a full-length download is also offered. All are in WMV format.
  • Clear file size information is shown for the full-shoot WMV files.

The Cons

  Site Is No Longer Updating.

I can't even tell you when Mega Penetrations was last updated, but I can tell you the last time Jerk-Off Pass Network updated was sometime in August 2009. I think it's safe to day this site is stuck at 31 video scenes.

  Video Quality Is Average At Best.

The actual quality and video specs here aren't all that impressive. Like the viewing options the specs are fairly steady on the new and old material. What you'll find are specs at 1200k 640x480 for just about all the movies. The collection could definitely use a higher-res option since there is some noticeable graininess to these videos.

  Site Design & Navigation Need Work.

The navigation layout is underdeveloped as they simply have the episodes laid out one after another with 8 total pages to scroll through. They only put 4 episodes on each page which makes browsing more cumbersome than it should be. It's also not easy to get back to the main page once you get going on the content pages.

Minor Negatives:

  • Video format is WMV only. QT or MPEG & mobile download options are desired as well.
  • Content may not be exclusive. No model index or bios.

Bottom Line

A small collection of crazy insertion scenes.

Considering the small size of this site, it's lack of updates and the fact that the Network as a whole seems to have drifted off into the updates abyss, I'm finding it real hard to suggest a join to Mega Penetrations for the price of about $30 bucks per month. It stands as an archive, quality looks pretty good, but is quickly becoming dated compared to a lot of the HD quality videos that can be found around these days. I like the hardcore crazy insertion theme, it's not often you find that specifically in a paysite, but everything else left me disappointed.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable hardcore videos featuring girls being stuffed with toys and other objects before penetration scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.3MB/sec.
Browser: 250KB/sec.
(178MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Unsure.
My Opinion: Appears to be non-exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
WMV = ~185MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Bonus sites don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Amateur to semi-pro types.
Thin to average body types.

Model Info: 
Handful of models total.
Ages and locations unknown.

Other Content: 
Bonus site access.

Other Details: 
Ads on member's area pages.
Little to no condoms seen.
Music in the background of some videos.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.
(content count hasn't changed for close to 2 years, at the time of this review)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
78 asmith12 (124) 0 01-18-08

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

No Outside Reviews Found.


Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 02-04-13