Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Anal Sites

1. Asshole Fever 86.5
2. Ass Traffic 86.0
3. Everything Butt 85.5
4. Big Wet Butts 85.5
5. DP Fanatics 85.5
6. Jules Jordan 85.0
7. Butt Man 84.5
8. Mike Adriano 84.0
9. Gapeland 83.0
10. First Anal Ques... 83.0
11. Anal Teen Angel... 83.0
12. Anal Acrobats 82.5
13. Anal Hookers 82.0
14. Big Butts Like ... 81.5
15. Seymore Butts 81.0

View All : Anal Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 3545 Sites
2. Butts - 73 Sites
3. Ass To Mouth - 2 Sites

View All : Niches

Meat My Ass

Pay Site

This site features hot gals who get their asses pounded and love it.


Primary Niche: Anal Sex
Secondary Niches: Hardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about meatmyass.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $14.95 (recurring  recurs at $29.99/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 05-14-13.
Multi-Mo: $49.95  Our Price $24.95 (3 months, recurs $19.95/mo.  3 mo, recurs $49.95/3 mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 05-14-13.
1 Year: $99.95  Our Price $49.95 (recurs at $9.95/mo.  recurs $99.95/yr.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 05-14-13.
Payment: Online Check, Postal Mail
CC Processor: Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Videos

Quantity: 98+ Scenes (approx. 24 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: MPEG (.mpg), 2000k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 640x480 (streaming)
Notes: MP4 format also offered. The specs can vary between videos.

Images

Quantity: 98+ Galleries (avg. 125 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive.).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, live cams, pics, videos.
Dates

Site Launched: Oct 2006
Facts Updated: 02-05-13
Listed Date: Oct '06

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
03-27-10 (as of 02-05-13)
Details: The content counts haven't changed since March 2010.

Company Info

OpenLife Entertainment
25 Sites Listed
Partner: Blazing Bucks

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

74.5
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
07-30-2010
74.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Meat My Ass Review by Vanessa Meat My Ass

Review by Vanessa

Released Jul 30, '10 , Written Jul 25, '10
Intro

Meat My Ass features hot gals who get their asses pounded and love it. It's a part of the My XXX Pass Network and offers access to another 11 or so sites with your specially reduced monthly membership. The models are hot, you've probably heard or seen most of them, but all of the content here is produced for this Network alone, and therefore, exclusive. Unfortunately no new cuties are getting their ass "Meated" these days, but the additional site access should keep you entertained once you're done viewing the 98 videos here.


The Pros

  Exclusive AnalScenes.

Meat My Ass is a nice site for people who require seeing hardcore anal sex featuring hot pornstars & models models. And if you like seeing holes get stretched, that's here too. The videos are roughly 20 minutes in length, and offer up many different sucking, fucking & analing positions.

  Network Access.

Your reduced membership (for TBP users) also gives access to the rest of the My XXX Pass Network. Additional sites include 1000 Facials, Love Your Tits, Share My Cock and more. Between all the Network sites new updates are added daily, which is great since this site is no longer updating.

  Some Nice Browse Tools.

Getting around the large site & Network in general is no problem. Things like a model index (complete Network only), list of recent updates, top rated scenes, most popular scenes, and a favorites folder all make for a user-friendly site

Other Good Stuff:

  • Viewing features include full-length formats in 3 file/quality types that can be streamed or downloaded to your computer. Shorter clips are also an option and zip files are offered for the image sets.
  • Readers of The Best Porn can join at a special price of $18 a month, a nice savings off the regular price of $30 a month.
  • Image size and quality is looking great these days. Videos look pretty good, but need a boost in specs overall.

The Cons

  Video Quality Could Be Better.

You don't even have to go back into the archives to see that Meat My Ass hasn't necessarily kept up with the times and 1500k (640x480) is falling below average compared to other paysites. And when you've got a site that dates back to mid 2006, the video specs are not going to be up to par. These scenes only offer bitrates up to 700k (320x240) and definitely show their age.

Seeing as this site is no longer updating, it's a moot point to suggest that the addition of HD quality formats would really give this site a boost.

  Design Could Be Better.

I found it difficult to navigate back to the member's page that lists all scenes for this specific site. It's easy to get lost in the Network updates list and other related pages, but not terribly easy to view all of Meat My Ass scenes on their own and then refer back to that page after viewing content scenes.

  Site is No Longer Updating.

No new updates have been added to Meat My Ass member's area since March 2010. So we're approaching on 4 months now and it doesn't look promising.

Minor Negatives:

  • Although there is a Network model index, it would be nice if there was an option to browse just the models from this site. No bio information is offered for the girls either.

The other
  • 10-point user rating system. Votes are not counted but they are averaged and many scenes have comments from users.

Bottom Line

Great anal scenes but lack of updates is disappointing.

I am one who loves watching anal porn, especially with hot stars and men with big cocks, so I did enjoy the scenes here. The quality is holding up okay, but it's nothing special and is on the way to be coming outdated as more and more sites offer HD quality downloads. The newer content offers plentiful download options and super quality pics. So while the price of admission may not be worth it for this site alone considering it's no longer updating, bonus site access and the reduced price tag should make it worth a look at least, especially if you love watching chicks get fucked hard in the ass.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive hardcore/extreme scenes featuring amateurs and well-known webmodels/pornstars in anal sex scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.1MB/sec.
Browser: 650KB/sec.
(250MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else. However, some of the models may be recognizable.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~500KB
ZIP = ~200MB
MPEG = ~300MB
MP4 = ~250MB
WMV = ~300MB
iPod = ~100MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.
Bonus sites don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Variety of models.
Mostly model-types.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
84 models total.
Ages 18-30s.

Other Content: 
Bonus site access.
3rd party feeds.
DVD store.

Other Details: 
Favorites folder.
Member requests.
User ratings/comments.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro to pro level.
Not overly airbrushed/touched up.
Good lighting in most images.
Mostly indoor photography.
Sharp at full size.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1500 x 1000
Archives = 1037 x 1555
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Newest scenes:
Large HD Flash/WMV player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Older Content:
Medium WMV player.
Must download to jump around.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No longer update. Last update was March 27, 2010.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

No Outside Reviews Found.


Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 02-05-13