Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. Brazzers 93.5
3. Twistys 90.0
4. Babes Network.c... 88.0
5. Reality Kings M... 87.0
6. Mofos Network 86.5
7. 86.0
8. Mommy Got Boobs 86.0
9. Sean Cody 86.0
10. Big Naturals 86.0
11. Round and Brown 86.0
12. Cum Fiesta 85.5
13. Baby Got Boobs 85.5
14. Big Tits At Sch... 85.5
15. Real Wife Stori... 85.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Big Cocks Sites

1. MILFs Like It B... 85.0
2. Teens Like It B... 85.0
3. Pornstars Like ... 85.0
4. Monsters of Coc... 84.0
5. Big Butts Like ... 81.5
6. Tiny 4K 80.5
7. Scary Big Dicks 79.5
8. Mobile MILFs Li... 79.0
9. Teens Love Huge... 78.5
10. Freaks Of Cock 78.0
11. Shane Diesel's ... 77.5
12. Her First Big C... 76.0
13. Tight Holes Big... 76.0
14. Impossible Cock... 75.5
15. Monster Cock Ju... 75.0

View All : Big Cocks Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 3163 Sites
2. Interracial - 169 Sites
3. Bizarre - 165 Sites

View All : Niches

Mega Cock Cravers

Pay Site is presented by "a group of girls who come together for our love of oversized shafts." Meet the "real amateur sluts who crave monster cocks."

Primary Niche: Big Cocks
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexAmateur Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Trial: $4.95 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows users to view the first (10) minutes of the two (2) offered videos, as well as photo content from those videos, but for more content or downloads you must upgrade to a full membership!

Verified 11-13-14 with In The VIP (same company).
Monthly: $39.95  Our Price $17.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Payment: 1-900 Number, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: Probilling
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: Pre-check in dropdown; drop down to select No.


Quantity: 28+ Galleries (avg. 24 pics each)
Zip Files: No


Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit (10GB).
Models: 5,867 Network Models
Other: Vidcap galleries, live feeds, personals and more.

Site Launched: 2003
Facts Updated: 01-10-14
Listed Date: Jan '04

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
08-04-07 (as of 01-10-14)
Details: Content count hasn't changed since 2007.

Company Info

178 Sites Listed
Partner: Nasty Dollars

Bonus Sites

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!

needs work

Pic Count:
Pic Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Mega Cock Cravers Review by Maggie Mega Cock Cravers

Review by Maggie

Released Jan 15, '14 , Written Jan 9, '14

Mega Cock Cravers features amateur babes who love big cocks. This photo site by Reality Kings offers up oversized shafts being enjoyed by sexy young models. The site is no longer actively updating, but you will get to enjoy their small archive, along with network access.

The Pros

  Exclusive collection.

These are all hot, original scenes featuring sexy models who love big cock. You'll see them doing their best to give blowjobs to and fuck their hung male partners. The cocks are all definitely big, not ridiculously huge and fake, but impressive, for sure.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Photos can be downloaded in zip files.
  • Members of Mega Cock Cravers get access to 19 sites in the Reality Kings network, for lots more original hardcore action.

The Cons

  Small photo collection, no videos.

Despite having been online since 2002, Mega Cock Cravers is still a very small site. There are only 42 galleries and no videos. You can see the whole site in under an hour, easily.

  No longer updating.

Mega Cock Cravers hasn't been updated since 2007. Nothing new has been added in the last seven years, so I wouldn't expect updates to pick up again at this point.

  Average quality photos.

We're talking about pictures that are a decade old. They max out at 900 x 600 and they look like average amateur scenes. They were good when they first launched, but they're not up to today's standards.

Minor Negatives:

  • The site design is pretty generic. You'll also find some ads for other sites.

Bottom Line

A tiny, inactive photo site with outdated image sets.

Mega Cock Cravers is in no way worth joining on its own. $25 for 42 outdated image galleries just doesn't make sense. Check out the site if you're already part of the network, but skip it if you're just after big cock action.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive photos of sexy models in hardcore sex scenes with well-endowed men.

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes that you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~75KB
ZIP = ~15MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Bonus videos.
Network access.

Other Details: 
Lots of ads in member's area.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 900 x 600
Sizes vary a little.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No recent updates.

Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.


User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Fake pictures"
01-07-09 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
06-13-15 The PaySites 63.6 of 100
04-07-14 Porn Inspector 2.3 of 5
03-30-14 Rabbit's Reviews 46 of 100
12-20-12 Porn Adept 60 of 100
Average Score: 53.9

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2015 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 01-15-14