Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Network Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. DDF Network 94.0
3. Naughty America 93.5
4. Brazzers 93.5
5. Only All Sites 93.0
6. 92.0
7. 21 Sextreme 91.5
8. Perfect Gonzo 91.5
9. Porn Pros Netwo... 91.0
10. Team Skeet 90.0
11. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
12. Dog Fart Networ... 90.0
13. My XXX Pass 89.5
14. Tainster 89.5
15. Puffy Network 89.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. Cum Shots - 250 Sites
2. Anal - 196 Sites
3. Group Sex - 117 Sites
4. Extreme - 99 Sites
5. Gangbangs - 50 Sites

View All : Niches

Meat Members


The Meat Members network includes 17 video sites with exclusive hardcore and fetish content. Some featured sites are: Meat Holes, Cum Farters, Cock Brutality, POV Pervert, and Piss Mops.

Primary Niche: Hardcore Sex
Secondary Niches: Porn VideosExtreme Porn

TBP Notice This is a special notice regarding this site.

Special Notice!

We have reserved our right not to do business with this company at this time. Therefore we are no longer linking or reviewing its web-sites, including this one. We have left this page up for users who still wish to post their own reviews or comments.

TBP & PU Staff

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows user to view the first two (2) scenes of the latest five (5) updates only!

Verified 10-05-12 with POV Casting Couch (same company).
Monthly: $39.95 (recurring)
CC Processor: No Independent Merchant
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Combined Videos

Quantity: 2,763+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 3000k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: MPEG (.mpg), 1400k, 512x384 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 520x400 (streaming)
Notes: Specs may vary from those listed for some videos across different sites.

Combined Images

Quantity: 1,477+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes


Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive.).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds, misc. videos

Site Launched: Jan 2003
Facts Updated: 07-05-12
Listed Date: Apr '04

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
07-05-12 (as of 07-05-12)
Details: Multiple photo gallery and video updates each week. Most sites in the network are no longer updating.

Company Info

Media Revenue
303 Sites Listed

Network Sites
  • This network provides access to 31 sites.

  • Includes non-standalone sites.

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review 2.0 Status Latest review status with our new review format (2.0).

Review Status

Status: No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
Notes: We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Reviews: 0
Comments: 6
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
67 Stukowitz (3) 6 06-04-12
61 PantyLover (1) 2 01-02-11
70 dilbert4100 (10) 0 01-20-10
70 Robbi81 (4) 4 12-19-09
72 Jay G (67) 0 09-18-09
80 dracken (246) 0 09-13-09
79 TrashMan 2 12-23-08
75 apoctom (145) 0 11-12-08
76 exotics4me (463) 0 05-19-08
83 Lionheart (47) 0 04-14-08

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (6)

Comment Title / Date
"content not accessible/multiple login prompts?"
01-04-10 (1 Reply)
"Heidi Hoe"
03-21-09 (2 Replies)
"Really Inconsistent Network"
11-11-08 (0 Replies)
"Why so highly rated?"
12-23-07 (1 Reply)
"Focus on Anal Lick Sites"
12-15-07 (3 Replies)
"Upsells From Minute #1"
09-18-07 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (6)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

No Outside Reviews Found.

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2015 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 07-05-12